1. Packages
  2. Location
  3. Date & Time
  4. Optional Extras
  5. Details
  6. Payment
  7. Complete

You have selected:
iFLY 10 Return Flights for 0 people at iFLY Basingstoke

Choose a date to fly

Dates in black are available for the package you have chosen.

  1. Mon
  2. Tue
  3. Wed
  4. Thu
  5. Fri
  6. Sat
  7. Sun
  1. Monday 27 June 2022
  2. Tuesday 28 June 2022
  3. Wednesday 29 June 2022
  4. Thursday 30 June 2022
  5. Friday 1 July 2022
  6. Saturday 2 July 2022
  7. Sunday 3 July 2022
  8. Monday 4 July 2022
  9. Tuesday 5 July 2022
  10. Wednesday 6 July 2022

Now choose a time

Please choose a time to fly on :

(Flyers are required to report AT LEAST 45 minutes before their chosen flight time)

Continue