Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

July 2020

99% Satisfaction

99% Recommended

June 2020

0% Satisfaction

0% Recommended

May 2020

0% Satisfaction

0% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


90%

“Excellent efficient instructor gave us such a wonderful experiences. We loved it very much. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 3 August 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Brian was awesome giving great instruction and direction even in between flights, another really enjoyable session had. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 2 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We had an excellent time on our first flight experience. The instructor was excellent and very good with our 2 children and added to enjoy their time even more. We can highly recommend ifly”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 29 July 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“It was an incredible experience and so much fun, the whole time there was so well organised and so professional, especially difficult in the current circumstances. Well done to everyone involved especially our very talented instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 2 August 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The instructor was extremely professional and friendly. He made the experience particularly easy and fun. I cannot wait to go back and learn more skills.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 2 August 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Best experience ever, the instructor (Lake) was amazing, he made me and my friends relaxed as it was our first time and also was a lot of help while in the tunnel. Would definitely try this again. Thanks iFLY for an amazing experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 2 August 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Just to say Izzie was really great!”

repeat skydiver, aged 48, 1 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I had a great time with IFly indoor skydiving. Really enjoyed experience. 10/10”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 1 August 2020 at Milton Keynes


95%

“Well organised, great fun. I'd highly recommend it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 1 August 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Always a great reception and so well run.Can't wait to get come back!”

repeat skydiver, aged 52, 31 July 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely awesome from beginning to end. Truly phenomenal experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 31 July 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Absolutely brilliant. Will definitely return.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 28 July 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Steve was a great instructor who engaged with everyone in the group and put us all at ease. Great experience and will be back soon.”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 28 July 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic! Thank you!!!”

repeat skydiver, aged 45, 28 July 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely amazing time once again at ifly and our instructor Isabelle was fab”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 28 July 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely brilliant, best birthday present so far. Great for 11 year old they loved it too. So good we've booked another 4 flights and I am considering doing a real tandem skydive. Whoopee”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 23 July 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Steve our instructor was a really nice guy and is a credit to you. My son George even said it was the best day of his life! Thanks again, Euan”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 22 July 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Everything was awesome. Me & my son really enjoyed it and the staff were extremely pleasant from the lady at the desk to the instructor. An amazing experience and already booked to go again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 19 July 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was great, my first time was great. On to the next one #returnflightifly”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 20 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience, learned loads! Really great instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 20 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I had a fantastic experience. Everyone was so friendly & patient. Will definitely be coming back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 19 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Just wanted to say how amazing you were today with the disabled gentlemen who flew before us! It's so lovely that you are able to offer something so different for the disabled community, the team members who flew with him were really good and you clearly made and impact on his very grateful family. My iFly experience was pretty awesome too so thankyou!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 18 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fab time, the boys absolutely loved it. Our trainer was lovely and really took care of us all.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 18 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fabulous welcome from the team , thoroughly enjoyable, kids absolutely loved it - made my sons 12th birthday!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 17 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Everyone was at 100% on customer service levels. At a time when corona virus is making people unsure as to whether to go into work and may affect the leisure industry, I was absolutely thrilled with the level of service received from everyone, from the front desk to the instructor and the whole process it was smooth seamless and overall a perfect visit. Thank you to all, you should be extremely proud”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 17 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was a true attribute to the iFLY team. Clear with instructions warming and knowledgeable. Izzie did a real good job engaging a team of people who had never met before she really maximized the experience. Thank you izzie!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 17 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was very nervous at first but everybody was so kind and helpful. It was the best experience ever! Respect for birds!”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 17 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Took my boys aged 13, 9 and 6. They LOVED it. They can't wait to go back. Amazing experience. 10/10.”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 17 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Friendly and welcoming staff, also enjoyed watching the instructor fly and demonstrate skills achievable with lots of practice”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 16 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Very friendly, informative and very enjoyable. Thank you, we really enjoyed it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 16 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The whole experience was brilliant and the instructor was friendly and so supportive!”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 16 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“the experience was bought for my son, He totally loved it. He came away buzzing about his flights and wants to go again. Our instructor Chris Ford was brilliant and you can see he gets as much of a buzz out of his job as guests do flying. His briefing and manner was informative with the right pitch of humour to ease the nerves. Would highly recommend anyone to visit Ifly for a fantastic experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 16 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I would like to say that all the staff were incredibly polite and super nice, it was so nice to experience, thank you :) I would like to say a HUGE HUGE thank you to Eoin Willis. Our little boy is autistic and was terrified of the sound in the chamber, he was crying bundles. Eoin was sooooo good and calm with him and coaxed Nate into having a try, he really was amazing and could you pleae tell him in partuclar and the guy that helped him to a big from the heart thank you :) Super guy and we love you all. Melvin, Carla & Little Nate x”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 16 March 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Louis really put us at ease, as we were nervous, he explained things clearly and we had a great time, can't wait for next time, cheers”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 16 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was a part of a birthday celebration and it became a wonderful memory we will all treasure.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 16 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“the fact that actually it is possible to fly it is amazing!!! I am so happy every time i fly!!”

repeat skydiver, aged 33, 16 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was fab - really explained everything well. And to watch her do her own flight was fab -she was so graceful and balletic. Could have watched her for a lot longer!”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 16 March 2020 at Manchester


98%

“It was great getting the time to improve and learn new skills, my instructor Jon was great.”

repeat skydiver, aged 59, 15 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“This was our first time doing this and the whole family from my son 8, daughter 11, mum 40 and dad 39 we all loved it and will definitely come back. My daughter who is 12 in September wants to bring some friends here as part of her birthday treat. We all loved it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 15 March 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Instructors are wonderful, treat every one the same whether it's your first time or you have been numerous time”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 15 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Proper friendly atmosphere from all staff instructors and other people in the group!”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 15 March 2020 at Manchester


90%

“The experience is totally enthralling, the instructors know there craft and inspire people.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 15 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Lovely staff you are talked through from start to finish brilliant experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 15 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Staff were all incredible from the reception check in to the cafe staff and the instructors. Customer service is really important to me and you smashed it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 15 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We had an amazing time at iFly. The instructors were awesome and it was a great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 15 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience and great staff”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 15 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brill brill brill”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 14 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“David was gave us all great confidence and made us laugh”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 14 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Chris was great and made my experience one to remember, really made me relaxed, loved the hi fly cant wait to do it again”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 14 March 2020 at Manchester


90%

“Had a great experience, the instructor was fantastic, thank you , big thumbs up from us”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 14 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The staff were fantastic. Everything was explained well and the experience felt very personal, loved it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 14 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Fab experience staff were very reassuring”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 14 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Found everyone I dealt with to be super friendly, Brad was a great instructor and pardon the weak gag but the time flew by.”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 13 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brad was a brilliant instructor and very patient even though I was pretty terrible! Made to feel welcome from start to finish by all staff. The flying was like nothing else, I didn't know what to expect but I loved it and will be back for more.”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 12 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was that good we are going again”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 11 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience we will certainly be returning.”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 10 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Now I see why they say it's highly addictive”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 10 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The whole experience was unreal, my wife's grandma bought my two sons (11 & 7) vouchers as a Christmas present and my wife secretly booked me on with the boys when she booked them, what a surprise! The boys and I absolutely loved the whole thing, we got such a buzz and can't wait to do it again! Our instructor Chris Ford was brilliant, super friendly and made us feel safe like we were doing the real jump, the boys felt so comfortable and Chris really helped to ease their nerves. We all gained our white wings on our first session too! We definitely hope to return. Thanks for a brilliant experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 10 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome experience with professional instructors to guide you. One more activity off the bucket list !”

first-time skydiver, aged 69, 10 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I bought this for my partners birthday as it's something he really wanted to do. I, on the other hand, was terrified! As soon as we met Radek I felt at ease and knew I was in safe hands! I have been recommending it to everyone I've seen and we'll definitely be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 10 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Really fun and enjoyable experience and great to have a viewing area so my family could share the experience too!”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 9 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The whole experience was amazing. Fantastic fun. Very professional with an excellent instructor who was absolutely brilliant in making the flight so much fun whilst keeping it safe. The whole experience was absolutely BRILLIANT! - Thank you Ifly!”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 9 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Friendly and helpful instructor helped to put everyone at ease, so we all had a brilliant experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 9 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Flew with Edward Cracknell. I've never done it before, neither had my 84 year old dad, but he was patient with us both, the hand signals were clear, and we both really enjoyed the experience. Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 9 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My dad and I got our flights as a Christmas present. I would definitely recommend them as a gift idea to anyone looking for something more exciting than socks”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 9 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I bought the ifly experience for my younger brothers birthday. We absolutely loved the whole thing! Our instructor was a guy called Jack Miller I believe, he was super friendly, professional and could tell he loves what he does! Very polite and I can't wait for our return back! I would highly recommend this experience for anyone of any age!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 9 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“the whole experience was awesome. Gteat value for money. Staff were brilliant too”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 9 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Second time flying with Brooke. Had a great time and got great feedback at the end of the session. Thanks very much”

repeat skydiver, aged 41, 9 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“the flight was purchased by my son as a 60th birthday present for his Mum, my wife, Fiona. All four of us flew and I have to say it was a fantastic experience. I can see how you can get hooked on doing more sessions. a brilliant way to finish the weekend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 9 March 2020 at Manchester


96%

“Brilliant instructors!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 9 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Absolutely Awesome time with Robert Bradley, you have inspired me to want to do the real thing! Thanks”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 9 March 2020 at Manchester


98%

“An amazing experience, worth every second! It's like nothing I've ever done before and the adrenaline rush was unreal. Get me up into a plane to do it for real!! Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 9 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The VR experience was fantastic!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 8 March 2020 at Manchester


90%

“Felt very safe from the start”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 8 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Izzie, the instructor, was fabulous and made me feel at ease when I was feeling really nervous.”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 8 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We both completely loved it-will definitely be back. My son is already asking when he can have his next flight.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 8 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor, Luke, was fantastic and the whole experience was brilliant from start to finish”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 8 March 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great experience and really good instruction on how to fly the hole experience was brilliant!”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 8 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“What made it a great experience for me, was the instructor putting everyone at ease and relaxed. And because I felt relaxed, I could balance better in the tunnel. Amazing experience, I loved it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 7 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was really impressed with the whole experience. From the guys on reception to the briefing and kitting up everything was top notch. Brad had the perfect balance of a relaxed style and expert coaching that made the experience so good. Both my daughter and I were thrilled with the whole session and will be back. THANKS SO MUCH!”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 7 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We had a great time. All the staff were friendly and helpful. From the initial training and getting kitted out to the actual iFly experience was flawless. Highly recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 7 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It's been another great experience . Great instructors and staff from start to finish well organised , you've covered all the bases for those less able bodied . Thoroughly enjoyable many thanks Nick .”

repeat skydiver, aged 66, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Today was totally awesome thank you so much best birthday present ever”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 6 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Fantastic experience with awesome team of staff. Will definitely be back”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Staff were all really helpful with our group and it was great that they had raised some money for sportability”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Wow what a great time, staff were really pleasant and professional. Fiodor was very helpful and informative”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I had an absolute blast, all the staff were very helpful and professional. Fiodal was really informative”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome instructor, great experience and extreme emotions :) Great gift.”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was an absolute legend, looked after you, explained everything and made it a great experience can't wait to try it again and love the beard”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


78%

“Really good instructor who made my son feel relaxed when he was scared”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


98%

“Thank you very much, Team, for a great experience!!! Will definitely be back soon.”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Perfect First Time experience. Instructors were phenomenal.”

first-time skydiver, aged 71, 6 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a brilliant time doing something I never thought I'd have an opportunity to try.”

repeat skydiver, aged 52, 5 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was an awesome experience i love it”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 5 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Instructor today was amazing. It's a real big leap of faith for someone who hasn't done it before and your staff were amazing at building our confidence and helping us to get the basics right. The VR was mind blowing but I had to place a lot of trust in your instructor and he was fantastic. Thanks so much for a great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 5 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Loved everything about it! Very well organised with lovely and knowledgeable staff. Chris was brilliant. Can't wait to come again and bring my friends and family.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 5 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fab experience, not scary at all, and instructor was great!”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 5 March 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Such a friendly, professional group of people. Gave an amazing experience. Our group had a nervous flyer that Joe, the instructor, instantly put at ease. They ended up loving it too. Would recommend for all ages. Was bought this for my birthday, but am strongly thinking about taking the kids.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 5 March 2020 at Manchester


99%

“Totally exhilarating fun !”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 4 March 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent- what more can I say. Hoping to be back again soon”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 4 March 2020 at Manchester


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 18 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.