Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

November 2020

0% Satisfaction

0% Recommended

October 2020

95% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

September 2020

94% Satisfaction

94% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Great experience - really enjoyed it”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 20 November 2020 at Manchester


92%

“Brilliant staff - Made you feel at ease. Will come again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 3 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Well organised considering whats going on at the moment . Well done to all involved i had a brilliant time and definitely will be coming back”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 20 October 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fabulous experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 12 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Me and my girlfriend had an amazing time. Joe was an amazing instructor and guided you through out. Look forward to returning.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 12 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Best experience ever!!! Couldn't of got a better birthday present which everything happening this year”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 6 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was so excited about attending iFly I only found out on the morning as my boyfriend surprised me for my birthday. The whole experience was awesome! My face aches from all the smiling and laughing. Will definitely be back and recommended you to all my friends!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 6 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ifly was an amazing adrenaline filled day can't wait to go back thanks guys”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 5 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great day, have already recommended it to others”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 5 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Always have a great experience with the Manchester team”

repeat skydiver, aged 62, 4 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely great time out”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 4 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Jack was friendly, really helpful and pretty cool to watch his skills at the end of our session”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 4 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“very good instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was fab! Informative and helpful (And luckily reminded me to breathe!) We had a brill time, something really different to do and a great 30th birthday experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


90%

“So wonderful ! Everyone need to this at least one time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Tommy had a great time!! Will defo be back at some stage.....even if David is a Leeds supporter hahaha x”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


92%

“The experience was very exciting and I enjoyed the feeling of flying in the wind tunnel, especially with the hi fly experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Joe was fantastic, made me feel at ease”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was brilliant! I would highly recommend this to friends and family.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 2 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Thank you - We had a brilliant time and will definitely be back for more!”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 2 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Love it.My fourth lesson today.Theo has been the best instructor I've had. He had a good chat to me giving me advice before and after lesson. Thank you. Look forward to bringing my bro 10 Jan it's his Christmas gift and hope we get Theo again. Awesome.”

repeat skydiver, aged 12, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was a really great experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 1 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was really amazing!”

first-time skydiver, aged 5, 1 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Joe was amazing especially with Meadow who was upset to begin with. Thank you so much. We all had the best time. Absolutely loved it. So much so that we have booked to return x”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ben was great today with my son who has autism & ADHD - he was a little scared when he first went in but Ben showed him & explained to him how it works and made sure he was comfortable throughout. He talked him through everything and answered all his questions and was fully engaged with him. This is so rare. Lewis has missed out on lots of opportunities due to people and businesses lack of understanding him and his needs and his communication needs so today, to see my boy have a very rare genuine ear to ear grin was wonderful for me and even more so for him. He has thoroughly enjoyed it and we cant thank the staff enough. I would recommend this activity to all my autism mums & dads!”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome day”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 1 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It wasnt just the flight that was a great experience, the staff were lovely too, loved it”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Joe our instructor was brilliant and super cool at his job. he made all our group very comfortable and at ease. None of us had very done anything like this before. Thank you Joe for a fantastic time and we will be back for sure. For any sceptics out there reading this, ifly had every Covid-19 procedure in place and not once did any of us feel uncomfortable at all for our health and saftey in any way.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ben was a great instructor, felt very much at ease and confident everything was in good hands!”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The staff were absolutelt brilliant. From the minute we arrived to the moment we left, we were looked after referred to by first names and felt at ease throughout the process. The instructor was amazing, we were in the best hands and again made our experience of flight complete. We will be coming back and bring more people with us.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 31 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Very friendly and helpful staff. Very well organised and excellent time management. Loved the seating and being able to watch that close up. Enjoyed the instructors display Really impressive”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 31 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Everyone from people on the front desk to the instructors were amazing. Will definitely be back in the future”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 31 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“all the staff were really friendly and welcoming! including the reception staff! our instructor was funny and professional it was overall and amazing experience and i will definitely be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 31 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely brilliant”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 30 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ed was great. I enjoyed my flight but the real buzz came from watching how excited my daughter was. Obviously she loved the flight but I was slightly surprised by how excited she was during his exhibition flight at the end. Her look of awe and the enthusiastic applause that went with it was an absolute delight. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 30 October 2020 at Manchester


90%

“The entire experience was thoroughly professional from reception to leaving. The manner in which they observed the Covid requirements was quiet and efficient felt absolutely safe at all times. I will definitely fly with them again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 29 October 2020 at Manchester


90%

“Great fun, Great team I am coming back for more”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 29 October 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Amazing. I'm scared of flying, planes and heights. But iFLY helped me to fight my fears”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 29 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My boys loved it so definitely will be coming again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 28 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“A thrilling experience for all ages. Try it for yourself.”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 28 October 2020 at Milton Keynes


90%

“Our visit was really fun, looking forward to coming back. I enjoyed it more than I expected to especially the high flight. Thanks Izzie!”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 28 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My 6 year old daughter and I had 2 flights each. Ed (instructor) was professional and it was good to see him take the COVID/social distancing measure seriously. The reception staff were very pleasant and welcoming. We both enjoyed the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 6, 28 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Very good, really pleased”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 28 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Steve was such a brilliant instructor we will definitely be returning for more flights”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 28 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The staff are really helpful and have great communication Skills”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 27 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“all the staff was really nice from reception to instructors. the instructor was really good with my niece who was 6, she was initially scared and then went for the flight high with him!”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 27 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzy was just amazing, It was a special suprise for Toby Joes 7 birthday, he was unsure and upset and she was just amazing with him, talking to him to calm him down and made him feel comfortable and more confident with her. Izzy definatly made the experience a much happier one for him! Thank you Izzy, you were a star!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 7, 26 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“What a blast, you guys rock”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 25 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely loved it”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 25 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Totally amazing experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 25 October 2020 at Manchester


95%

“The male instructor we had was awesome and very talented. We were the only adults flying in a room of children and he was fab with all participants”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 25 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent value and what an unrivalled experience, everything from a friendly greeting and awesome instructor to feeling extremely safe with procedures because of the current state of the world. Had to buy more time for my visit ...... see you soon iFly Manchester”

repeat skydiver, aged 44, 25 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“There was a slight hiccup when we got booked in but as soon as we told the lovely lady on reception she resolved it so quickly! Everyone was brilliant and helpful!”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 25 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My 2 kids aged 11 and 13 had a great time at ifly. Instructor was really good with them keeping them nice and calm as they were first time flyers, they cant wait to go back”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 25 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was really nervous to begin with but when the air hit my face I was like "this is going to be awsome", Brooke was lovely and made me feel really relaxed. I especially liked flying towards to roof at 100mph!”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 24 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was an excellent instructor full of encouragement and at the end of our session Joes demonstration of what can be achieved left us all wanting more. Great time. Great fun. Highly recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 24 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzy was brilliant very professional”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 24 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I had a really great time. It was really fun, and I'm definitely going to come back to have another go!”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 24 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ben was super friendly and pug everyone at ease. He was very patient and approachable. In fact all staff were great from when we first entered the building at the reception, to the lady serving in the cafe, nothing too much trouble for any of them.”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 24 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent service, great experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 24 October 2020 at Manchester


90%

“Ben was awesome, he made us feel very much at home and my son now thinks he's his new best friend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 5, 23 October 2020 at Manchester


94%

“Really well organised and slick. Not busy at all helped to keep distance. Instructions were. Very clear. Staff were very helpful. Been a few times years ago but this was first time I was able to hi-fly. It was brilliant! Thanks for an excellent time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 23 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was great. Very reassuring for my daughter. Great instruction. Loved the high fly and amazing demonstration at the end. Felt safe with the covid measures in place. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 23 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience, very well organised and the staff were really friendly. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 23 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I had a fantastic time - thanks to Ben for being a great instructor and explaining everything clearly.”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 23 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ben was a great instructor - very patient and helpful. I had a great time - next time I will fly to the top!”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 23 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The whole staff team were lovely and professional throughout. Our instructor Brooke was super helpful and overall we had a great experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 22 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Very well organised during this pandemic. Friendly staff.”

first-time skydiver, aged 73, 22 October 2020 at Manchester


98%

“Dave was brilliant, he was great with Vincent and really made him feel at ease! Thank you so much!”

first-time skydiver, aged 6, 22 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was brilliant a Scottish lady cant remember her name very informative and felt comfortable with her also all staff friendly and great.”

repeat skydiver, aged 32, 22 October 2020 at Manchester


99%

“"The high flight was particularly brilliant" - Lowell, age 10”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 21 October 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 20 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I fully expected to just roll around in the air without any control so it was nice to float comfortably and do the high rise! Great instructor and thanks very much.”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 20 October 2020 at Manchester


92%

“Thank you so much for making it a memorable day for me, I really didnt think I would be able to do it, but Ed was great and made me feel comfortable and relaxed”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 20 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor was great, was fab to be given some advice on how to control up and down and turning - made me want to come back to practice!”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 20 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Nic was great, thank you so much! And the hi flyer thing was so awesome - I definitely want to come back and master more skills!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 19 October 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“A massive thank you to Zak at ifly Basingstoke for giving my little boy the best experience. He has not stopped talking about you and how amazing the flying was. He cannot wait to come back again”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 19 October 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructor Ben was excellent. Very friendly, clearly experienced and professional. I was very impressed by his tuition and ability.”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 18 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience, thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 18 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Loved every second of it and in instructors are amazing. Loved watching them do their demonstration at the end, awesome!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 18 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“A fantastic day out! We had a wonderful time! Thank you so much!”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 18 October 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Our instructor was awesome. The facility was awesome. I'm sure its a very complicated thing to pull off well, but you did it 100% so well done. Great attention to detail on the kids too! Well done, will recommend to everyone.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 17 October 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fun & enthusiastic instructor helped make the experience simultaneously exhilarating and safe! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 17 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Everyone was very professional and courteous. Safety checks were first class. Would, and have recommended you to everyone. Brilliant.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 17 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Jack was great, thanks so much”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 17 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience, I got bought the flight as a Christmas present and I will be totally honest I wasnt expecting much but it was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend it, great fun!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 17 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We were looking to do something different, fun and exciting as a family and this definitely ticked the box. We all loved it. Ifly as a company were great and Dean, our instructor, was amazing - fun, a great teacher and displayed some awesome skills! thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 17 October 2020 at Basingstoke


90%

“Well organized and friendly”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 16 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“AWESOME loved it, the high fly was fun and exciting”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, 16 October 2020 at Manchester


90%

“Jack was brilliant. Patient and informative and sensitive to the needs of the group. Had a great time overall and will definitely be getting more fly time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 16 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a brilliant time, fantastic instructor thanks for the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 15 October 2020 at Milton Keynes


76%

“Very pleasant experience. Definitely considering actual skydiving after this.”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 15 October 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great! Thank you!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 14 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was awesome! Lady on reception was super helpful. Great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 13 October 2020 at Manchester


99%

“My son was so scared and didnt go ahead with it in the end but Izzie was so good with him and really tried to encourage him to have another go! Thank you so much for your effort he did love all of your tricks at the end though!”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 13 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“A great experience from the moment I was checked in until the end of the session. Staff were very polite and explained everything I needed to know. The session size of six was great as there was little hanging about. The instructions were clear from the instructor. Excellent.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 13 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Jack was a great instructor. Tyger said it was the best day of his life! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 13 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was so good with clear instructions. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and getting to go high was fabulous would love to do it again, Living in Aberdeen makes it a bit trickier but Ill be back for more fun sometime. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 13 October 2020 at Manchester


100%

“All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The instructions were easy to follow and allowed us to have a great time - thank you very much”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 13 October 2020 at Manchester


95%

“The instructor was great and the high fly amazing , could be very addictive ! I loved it .”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 13 October 2020 at Manchester


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • Vouchers are now valid until 24th December 2021

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.