Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

January 2020

94% Satisfaction

94% Recommended

December 2019

93% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

November 2019

95% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Absolutely fantastic experience thanks so much to everyone xx”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 21 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I am an 82 year old man and my daughter bought me this experience as a Christmas present. I can honestly say it is the best experience I have had in years. I was a little nervous before the event but the staff were welcoming and friendly and put me at ease. My family were all able to watch from the viewing area very easily and have fantastic photos and video's for me and them to always remember the event. It was so exhilarating. I managed to fly to the top with the assistance of my wonderful instructor (I am sorry but I was so excited I forgot his name). I would 100% recommend this experience to anyone, no matter how young or old.”

first-time skydiver, aged 81, 20 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Awesome experience and a lifetime memory. I would like to come back again in the future. You have to try and experience a real skydive!”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 19 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


90%

“What an amazing experience my daughter aged 14 and I had. We loved every minute! Fiodor was brilliant. SO pleased we did the high fly THANK YOU”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 21 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fabulous experience! This was a special Birthday gift which my family organised as a surprise for me. It will be something we will always remember and even more memorable that we did it as a family. Highly recommended.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 21 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The whole day was awesome. You were made to feel very special, clear instructions and praise too!”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 21 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“This was the best birthday present ever! A great experience which I shared with my boys...totally exhilarating. Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 21 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Very good all round. Excellent instructors.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 21 February 2020 at Manchester


95%

“Thanks to the instructor Louis for making an old boy feel at ease and safe before and during the flights. It made for a very enjoyable experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 21 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Just wanted to say thanks to our instructor Brooke who helped look after us and helped make my son and I have such a great day.”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 20 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome day, well organised, great Christmas present going to be booking the whole family in.”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 20 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Thought everyone was so good with all the flyers. And the flyers supported each other. Great atmosphere.”

first-time skydiver, aged 61, 20 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was a brilliant instructor, it was so easy to follow his tips.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 20 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“What a fantastic experience. Well worth a visit, this was my 1st time but definitely not my last.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 19 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic instructor, very patient with the children. All staff were friendly and approachable, we had a great time and will definitely be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 19 February 2020 at Manchester


88%

“Very enjoyable. Like nothing I've ever experienced and I would love to return and attempt new exciting tricks”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 19 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was excellent. I was very nervous but he made me feel at ease and at my second attempt I was beginning to enjoy it. Our grandchildren thought it was amazing and would happily have gone back the next day. It was an amazing experience and I would highly recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, 19 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Harry you were so patient with our boy ! We thank you for your kindness and support , we all had a lovely day”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 19 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“I had the best time with an amazing instructor, id recomend the VR mode as that was the craziest experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 19 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Harry was lovely, reassuring and very helpful. He made the whole experience so much fun. Our son, that on the day was a little bit worried, and ended up watching us would love to come back and have a go himself! Thank you so much!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 19 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Lewis butcher in basingstoke was extremely friendly. At no point did we feel scared, he talked us through so many different things about indoor skydiving. How it works, how the tunnel works etc, and we found the session extremely fun and informative”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 19 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Brilliant experience and Dom was fantastic - great to experience and will definitely be returning”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 19 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor Dom was brilliant, rant through everything and made it really enjoyable - great time had!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 19 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Absolutely loved it !”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 19 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“If sky diving is not already on your bucket list then it's not too late. A superb experience even for the nervous flyer in the family. 10/10.”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 19 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Chris Ford was absolutely amazing with my flight experience! I was scared at first to do the flight. But he made me feel at such ease. I felt I couldn't breathe with the goggles and helmet, so he took off his own helmet with the mask over and gave it to me to be able to do the flight experience. Literally can't thank him enough. If it wasn't for him doing that, I wouldn't of pushed myself to do the flight. He really was amazing! Such a kind helpful man. Just a massive thankyou to him :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 19 February 2020 at Manchester


94%

“Very friendly team members, made the experience even better.”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 18 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“A fantastic experience- my son and I loved every second. Felt like a real life flying superhero- Thanks”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 18 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“A great day out for a family of four, we are all still buzzing and can't wait to come back. Thanks to Dave for being an awesome instructor and also to the lovely lady on reception who was really welcoming and helpful.”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 18 February 2020 at Manchester


98%

“Chris made my day! Thanks had a fab time as well as keeping us safe. Everyone should celebrate being 60 like this!”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 18 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Chris was brilliant today. All the instructors we have had have been good, but Chris was really good with the kids and explained everything really clearly”

repeat skydiver, aged 40, 18 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“An amazing experience! I never expected on my first flight to feel so comfortable and be able to belly fly unaided, for a few seconds at least! :-) Thank you Nic, especially for the high-flight, you're an awesome instructor! Looking forward to returning soon for more flights”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 18 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor was patient and professional, we had a great time. A 50th birthday treat.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 18 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


78%

“Really inspiring skills of the instructors. Supportive atmosphere”

repeat skydiver, aged 28, 17 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Kids loved it, especially my daughter who got to have a unicorn helmet”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 17 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Everything was to time, safety was paramount the instructors were so skilled would recommend to anyone”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 17 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Absolutely fantastic”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 17 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent staff”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 17 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant experience! Felt apprehensive watching others to start with but once in the air apprehension turned to exhilaration! Would thoroughly recommend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 17 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I just wished I lived nearer, so that I could make it a hobby!”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 17 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“All the staff we encountered were friendly and really made the experience brilliant. Our 2 children loved it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 17 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was bought this by my wife for my birthday, something totally out of our comfort zone. This was probably one of the best experiences I've ever had, from start to finish the professionalism of the crew were second to none. We will deffo book again and both of us will do it next time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 17 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I would like to thank Harry our instructor for today's experience. Not only did he was he such a great instructor to learn with he was amazing with my 4 year old son Daniel, who was having his first flight today. Harry was really patient friendly and supported Daniel really well. Thank you Harry very much for the experience you gave today it was awesome .”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 16 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“iFly was a brilliant activity, from start to finish. The instructor was very professional, put you at ease and felt totally safe, adrenalin filled, fun experience. Recommend it to anyone.”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 16 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Instructors are very patient and understanding. Got my petrified wife to fly! The experience rocks!”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 15 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Chris was brilliant, made me feel relaxed and safe. Had a fantastic experience, thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 15 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzy was a great instructor at Manchester ifly!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 15 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We just had an awesome time, didn't know how I would feel going in but loved it”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 15 February 2020 at Manchester


91%

“Loved it. Something that almost anyone of any age can do. The flight pilots who assist you are brilliant. We'll be back. x”

first-time skydiver, aged 65, 15 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fab support from the instructor for my severely disabled son. Flying him first and giving him his second flight before the others had all completed theirs, meaning I didn't have to contain him too long in the holding bit. Thank you for this understanding.”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 14 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great fun and exhilarating. Everyone came out with big smiles. Will definitely be returning for another flight.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 14 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Jon was fab and was very reassuring for 1st time flyers! Had an absolute blast and would recommend it to anyone! We'll be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 14 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was fabulous and patient. He made you feel like you'd done really well. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 14 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We all had a great time, apprehensive before but totally buzzing after, definitely going back again !!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 14 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great atmosphere, right from initial greeting to leaving. Calm & reassuring instructions. All round great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 13 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor, Fiodor, was superb. He was patient and extremely helpful.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 13 February 2020 at Manchester


80%

“We as a family really enjoyed the experience of flying ! Great fun doing the high fly , I thought it was the best bit. Thank you to the lovely instructor!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 13 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great first flight! Hope there will be many more to come!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 13 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor was brilliant, very informative and helpful! Will definitely visit again. Thank you once again”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 12 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“An absolutley amazing and enjoyable experience. Staff are friendly and helpful and the flight instructors put everyone at ease regardless of age or ability.”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 12 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Alex was brilliant, very friendly instructor and encouraging”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 11 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Louis Du Lac was a great instructor and very patient.”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 11 February 2020 at Manchester


94%

“Excellent day, excellent instructors considering i'm paralysed from waist down they did everything possible to make the experience as good as any able bodied person and also did the high fly! Awesome”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 11 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Simply amazing experience ! We will be back! Brooke was professional and very friendly and she made us feel very safe! A very big thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 11 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I had an amazing time at ifly and all the staff were incredibly friendly.”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 11 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely Brilliant experience, Brooke was a great instructor, thoroughly recommended.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 11 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was absolutely brilliant! Everyone there was amazing and welcoming. One of the best experiences I've had in a while!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 11 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“We had an amazing time and will definitely be returning to fly again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 10 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great people they're always smiling and laughing enjoying the fun,,,”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 10 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Harry was amazing with our 3 year old daughter. Great manner with all ages and a fab instructor. The right balance of professional and good fun. He is an asset to your company.”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 10 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our 10 Yr old son asked for tickets for his birthday to do a skydive here and he had an amazing time, he hasn't stopped talking about it and wants to come back. Fantastic experience, would 100%recommend”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 10 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“everyone from staff of the desk to the instructors were incredible, would 100% recommend”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 10 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“This place is superb, super slick operation, no waiting, and very cool facilities, they even have indoor skiing on site. Recommended to anyone who is breathing air.”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 10 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Steve was a great instructor with a friendly personality, hope we get him on our next visit”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 10 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Totally awesome! Best experience ever!”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 10 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Thank you for the fun and professional stuff provided, it was really great experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 10 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We were very impressed how the company dealt with my friend with autism. Well done”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 9 February 2020 at Manchester


95%

“Had an amazing time, thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 9 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Izzie was a great instructor! Made us feel incredibly safe at what we were doing.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 9 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was an amazing experience & the instructor was truly amazing.”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 8 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Jack Miller was great, made everyone feel at ease, very professional.”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 8 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Karl was an excellent instructor. Great at explaining and very patient. Would recommend the skydive to anyone.”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 8 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“The experience was bought for my son Jake's 18th birthday for 2 people. He wanted me to do it with him & I am so pleased he did. It was great fun & we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Izzy is a good instructor & helps to put everyone at ease. For those too daunted by a skydive, I would highly recommend having a go at this first. It's very similar to the real thing but much safer. We'll definitely be back again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 8 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I bought flights for my husband and I as gift for christmas. I could not have imagine we would love it so much. It's a so nice activity, the sensations are fabulous and everyone was really kind. We particularly have appreciated the Virtual Reality in the Alpes which was incredible.”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 8 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great fun and a brilliant idea for a thrill seeker”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 8 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


99%

“We loved it! 6 year old is a complete covert, and the 4 year old who was pretty scared during his flights even wants to go back soon. Loved the climbing walls in the waiting area, too.”

repeat skydiver, aged 42, 8 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Amazing as always!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 8 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“A brilliant experience - great fun”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 8 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Really helpful and informative instructor assisted us get the most from this experience. I will be back”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 8 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Louis was a great instructor. Had a great time would definitely recommend !”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 7 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Obviously the experience was amazing made even more so by our instructor who was super friendly but also very professional and reassuring. Reception staff also managed to maintain an air of excitement at the start which added to the experience....many thanks”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 7 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent facilities, the staff were friendly and the experience was awesome!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 6 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience, staff on reception very helpful and our instructor Rhys was very patient and supportive. Would highly recommend a visit, Well worth it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 5 February 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic day at ifly with my mum today! Great experience and our instructor joe was absolutely brilliant!”

repeat skydiver, aged 27, 5 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Well organised, clear instructions, Louis was great. Thanks.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 5 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had fantastic time and cannot wait to come again. Looking forward to my next visit just wish it didnt have to be so far ahead.”

repeat skydiver, aged 43, 5 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely awesome we loved it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 4 February 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great experience. I will 100% be back again, knowledgable instructors also”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 4 February 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was slightly apprehensive beforehand but after the safety talk and guidance from instructor Jack I totally felt at ease and loved the whole experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 3 February 2020 at Manchester


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.