1. Packages
  2. Location
  3. Date & Time
  4. Optional Extras
  5. Details
  6. Payment
  7. Complete

You have selected:
The Works for 0 people at iFLY Milton Keynes

Choose a date to fly

Days in black are available for the package you have chosen

  1. Mon
  2. Tue
  3. Wed
  4. Thu
  5. Fri
  6. Sat
  7. Sun
  1. Monday 29 January 2024
  2. Tuesday 30 January 2024
  3. Wednesday 31 January 2024
  4. Thursday 1 February 2024
  5. Friday 2 February 2024
  6. Saturday 3 February 2024
  7. Sunday 4 February 2024
  8. Monday 5 February 2024
  9. Tuesday 6 February 2024
  10. Wednesday 7 February 2024
  11. Thursday 8 February 2024
  12. Friday 9 February 2024
  13. Saturday 10 February 2024
  14. Sunday 11 February 2024
  15. Monday 12 February 2024
  16. Tuesday 13 February 2024
  17. Wednesday 14 February 2024
  18. Thursday 15 February 2024
  19. Friday 16 February 2024
  20. Saturday 17 February 2024
  21. Sunday 18 February 2024
  22. Monday 19 February 2024
  23. Tuesday 20 February 2024
  24. Wednesday 21 February 2024
  25. Friday 1 March 2024
  26. Saturday 2 March 2024
  27. Sunday 3 March 2024

Now choose a time

Please choose a time to fly on :

(Flyers are required to report AT LEAST 45 minutes before their chosen flight time)

Continue