Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

August 2019

96% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

July 2019

95% Satisfaction

94% Recommended

June 2019

95% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Such good fun! Adrenaline rush that makes you want more!”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 21 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“We thought the whole experience was great. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful and Harry was super friendly and enthusiastic! Well done all of you and thanks!”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 19 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Thank you so much forgiving my son such wonderful flight time experience and being so inclusive”

first-time skydiver, aged 17, 16 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome experience for the whole family. Our instructor was fab- friendly and professional and we all felt in very safe hands.”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 21 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Friendly staff, he made the children comfortable! Really recommend”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 21 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


95%

“Amazing! Anyone who thinks they wouldn't enjoy this needs to give it a try, you will not be disappointed.. :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 21 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“We didn't want to do it but it was so fun we even booked an extra flight as there was time at the end. Also make sure to try flying to the top. A great experience for everyone. We are Grand parents. :-)”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 20 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great day. I really want to come back and do more. Next step, jump out of a real plane!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 18 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Friendly, helpful and very professional staff/instructors. Us three girls ticking off fun experiences in our 60th birthday year had a fantastic time. thank you so much and see you again,”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 18 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“George was really friendly and encouraging and made me totally safe. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 18 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Very friendly and helpful instructor. Fantastic experience, lots of fun.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 18 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Such an amazing experience and our instructor Dom was great!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 17 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great, friendly instruction from Dom - made me feel really at ease. Look forward to another visit!”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 16 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“An excellent experience, would highly recommend to all my friends.”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 16 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Dom was patient and told me everything that I needed to know. Put my kind at rest before the flight. I loved it”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 16 September 2019 at Basingstoke


99%

“Dom is a credit to your team. - thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 16 September 2019 at Basingstoke


90%

“Harry the instructor was great fun and very friendly. Think he could tell I was nervous.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 16 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“I had so much fun, I have quite intense anxiety so I was super nervous and before walking in I thought I couldn't do it. I'm so glad I did as it was the most amazing experience ever and I really wanna come back again lol”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 16 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“George is an excellent instructor with just the right balance of authority and encouragement.”

first-time skydiver, aged 75, 16 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Brilliant instructor, brilliant experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 16 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


97%

“We really enjoyed the experience and our instructor was engaging and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 16 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“We went to iFLY as a treat for my son on passing his exams at school, he absolutely loved it the whole experience was great, thank you to all at iFLY!!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 16 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent experience would recommend it for all, whatever age”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 16 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Thank you for an amazing experience and top marks for the instructor...”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 16 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was professional, safety conscious and made the experience fun.”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 16 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Very professional knowledgable staff,instruction clear”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely lovely experience! Had so much fun :D”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent instructor, fantastic experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience expert tuition, very professional.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


98%

“Great instructor, helped everyone and made all feel included in the session no matter what their age.”

repeat skydiver, aged 49, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Jack was really good instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


95%

“Thanks for the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


95%

“Instructs were great! Really enjoyed it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Very well organised, friendly service and a great memorable experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


80%

“Good Instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic team full of confidence and enthusiasm for first time people of all ages. Xxx”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“loved our experience, the instructor was fun, friendly and professional”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Very nice experience, I recommend and will probably come back again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Harry was an amazing instructor! He gave everyone the opportunity to fly by themselves and I even earned my white wings, loved it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 15 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“My instructor was great and made my experience as good as it could have been. Easy to understand and would def recommend”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was so experienced and made it feel safe.”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was so experienced and made it feel safe.”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 15 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I FLY was really easy to get. Friendly welcome. Had a great instructor, had great time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 14 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing! I'd recommend it to everyone. Brilliant experience. Can't wait for the next time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 14 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time and all staff welcoming.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 14 September 2019 at Manchester


99%

“A wonderful experience from start to finish .”

first-time skydiver, aged 72, 13 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“David was amazing!”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 13 September 2019 at Manchester


91%

“Many thanks to Fiodor for helping me.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 13 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fab time today , Dom was a great instructor and put everyone at ease .. I had asked about the hi fly - which I realise is dependent on ability to do basic things ... was so happy I could do the hi fly - was awesome - before I knew it was all over. Just wanted to do it all over again”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 13 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Excellent experience for any age.”

first-time skydiver, aged 76, 13 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“First time at ifly today and what a great experience. Very friendly staff and well organised. Our instructor Harry was awesome and relaxed which made the experience easier for us. We will return.”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 13 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Alex was amazing he explained everything so well & put me at ease as I was really nervous. He made the whole experience really enjoyable & was amazing seeing what he could do inside the tunnel. We had such a fun morning, thank you so much for an unforgettable experience. We have been highly recommending.”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 13 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“An amazing experience, loved it. Very professional and friendly staff too. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 17, 12 September 2019 at Manchester


90%

“Great staff and customer service, would definitely come here again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 12 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had a super fun time, and would 100000% do it all over again! The staff were so friendly and flying was amazing! Loved it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 12 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Thanks for a great experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 12 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“very friendly and staff were very supportive too”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 12 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent instructor well spoken easy to understand, Theo”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 12 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Loved it - so great being back in the tunnel and the staff and instructors were superb”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 12 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our ifly instructor was fantastic”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 12 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience. Thanks”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 12 September 2019 at Manchester


96%

“A great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 12 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Staff seem pretty cool”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 11 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was amazing. He made us feel really relaxed and we really enjoyed the experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 11 September 2019 at Manchester


85%

“A great experience. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 11 September 2019 at Manchester


95%

“Awesome!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 10 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Fantastic first experience, with a great instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 10 September 2019 at Manchester


94%

“Made my sons 21st birthday v special thanks”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 10 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Truly great experience can't wait to come back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 10 September 2019 at Manchester


89%

“Just great fun and experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 73, 10 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie Squire was great, clear instructions and a great personality.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 10 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“This was our first time to iFLY and it was absolutely sensational! Highly recommended, keep up the good work!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 10 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Was great fun. Would love to come back again. Instructor was funny.”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 10 September 2019 at Basingstoke


99%

“Luis was a fantastic instructor, full of energy and enthusiasm. We had a fantastic time and were bouncing afterwards.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 10 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant family experience, thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 10 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Brilliant experience. The instructor, Chris, was very professional, informative and fun. Helped the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 9 September 2019 at Manchester


95%

“Amazing experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 9 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


99%

“I felt extremely well looked after and had total faith in our instructor who was awesome. The whole thing was very professionally run with very friendly and attentative staff.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 9 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Thank you Joe for an amazing experience !”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 9 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Dom was excellent. He was friendly and very personable. We were informed of all the extras but there was no pressure to book any. My family and I had a wonderful time, thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 9 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fiodor Matyskin was a great instructor and made everyone feel comfortable as well as helping people even on their first visit to improve their flight experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 9 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Jon was brilliant. He had a lot to deal with in our group with the lady doing it for charity and did very well!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 9 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic day enjoyed by myself and my family watching.”

first-time skydiver, aged 65, 9 September 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“No. My experience was of a well organised and extremely safe experience. The instructor, Harry, was professional and clear throughout and although initially nervous my confidence was very well placed in him. This was an extremely wonderful experience for me and thank you Harry. I always felt that you were there and in control of everything that was happening. Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 9 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“A very enjoyable activity for the whole family!”

repeat skydiver, aged 49, 9 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fab time. Well run and very friendly.”

repeat skydiver, aged 56, 9 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Thoroughly enjoyed the experience and thought it was well run”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 9 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Was quite worried before stepping into the tunnel but Alex made it enjoyable and I felt safe at all times”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 9 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Such a good time tonight at iFly Basingstoke, Alex was a great instructor and I felt safe at all times. Experiencing the HiFly was incredible.”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 9 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Truly excellent from start to finish. ..thank you Dominic and Co!”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 8 September 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fiodor was fantastic. Very patient with us all.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 8 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Brought this as a Christmas gift was a fantastic experience definitely great value for money! Instructor was really informative and made the experience even more fun! Will definitely be returning and recommending!”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 8 September 2019 at Manchester


100%

“George at Basingstoke was a great instructor, made me feel welcome and was encouraging and helpful. Highly recommend!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 8 September 2019 at Basingstoke


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.