Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

June 2019

95% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

May 2019

96% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

April 2019

94% Satisfaction

94% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


95%

“Thrilling!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 19 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“All staff and instructors really friendly and made sure we had a great experience. All guests seemed to really enjoy themselves. Would definitely go again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 18 July 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Awesome fun! The high fly was excellent and I loved the instructors enthusiasm when I said I wanted to do one.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 18 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor was very knowledgable and helpful.”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 18 July 2019 at Manchester


92%

“Brian was great instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 18 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Nic was brilliant. Very friendly and helpful”

repeat skydiver, aged 43, 18 July 2019 at Basingstoke


83%

“Izzy was great”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 18 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent time had - everyone very helpful and friendly”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 17 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Easy to understand tutor great fun will be asking everyone for vouchers to come again”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 17 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“GREAT EXPERIENCE STAFF WERE BRILL”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, 17 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing experience and I only want to fly more!”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 17 July 2019 at Manchester


91%

“I was waiting a while pre flight and was impressed watching all the instructors dealing with the issues that arose. Particularly one quite upset child. Very impressed with them all. Friendly courteous and efficient.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 17 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic day. Louis was brilliant.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 17 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Felt well looked after and safe at all times.”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, 17 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“We had a great time and felt at ease at all times. It is made super easy to understand so that you can get the best experience possible”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 17 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“It was well-organised, your staff are very friendly and professional”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 17 July 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Absolutemy awesome!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing time....thank you for everything”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


96%

“Great day thoroughly recomend the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor Steven was excellent and communicated through sign language really well, which meant that I learned a lot more and had a good session at the end. Totally amazing experience - we are buying flights for our nephews - we know they will love it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 65, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Thanks Luke for a really great time. Being what they call mature we were so pleased to be able to tick another box on the bucket list after seeing it in New Zealand earlier this year. Great fun.”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 16 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“I had a great time today. It's not something I'd thought of doing but my friend had a voucher for 2 and asked me to go with her. It was awesome, I can't wait come go again. Our instructor Joe was brilliant, he put everyone at ease and gave us all a fantastic experience. Thank you x”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


95%

“The whole experience was really memorable. If you were closer to where I live I would come again and again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Myself and my friend were in the 10:30 slot with izzy. She was really thorough and explained what we needed to do clearly. Izzy was kind, friendly and professional. I felt very safe in Izzy's care and couldn't have ask for a better experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“You were all amazing and awesome. Thank you to our amazing instuctor she did a brilliant job. Can't wait to return. Oliver H”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was a fantastic instructor, Mandy and myself had a great time. Mandy even earned her white wings, I didn't and will know about it for the next three months”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I was really nervous but the instructor was really good and I even did the high fly! It was great!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Couldn't stop smiling.. would love to do it again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 16 July 2019 at Milton Keynes


90%

“Staff very friendly, easy going and helpful. Great atmosphere”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 16 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I loved Ifly so much. I will definitely be returning very soon!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Every time i look back to the videos and pictures i feel the same excitement (if not more) and i re-live the awesome moments of flying”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“All the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, really professional and made the experience enjoyable for absolutely everyone, really thrilled with my experience thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Even my naturally sceptical soft ass of a daughter was blown away! Pun intended! Can feel a steep learning curve coming on thanks!”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


90%

“Wonderful experience, really professional organisations, excellent instructors and always felt or safe hands.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“First time flying with iFLY and it definitely won't be the last! Awesome day had by all the group.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was a great instructor and a very admirable person.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


99%

“Brilliant - just celebrated my Mum's 85th b'day with the whole family doing an ifly experience - she absolutely loved it and the memory of her defying gravity in a spider man suit will be a family favourite for years to come - Thanks Izzy our lovely instructor - great experience - highly recommended :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“We had a brilliant first time flying! I personally did the virtual reality which is really good fun! George was really good with everyone of all ages even the ones who were very scared he helped reassure them!”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 15 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“My instructor Karl was very informative and definitely earned the title professional at the end”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 15 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructors are the heart of the business and what a great job they do, during our session and the previous hour watching we saw them help and courage frightened people of all ages find the courage to step out, always kind interactive. Great job team”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 15 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“I had an amazing time! It was tricky but exhilarating and I especially loved flying up the high part with the instructors. Please open one in Scotland!”

first-time skydiver, aged 17, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had an absolute blast. Great day out. Had so much fun. Thanks to all especially Steve.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fabulous, friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel so welcome and at ease. No pressure to be amazing just told to bide by a couple of safety rules and enjoy the whole experience. I'm in my fifties and managed it and loved every exhilarating moment.... and everyone should try the High Fly to end the session with a complete buzz!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience. Would definitely do again. Thoroughly recommend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 15 July 2019 at Milton Keynes


98%

“My friend the same age (58) felt a bit stiff next day so maybe some stretches during the training session might be an idea,eg, hip flexers and quad stretch?”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 15 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Family of 4. We all loved the experience very much. Our instructor, Steven, was super! The kids felt safe and our little boy wanted to come book again for the following day.”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience from start to finish excellent instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Staff are really nice and friendly. Made you feel relaxed and helped all the way”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


75%

“Fio was a lovely gent, thanks for your time. If only we didn't live an hour away. Great time had by all.”

repeat skydiver, aged 37, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


93%

“Louis was highly professional and his gentle manner and very respectful and thoughtful way he answered questions from the children created real trust. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


87%

“friendly helpful staff made it more enjoyable than already was.”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“What a way to spend my birthday. Front desk were lovely and my instructor Dom was excellent. Can't wait to come back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 69, 14 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“We all had a great time and will definitely be coming back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 14 July 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Everyone at iFly was so cool and friendly. It's the best thing I've done in a long time. Thank you xxxx”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“My instructor was excellent. Clear and instructive with what was required which gave me the confidence to relax and enjoy the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


99%

“I loved my flight today and thought it was a fantastic experience for my 40th birthday! Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 14 July 2019 at Milton Keynes


93%

“Steve was a great instructor! Had lots of fun, and I'll be back! It was amazing to watch the instructors in the wind tunnel as the sessions crossed over!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Amazon instructor Steve he had my 7 year old flying unaided on his first flight. So love the staff here and how they are so good at their jobs x”

repeat skydiver, aged 51, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


90%

“Thanks to our instructor. He was really great in the wind runner correcting things and helping us get better!”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor Izzy was really lovely and made the experience even better”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was an excellent instructor me covered all areas of questions..”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent flight instructor. What an awesome job to wake up to.”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The staff were so nice and supportive, from the front desk to the flight making it an awesome experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 14 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great first time experience, really enjoyed it. Reception staff and instructors were really friendly and helpful. We'll organised”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Cory our instructor was great fun as were all the team today,totally enjoy the whole experience as a family of 5”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 13 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic coaches, good clean equipment, high safety standards. Manchester ifly is the best all round indoor skydiving venue I've been too. Absolutely banging!!”

repeat skydiver, aged 44, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“A brilliant day out, I enjoyed myself very much and will definitely be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 13 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Unreal experience, instructor was top notch, very informative and friendly, had a quality time”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


99%

“Zac was very reassuring especially with my Mum who was rather nervous. He was clear with instructions and professional.”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 13 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“I had such a great time, I was very apprehensive but the video and instructor were really reassuring. Being able to watch others do it before me was also helpful. I totally loved the whole experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 13 July 2019 at Basingstoke


99%

“We had lots of confidence in the instructor. It was a lot of fun!”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience and a very good instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Throughly enjoyed our day and our instructor Steve was brilliant!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


85%

“I loved it. Thank you for a bucket list for my 60th birthday present. Done it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 13 July 2019 at Basingstoke


92%

“Instructor was really friendly and established good relationships instantly. Felt safe in his presence”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 13 July 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Felt like I was being trained by superman!”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The best time. I will be back, as I want to bring my wife. I know she'll love it, and I would never get her in a plain to do it for real. Thanks to the team at IFLY you were awesome.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“First time flight at the age of 83 and it was a great experience. The staff were all very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I will be flying again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 82, 13 July 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“This was a 50th birthday present and I'm telling everyone that they need to have a go - it's totally awesome!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 13 July 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Our instructor jack was entertaining and put us both instantly at ease with how friendly he was.”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The event was slick and well run. They tell you to keep a grin on your face for the camera - they don't need to, we were permanently grinning from ear to ear at the fun!”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, 13 July 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“lovely day out and our instructor was top notch. Highly recommend to everyone of all ages”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 13 July 2019 at Manchester


95%

“Fantastic experience, joe was excellent and put you totally at ease and he was great with my son who thought the whole experience was amazing”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 12 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had such a great time flying! It was my first time and our instructor Chris was fab and explained everything well. Definitely coming back for a second time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 12 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant experience makes me want to do a tandem sky dive now!”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, 12 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Friendly staff, very organised, coffee shop could do with opening earlier for visitors/spectators.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 12 July 2019 at Manchester


96%

“We had an awesome day, thank you. Chris was a great instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 12 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had an amazing time with great support and clear instructions from the instructor (Chris).”

repeat skydiver, aged 23, 12 July 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Really enjoyed my first flight experience and I will deifnitly be booking more in the future!”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 12 July 2019 at Manchester


98%

“Great experience, my instructor Nic realized I was a bit nervous and was a calming influence, the pre flight instructions were very good, not too much , easy venue to fine, good parking. All in all fantastic”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 12 July 2019 at Basingstoke


92%

“The whole process from the sign in, the briefing, the equipment issuing and the Ifly itself was seamless. all very slick and efficient.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 12 July 2019 at Manchester


Ready to go?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.