Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

May 2017

97% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

April 2017

94% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

March 2017

96% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Instructor Will was amazing - patient, funny & accomodating - he made the experience really! Thanks Will!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 31, , 21 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Staff Where Great And Flights Where Awesome!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, , 21 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“The staff were all very nice and helpful. I had a fantastic day and absolutely loved the sky dive. I would certainly do it again. Thankyou so much”

first-time skydiver, aged 76, , 20 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor Will was amazing - patient, funny & accomodating - he made the experience really! Thanks Will!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 31, , 21 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Staff Where Great And Flights Where Awesome!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, , 21 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic if anyone is thinking about it ... just do it! You won't be disappointed”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 62, , 21 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


90%

“it was brilliant”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 51, , 21 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Jimmy was great puts you at ease and has a laugh making the experience unforgettable”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 35, , 21 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“The staff were all very nice and helpful. I had a fantastic day and absolutely loved the sky dive. I would certainly do it again. Thankyou so much”

first-time skydiver, aged 76, , 20 June 2017 at Manchester


99%

“Great place to come. Perhaps a joint promotion with Chill Factor as a stag/party package may be worth a try? I fly and then snowboard/ski on each visit, so a package would be of interest.”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, West Midlands, 20 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Staff were very friendly at the reception desk. The instructor was also very good - he helped put me at ease as I started to get very nervous about the idea of the flight. But there was no need! It was very, very fun :D I would definitely recommend it and I have booked for a return flight!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, , 20 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The reception staff and the instructor were brilliant. From welcoming us to reassuring me as I was a bit nervous, they did a great job. It was my boyfriends birthday and he loved the experience. Would recommend to friends and family for sure!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 31, , 20 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


97%

“I was very nervous before the flight but Luca made me feel confident and his positive attitude helped make the activity tremendous fun.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 56, , 19 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome as always”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 38, , 19 June 2017 at Manchester

The boss says…

<br>Thanks again Julie for your comments. To understand that we are being consistent in delivering a great customer journey is music to my ears.


100%

“this was my first flight. the instructor made me feel safe and confident so I was able to really enjoy the experience. at 53yrs of age, I've finally started to live!!! thank you.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 53, , 19 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Sarah our instructor was brilliant. Our trip was a 50th birthday present for a visitor from South Africa - she was thrilled with the entire event.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 65, Cheshire, 19 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Very nice instructor, very reassuring for a 73 year old. Even flew to the top with him.....”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 73, , 19 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great fun, Zac (the instructor) gave great direction making sure all my children flew unaided on their first flight.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 18, , 19 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor Anthony was great.. I can imagine it's hard work trying to show people how to do it when you can't hear a thing, he was a great help and didn't make you feel stupid when you got it wrong ( that was quite a few times )”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 26, , 18 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructor we had as excellent adding in relaxing coments and jokes help to put us all at ease. We flue at 12.30 on Sunday 18/06/17. Many thanks to him.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 72, , 18 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“iFLY was absolutely amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone. Emma, our instructor was brilliant and made it look easy. We will return!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 37, , 18 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Our instructor was really patient and encouraging- great!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 40, , 18 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Yes it seems expensive for the flight time but it's still significantly cheaper than jumping out of a plane. It really is worth it, great fun kids are still smiling really friendly staff”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 48, , 18 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The instructors were very nice and made the iflying experience more fun”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, , 17 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“My friend got me this experience as my 30th birthday present, as I've always wanted to do a skydive. I had an amazing time and it's just confirmed that I really want to do an actual skydive! We all had a great day out. My friend took advantage of the offer after my turn, and will be booking hers very soon!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 31, , 17 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great activity!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 28, , 17 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our first time at iFly and it really was brilliant. Anthony was fantastic, gave us loads of information and was chatty, helpful, encouraging and always smiling. Would love to return and bring more friends. Thankyou”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 50, , 17 June 2017 at Basingstoke


94%

“Great experience. Only a short flight but worth the drive. Would recommend to others,regardless of age give it s try we're no spring chickens.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 56, , 17 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Harry was awesome”

repeat skydiver, aged 54, , 17 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“I had a great time. Everyone was friendly, enthusiastic and encouraging. I was a bit nervous but that soon went under the guidance of our instructor and fellow flyers. A great birthday present. Thank you.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 70, , 17 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“I was quite nervous from the start, my instructor (Tom) was fab! He made me feel at ease and was great fun throughout. For someone who wasn't looking forward to it - I loved my experience and will be coming back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, , 17 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“First time flyer with my daughter who was a bit nervous. We were part of a group including a young girls birthday party but Dan was fantastic. He organised and entertained the excited children, but ensured my daughter felt equally important and even let me wobble around the fly zone on my own. Definitely coming back!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 44, , 16 June 2017 at Basingstoke


94%

“Great instructors/staff!”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, , 16 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I was in a small group led by Cez. He was friendly and professional and helped make my experience one that I will always remember. He was calm and confident and this helps instill the same in his students, even those, like me who are extremely nervous. Thank you”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, , 16 June 2017 at Manchester


97%

“Great fun 70th birthday experience.loved it and it was well organised with good instruction.thank you all.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 70, , 14 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Glen the instructor was very good”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, , 13 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The team were brilliant from registering, during flight to the very end. Thank you for the little extras which made my brothers 21st birthday even more of an experience to remember. Thank you and look forward to seeing you all again in the near future.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 37, , 13 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was an awesome day one I will never forget.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 71, , 12 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“In the 21st century we seem obsessed with collecting stuff lots of thing we don't really need so for my birthday this year I asked for experiences. The experience of flying like superman is one I will remember forever it was amazing so if your house is busting as the walls with stuff you don't need or want ask for the experience of a lifetime.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 37, , 12 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructor was brilliant. Very positive and encouraging. Felt very safe.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 43, , 12 June 2017 at Basingstoke


97%

“It was a great experience that everyone should try at least once, preferably more... Hopefully all the instructors are as laid back and easy going as Dan.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, , 12 June 2017 at Basingstoke


96%

“Welcoming, put at ease, great instructors. 10/10”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 59, , 12 June 2017 at Manchester


98%

“Excellent experience and although simulated its just like a real skydive, would recommend to anyone who would like to experience the sensation before undertaking a full skydive”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 60, , 12 June 2017 at Basingstoke


97%

“As a birthday treat for my girlfriend it was fantastically different and I was of course happy to join in! Adrenalin... my caffine new replacement!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 56, , 12 June 2017 at Basingstoke


90%

“Staff were a credit to you --- both the smiling and helpful faces on reception and the chaps running the fan. Fio was an excellent instructor. A little girl there was poorly at the time we were there - they cleaned up and treated her very nicely, without fuss. Well done.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 45, , 11 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Most fantastic surprise 60th birthday present ! Now know what Peter Pan felt like.Dan on reception was lovely, calming me down and telling me I'd love it ....I did ! Instructor Cez was brill, very professional, great sense of humour (he needed it with me )and made me feel so special. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, a truely unforgettable experience.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 60, , 11 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“your staff all seem to enjoy what they are doing,we found them to be very friendly and helpful, also very professional,our instructor William was great,very patient!!!! making our experience an awesome one, many thanks ifly team.................Jackie and dave.”

first-time skydiver, aged 61, , 11 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Cez was fantastic and made me feel at ease! Thanks!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 24, , 11 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Helpful reception staff, and Will was a great instructor and made everyone feel at ease. He was great with my 8 yr old grandson who had been a bit apprehensive when he first viewed the flying. Supa stuff !!!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 69, , 11 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


68%

“Nice expirence!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 30, , 11 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Very well organised, good briefing and instructions. Felt in goo hands, completely safe.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 52, , 11 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Efficient system. Great instruction. Felt 100% safe. Highly recommended for all ages and constitutions.”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, , 11 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Thankyou Rhys! 😊”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 24, , 11 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Awesome experience! Recommend the upgrade to 4 flights and definitely do the flight to the top with the instructor😀 Our instructor, Mike was fantastic, thanks to ifly for a great experience, we will be returning👍”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 41, , 10 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Sarah (excuse me if I got that wrong) was our instructor. She was absolutely fantastic. Loved every second and can't wait back for more :-) to share this experience next time with my daughter will be amazing. Thank you so much xxx”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 29, , 10 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Had a brilliant experience, Chris was a brilliant character and instructor, he communicated on everyone's level and gave clear instructions. Loved it and I have told my partner that he needs to book the deal for me for Christmas.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 50, , 10 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fantastic time. Had bought this experience as a present for my Dad and he's already looking at booking again.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, , 10 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“It's a great experience and the instructors are very nice.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 41, , 9 June 2017 at Basingstoke


93%

“All the staff were very friendly and helpful especially our instructor Harry.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 41, , 9 June 2017 at Basingstoke


90%

“Enjoyed the experience - thank you.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 58, , 9 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic time everyone was really friendly and helpful. Great day out.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 39, , 9 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


500%

“Today I finished with my 90min flight pass and I must say, money well spent! I am so grateful to have had such experienced and talented tunnel Gods whom assisted me to up my skydiving game. Can't wait to test it all out in the sky!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 22, , 9 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


95%

“Thanks to Emma, she was great”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 51, , 9 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Thankyou for an amazing day! We was running late due to traffic and you still managed to fit us in, Blake was brilliant, I had a bit an anxiety attack but he let me straight out when I asked and still let me back to use the rest of my time and we both had a perfect day ! Will most definitely be back!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 26, , 9 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“We were in a group of senior bowlers who all enjoyed the experience immensely and would recommend the fun to anyone and everyone!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 65, , 9 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“One of the best sessions that I have ever had. Ant, the "Welsh wizard" worked his spells again! The encouragement, humour and total commitment, what a combination!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 68, , 9 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Instructor was amazing”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 52, , 9 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Jimmy was the best instructor, give him a pay rise haha”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, , 8 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Dusan is a brilliant trainer/pilot! He made the group feel totally at ease and treated us as his equal- even though we were very far from it! Thank you.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 60, Bedfordshire, 8 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Instructor was fab with my little sister (aged10)”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 18, , 8 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Really great experience, lots of fun and great for all of us (we were a family group ranging from 28 to 67). Felt safe, supported and encouraged at all times. Will definitely try to go again.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 65, , 8 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“I flew in my 60th year and absolutely loved it! The instructor and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 59, , 8 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I thought the instructor was fab!!! She was really positive and reassuring, explained everything fully and gave really good advice on how to improve each time. I felt really safe throughout the whole experience and she helped me to feel more relaxed.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 24, , 8 June 2017 at Manchester

The boss says…

<br>Sarah said to thank you too for your kind words :)


100%

“Our instructor (Harry) was really good at his job and very helpful. Would love to come again”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 22, , 7 June 2017 at Basingstoke


94%

“Thanks to James who showed great patience with me and helped me enjoy this experience. Yes, I would like to come again one day. I thought every aspect of the organisation was excellent and my husband was delighted that safety was top of agenda. At 70+ I did not expect to have an opportunity such as this. With a few minutes break, I wish no I had taken the offered third flight when I might have performed even better!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 70, , 7 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


95%

“was a fantastic family experience”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 62, kent, 7 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“It was amazing.”

repeat skydiver, aged 0, , 7 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“First time flying.. was really nervous.. our instructor Tom was amazing, made me feel relaxed and very helpful.. it was amazing”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 38, Northern Ireland, 7 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Jimmy was amazing. Genuinely felt like he was enjoying sharing his knowledge and not just doing a 9-5!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 49, , 6 June 2017 at Basingstoke


90%

“Very well organised and very pleasant helpful staff. We had a great day out. Thankyou”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 64, Wiltshire, 6 June 2017 at Basingstoke


98%

“impressed with the skill, assessment and adjustment to the needs of each individual flyer. My grandson is benefiting and Enjoying his experiences flying enormously. Thank you.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 14, gocestershire, 6 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great morning. Instructor was fantastic and looked after us all. My 6 year old had a blast! Thank you x”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 57, cheshire, 6 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Harry was a star as our instructor, with 3 young boys and there nervous parents and myself, he made is all feel relaxed and able to enjoy the experience”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 50, Wiltshire, 5 June 2017 at Basingstoke


93%

“All your staff have been very helpful from the day I booked my flight, then added our young Vicar Thomas to the flight itself today,”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 80, Hertfordshire, 5 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


90%

“The Instructor was very good and patient.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 70, WERST YORKS, 5 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Great instructor. Very professional with all ages. Friendly staff all round”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 16, gtr manchester, 5 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“This was a great experience, the instructor (Steve) was brilliant, he explained everything really clearly. We will definitively be back!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 31, cheshire, 5 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Gregory the trainer is amazing!!! I didn't complete the first minute cuz I was not used to the strong wind and very scared but made it through the second. He was very encouraging throughout”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 32, bedfordshire, 5 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


76%

“The instructors were really helpful and friendly.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 42, Kent, 4 June 2017 at Basingstoke


99%

“Dan's instruction was brilliant. This really felt like a lesson and I felt like I moved on a level today.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 46, Sussex, 4 June 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great day for everyone and staff all brilliant 😀”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 60, WEST YORKSHIRE, 4 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“It was great fun and something completely different. The instructor was very good”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, GLOS, 4 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Always enjoy my lessons at ifly all instructors really helpful and friendly can't wait to come again”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 14, Lancashire, 4 June 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Greg was amazing. Made the flight even more enjoyable :)”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 28, London, 4 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“My 16 year old grand daughter said it was awesome! The best thing ever, even better than the greatest roller coaster ride!! Praise indeed !!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 49, Essex, 4 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


87%

“as first timers this was great”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 41, Hertfordshire, 4 June 2017 at Milton Keynes


95%

“Dan was our instructor (again), great advice from him on how to progress with the flying.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 50, Hampshire, 3 June 2017 at Basingstoke


close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.