Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

September 2017

97% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

August 2017

97% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

July 2017

96% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Dusan was great, switching effortlessly between encouraging my newbie girlfriend and encouraging me to do more, better.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, , 17 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Totally buzzing after my flight experience. So glad I tried it. Will go again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, , 17 October 2017 at Manchester


74%

“All the employees are very engaging and helpful and always have a pleasant experience each and every time.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 42, , 14 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Dusan was great, switching effortlessly between encouraging my newbie girlfriend and encouraging me to do more, better.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, , 17 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Totally buzzing after my flight experience. So glad I tried it. Will go again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, , 17 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent experience and I really enjoyed it, had been a little apprehensive beforehand but it was fantastic, also thanks to the great instructor!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, , 17 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Greg was a fantastic instructor, allowing us to make mistakes and then guiding us how to correct them. We had a great couple of flights and can’t wait to come back!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 40, , 17 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


95%

“Absolutely brilliant .”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 54, , 17 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Emma was amazing ...totally put us at our ease. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 58, , 17 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“We had a fab time for my sons 7th birthday, he loved it!!! The staff were great, we loved the pro demo at the end - awesome!!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 45, , 16 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Really memorable family day out for both kids and adults. We all loved it and our instructor, Emma, was brilliant and did a great job of looking after us.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 43, , 16 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Excellent friendly and professional staff. excellent facilities, Excellent experience”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 59, , 16 October 2017 at Manchester


90%

“I had a fantastic time can’t wait to come back with my son. He can’t wait to have ago after watching me!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 28, , 16 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Excellent experience to have as a family. We were given this as a birthday gift from a good friend and we all had an amazing fun day out. Our friends came to watch and to take pics and videos and they've had so much fun too as they were able to view and have an idea what the flyers where experiencing. Fantastic customer care. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very well organised and precise. I am finding it hard to find anything negative to say. Well done to all the team 👏👏👏👏”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 51, , 16 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


80%

“David our instructor was very friendly and helpful. I felt safe even though I was very nervous.”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, , 16 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our flight instructor was great. He did a fab job with all of us.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 50, , 16 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was great, gave lots of direction and feedback but let me get to grips with it in my own time.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 27, , 16 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“The staff were so helpful and make our whole experience such a great time. Emma at Milton Keynes was wonderful.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 30, , 15 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“A brilliant experience from start to finish”

first-time skydiver, aged 65, , 15 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was amazing. He put us all at ease and saved me when I nearly flew out the door. Good save Chris (Ford)! 😀 I look forward to returning to Ifly Manchester in the near future. P.s give Chris a bonus - I think I kicked him a couple of times 😅”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 27, , 15 October 2017 at Manchester

The boss says…

<br>I'll personally buy Chris a cake, based on your comments :)  


100%

“Six of us came to celebrate my son’s 11th birthday, but we all came away feeling like it was our birthday! This truly was one of the most amazing things I have ever experienced.”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, , 14 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Chris was fantastic! Thanks from Ricky and Mike”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, , 14 October 2017 at Manchester


74%

“All the employees are very engaging and helpful and always have a pleasant experience each and every time.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 42, , 14 October 2017 at Basingstoke


90%

“Great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, , 14 October 2017 at Manchester


99%

“So much more better than expected an unforgettable example I'll definitely be booking another experience for Christmas with the whole family this time. Thank you”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, , 14 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Nice and friendly, cool instructors, especially my latest one at Basingstoke, but everyone is very good and gives me a very good feeling to come around time to time!!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 42, , 14 October 2017 at Basingstoke


95%

“Greg was a great instructor and made us feel at ease with our new ifly experience thanks again”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 37, , 14 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great instructor and such a fun experience”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 30, , 13 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Nikolai was amazing.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 27, , 13 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Thank you for the opportunity to make as many mistake as possible in safe environment. 🖤”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 40, , 13 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Gregg & Emma at Milton Keynes are brilliant ! They both made the experience special and are a credit to the company!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, , 13 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Emma was great. An amazing instructor!!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, , 13 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“What a fantastic experience, I'm totally addicted after one session, my instructor was brilliant , can't recommend it enough, thankyou to all the staff, see you again very soon.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 53, , 13 October 2017 at Manchester


90%

“I was well looked after by Jimmy and being disabled he proved that Ifly is for everybody”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 27, , 13 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“All the staff are so polite & welcoming. The instructors are amazing, so patient & helpful, a credit to the company”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 66, , 13 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Both instructors were excellent - full of encouragement & this made the experience more enjoyable”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, , 13 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


85%

“Had so much fun, looking forward to our next session at ifly within the next 3 months.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 36, , 12 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“We all had wonderful flight today, we have always found our instructors to be very good, but Tom was exceptional. He managed a group of very diverse abilities making enough time for everyone and particularly encouraged some youngsters who were a little nervous. Chip will continue his training, but we have to take a break as we will be so busy we would be unable to guarantee getting to MK to use our vouchers within 3 months (it's a 2 and a half hour drive). Many thanks Tom I will ty to do better next time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, , 12 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Nik was a great instructor, I felt very safe with him.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 61, , 12 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Harry was a brilliant instructor putting right emphasis in right place during briefing and repeating what we needed to do to reinforce learning.... non judgemental on our newbie status 😁 thank you Harry”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 44, , 12 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“I thought it was really great that Cez gave us a 121 tuition before and after the flight, I felt it really helped for when I was flying!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 28, , 12 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“My son and I had a really awesome time, although longer time in the tunnel would've been even better. Our instructor Zac was fabulous.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 52, , 12 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great team, really made the whole experience fun and wanting more.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 22, , 12 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was knowledgeable but aimed his health and safety at the right level, for all of us to understand”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 54, , 11 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Chris was great! I'd had a bad experience with my AFF, so my confidence was pretty shot. He was super encouraging, and it really helped to calm me down and build that confidence back up. I'd definitely recommend!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 29, , 11 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“My wife and I are regular return flyers, we often come across very nice, helpful and friend members of staff in Milton Keynes - not only but definitely including: Robin is always very extremely helpful; Darren is a great instructor, so as Cameron and Aimee!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 41, , 11 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Absolutely amazing job helping my disabled dad to give it a go. Thank you so much to the men involved, massive thanks to Greg!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 65, , 11 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


80%

“Great instructor, kept us safe and was in control of the flight at all times. We are definitely at the upper end of your safe weight range but were met with friendliness, professionalism and no negative judgment.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 33, , 11 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I would come again”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, , 11 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


97%

“Chris was a 1st class instructor. Positive direction and smiles all roung, finaly Took us on some amazing High flys. My 9 year old daughter had the best Birthday of her life!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 38, , 11 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Greg made the experience very easy.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 69, , 10 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The instructors make it so much fun. Nothing is too much trouble for them”

repeat skydiver, aged 47, , 10 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Absolutely fun thing to do - best Valentine's gift I've ever made (flight for 2 people)- haha. We both loved the experience - wish there would be one closer to London. An hour drive for few minutes fun does not seem something we'd be willing to do that often, tho. Zac was also amazing - very chilled and patient with us. All fab.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 34, , 9 October 2017 at Basingstoke


85%

“Josh was an excellent and very friendly instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, , 9 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“This is an amazing experience and the instructors are extremely good at what they do, keep up the good work.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 51, , 9 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Friendly and helpful staff and instructor, would definitely recommend. Thankyou.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 35, , 9 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Was a amazing day and I’ll be coming again soon! Made my birthday a great day! Thanks again Chris true legend!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 26, , 9 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Really enjoyed the amazing experience. Josh explained everything really well.. would highly recommend iFly to anyone...”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, , 9 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time! Instructor James was really good!! Thank you v much :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, , 9 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Had a totally enjoyable experience today and will definately reccomend this to friends and family, Harry was an exceptional instructor and i cannot wait to come back and do it all again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, , 9 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor (I think it was Anthony) was brilliant! Made it really good fun and helped nervous people relax. I would definitely ask for him again when I return.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 29, , 9 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Can highly recommend iFly Basingstoke for an awesome, fun flight. Our instructor Karl was the utter professional and made a beginner like me feel safe in his hands!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 52, , 9 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Everything was easy, straightforward and fun from the moment we arrived at iFLY. The viewing area couldn't have been better and my 6 year old daughter loved being able to watch everything so closely. Chez, our instructor, was informative and funny and put everyone at ease. The flying itself was just amazing - especially the high fly!”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, , 9 October 2017 at Manchester


90%

“Very much enjoyed the experience and would live to cone back again.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 29, , 9 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great staff always helpful and a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Coaching is always very good and supportive.all in all a fantastic experience every time.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 42, , 8 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Certified instructors and professionalism got me completely”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 28, , 8 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Anthony was such a great host, he put us at ease and really looked after us all. We had a brilliant experience.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 39, , 8 October 2017 at Basingstoke


85%

“The instructor was very informative and made it easy i think to relax which i now know is the most important bit”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 40, , 8 October 2017 at Manchester


63%

“The whole experience was amazing,from the friendly receptionists to the instructors who made my flying experience memorable. Thank you ifly.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 47, , 8 October 2017 at Basingstoke


94%

“Emma was great!”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, , 8 October 2017 at Milton Keynes

The boss says…

<br>I'm super pleased you found Emma to be a great Instructor and we do take on board your comments on group size. Sadly, we do get rather busy in peak periods, but if you'd prefer to fly in smaller groups we'd be delighted to welcome you midweek during term time - when we tend to be a little quieter.


100%

“Myself and my partner had such a great first time experience! The instructor was friendly, helpful, supportive and gave clear guidance/instructions! Would defo recommend!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 29, , 8 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


98%

“After a massively long shift and clearly knackered you still had enough left to be happy when we and I made gains. Kudos.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 56, , 8 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Staff v friendly and totally awesome place for all the family.”

repeat skydiver, aged 42, , 8 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Matt was great. Good instruction, clear direction in the tunnel and really detailed feedback afterwards. It's always a good experience at iFly manchester, the staff are always friendly!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 39, , 7 October 2017 at Manchester


91%

“Really appreciated Lewis great instructor shame that we didn't have the opportunity to go high like the groups before & after us! Perhaps next time!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 57, , 7 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Cez was amazing with our 80yr old Grandma!!!! He put her at ease and was so patient!!! She wants to return at 85 ☺Many thanks xxx”

first-time skydiver, aged 80, , 7 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Would recomend i fly its a great experence and very friendy instructors”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 50, , 7 October 2017 at Manchester


77%

“I've found all the instructors I've had to be very friendly and helpful, as are also the reception staff. And tho I still lack a little confidence I do seem to be getting better.Thanks to you all.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 60, , 6 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“We had a great day family day out at Ifly today. Sarah made everyone feel comfortable including my youngest child who is 4. Highly recommended for any age. Photos and videos were good value for money! Cant wait for our next visit.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 30, , 6 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Matt was an amazing instructor, would love to have him again if i do visit again! was good in his teaching before and after the session so thanks mate! From Jonathan.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, , 6 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Greg and Darren were both superb, very contrasting in teaching but both great as we had one after another”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, , 6 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


97%

“Dusan was very, very instructive, patent and helpful. Thank you”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 51, , 6 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“dead good”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 43, , 5 October 2017 at Manchester


98%

“Great present to recive and a nice time”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 22, , 5 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“I was not looking forward to this experience, now I would just like to do it again and again, excellent instructor gave me so much confidence”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 65, , 5 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Josh Bennett. Gave me very good feedback on my iFly experience. Excellent teacher.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 62, , 5 October 2017 at Manchester

The boss says…

<br>Sorry John that you were not offered the double flight option again before you left. All return flyers are allowed to purchase up to 4 x 4 minute Return flyer offers, before moving onto 6 x 6 min then 10 x 10 minute return flyer products.<br /> <br /> I will ask my Customer Service Team to make contact with you to explain the "Return Flyer" journey and during the call, you will obviously be allowed to putchase some mor "Return 4" flights :) 


99%

“Josh was so good with my sister who is disabled with MS. He pitched it perfectly, was so gentle and kind without being patronising.”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, , 5 October 2017 at Manchester


77%

“Sean was great. Really professional and friendly.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 51, , 5 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Anthony is a brilliant instructor , clear on instruction, friendly and made our daughters birthday "the best birthday present ever", couldn't recommend ifly enough .”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 35, , 5 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Amazing instructors; it's a joy to learn new skills every week. I love it!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 26, , 5 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Matt was brilliant. He explained everything clearly, put everyone at ease, was very patient and made the whole experience unforgettable.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 41, , 4 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our group instructor joe was amazing! Thankyou joe for an unbelievable experience!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, , 4 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Totally wicked, know what I mean dude. Instructors were cool everything was cool!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 55, , 4 October 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Brilliant experience, definitely do it again, Sarah was brilliant she never stopped smiling and put us both at ease making it a really good experience”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 44, , 4 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Lovely staff with lots of patience as we supported adults woth learning disabilities”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, , 3 October 2017 at Manchester


100%

“My son is autistic with learning difficulties but he loved it - and he was much better at it than me!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 62, , 3 October 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Everyone was so friendly and helpful, made the experience so good would recommend anyone to have a go xxx”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 34, , 3 October 2017 at Basingstoke


close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.