Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

August 2021

93% Satisfaction

93% Recommended

July 2021

94% Satisfaction

94% Recommended

June 2021

94% Satisfaction

93% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Fantastic job done by Ben, his patience is great for those of us nervous as well.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 19 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Had an amazing time, instructor was brilliant will definitely come again”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 11 September 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Excellent, from the front desk to the instructors. Everyone was friendly and very welcoming”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 29 August 2021 at Basingstoke


95%

“Brooke was great. Explained everything, was friendly and approachable. Lady on reception was also great. Very friendly and explained everything really well.”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 19 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome experience and thanks to our amazing instructor Ellie :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 19 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“We had a fantastic time flying today! Our instructor Brian was brilliant and made us feel safe while taking the time to help each person get the most from their flights.”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 16 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor was fantastic. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable about flying for the first time. Overall really enjoyed the experience and would love to do it again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 16 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Lovely team of people. Helpful and patient with beginners.”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 16 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience all round. Really friendly staff, great instruction. I had a really enjoyable time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 16 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Me and my husband had a great time. The instructor (Brian) was extremely friendly and helpful. It was an amazing experience and we loved every second!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 15 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Brian is an excellent instructor!”

repeat skydiver, aged 50, 15 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“I was purchased my ifly experience as a gift and was really nervous to go ahead with it, but the instructor seemed to be so laid back and in control that it calmed me down and I had a really good time in the end and cant wait to do it again now! Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 15 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Just Amazing. The smile on my daughters face said it all.”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 15 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was a fantastic instructor. I liked how he took the time to show people off to their loved ones”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 14 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Steve was a brilliant instructor and was very helpful and very friendly.”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 14 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent! Simply Excellent! Oh and lets not forget great fun!”

repeat skydiver, aged 61, 14 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor was great we had a fantastic time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 13 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“All employees were so professional and caring as I was so nervous thank you x”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 13 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Great time and would highly recommend this experience whatever your age”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 13 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Second visit and again the Staff, Team and instructor was first class. Thanks.”

repeat skydiver, aged 45, 13 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The whole experience was very slick sand well organised. The instructor Jo was friendly and down to earth putting everyone at their ease..a great day out! Thankyou.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 12 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“All staff excellent, gave great instruction and good feedback afterwards”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 12 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Instructors verry helpfull and friendly was also verry impressed how they handled other people's Needs while I was there verry understanding. Looking forward to coming back very soon”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 12 September 2021 at Manchester


97%

“Great treat for my son & his friends. All the staff were lovely.”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 11 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience! Instructor was lovely”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 11 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“I absolutely LOVED my experience with iFly, and will definitely be coming back with more people! Brilliant team, brilliant venue. Exception all round, thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 11 September 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Such a brilliant experience instructor was so helpful and made everyone feel comfortable would definitely recommend and will definitely be visiting again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 11 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“the whole experience from the initial welcome by the receptionist to the flights was very professional and a totally awesome . I would definitely recommend the activity to others and infact have already done so!”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 11 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time, instructors are very professional and make you feel relaxed during your visit.”

repeat skydiver, aged 42, 11 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience, friendly staff made everything simple and straightforward. Would love to visit again”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 10 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“New to flying, great instructors and from start to finish a great morning flying, thank you to all who work there, a great time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 10 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Ive had such a good time today, Ive wanted to do it for years but Ive never had the confidence, you all made me feel totally at ease! Ive had a superb experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 10 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“I was really nervous but I'm glad I did it, it was really fun. Thank you! :-D”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 10 September 2021 at Manchester


95%

“I really enjoyed today, felt very safe and looked after the whole time. I'll be back and will tell friends they should go too!”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 10 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“We have really enjoyed are experience here today and we will definitely be back. We had Steve as the instructor and he was really thorough and helpful in making us be the best and improve in the two flights we had. He was very funny when people finished there flights and he was showing them what was wrong. We would definitely recommend Steve as an instructor and we would definitely do a return fly.”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 10 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was amazing, and the display at the end with a colleague was spectacular!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 9 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“An amazing flight experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 9 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Keep up the great work you are all amazing”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 9 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Brooke was absolutely great, very well mannered and very professional in her attitude and demeanour. Glad our group got her as instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 9 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was excellent. Good clear instruction in a friendly manner making you feel comfortable if you had any 1st time nerves. Which you shouldn't have as it's a brilliant experience which you'll want to do again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 61, 9 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“All the instructors I witnessed were first class in the way they dealt with flyers”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 7 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The flight was bought as a gift and I was really nervous but Brian explained everything very clearly and really put us at ease. i thoroughly enjoyed it all, even if I am aching a bit today. LOL. It was something I always wanted to do and I am so glad I finally did it Thankyou.”

first-time skydiver, aged 71, 7 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Daniel was superb and had a great way with our kids.”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 7 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“All I can say is what a fantastic experience it was and look forward to doing it again”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 6 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Thanks to Nate our instructor he was really helpful and nice.”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 6 September 2021 at Manchester


98%

“It was a great experience our instrutor Ellie Was fabulous”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 6 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Wonderful experience for my son for his 15th birthday. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 6 September 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Didn't really know what to expect, it was fantastic, excelent instructor. We have booked to come back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 6 September 2021 at Manchester


98%

“Great instructor! Really nice guy and made us feel at ease.”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 5 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“It was great and the instructor was lovely. 10/10”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 5 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Staff were lovely and very friendly. Was very nervous going in but instructor Daniel was so good made me feel very relax and comfortable.”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 5 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“All our group had a brilliant experience and would recommend to anyone plus the reception staff and instructor Brooke was brilliant”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 5 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Loved it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 73, 5 September 2021 at Manchester


97%

“Nothing else to say other than fantastic!”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 4 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience, great instructors, great value for money”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 4 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Really enjoyed coming back, our instructor Brian was excellent, he explained things very clearly and worked well with the group. At the end he explained how we did things right and wrong with the session which is definitely helpful.”

repeat skydiver, aged 54, 4 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The whole experience was brilliant. We all loved it and the set up is fantastic. The spectators we brought really enjoyed it. A big thanks to our instructor Daniel and his colleague that did the high fly. Would definitely recommend this experience. Well done and thank you guys.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 4 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“It was the most fun I have ever had.”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 3 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The whole experience was very organised and easy to do. Jo was an excellent instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 3 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Keep up the good job”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 3 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was just amazing, made the entire experience fun yet very informative. Everyone in the tunnel was smiling as I was ! Cant wait to go back again”

repeat skydiver, aged 45, 3 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“First time flyer, wasnt sure what to expect, thoroughly enjoyed the whole exhilarating experience and our instructor Aaron was also brilliant.”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 2 September 2021 at Manchester


90%

“Bought the flights as a Christmas present for my nephew and brother in law 2 years ago. 4 of us took part with ages from 15 to 55, all of us loved it. Brooke was great at explaining everything and putting us all at ease. Will definitely recommend to others!”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 2 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Really enjoyed the whole experience .Joe was great with everyone. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 2 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The whole experience was amazing, nice, helpful and friendly reception staff, the instructor was brilliant, easily understandable even for our 9 year old.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 1 September 2021 at Manchester


98%

“The instructor joe was very patient and knowledgeable explained everything calmly”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 1 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Joe was excellent! He made us all feel very safe and relaxed. Thank you Joe!”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 1 September 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing experience! My 11 year old enjoyed every second and the kind and supportive staff really made the day special.”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 1 September 2021 at Manchester


95%

“Joe was super helpful and clearly enjoys the sport! All the staff were more than helpfu!”

repeat skydiver, aged 46, 31 August 2021 at Manchester


99%

“Loved it. Will go again at a quieter time. The staff were lovely.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 31 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Joe the instructor was great with the kids, very impressive when he did his solo flight. We had a great time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 30 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Thank you very much loved this it was amazing. Going on to high flyer was out of this world. When the female instructor went solo wow. Really really outstanding. Thank you x”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 30 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Brooke was really friendly and put us at ease on our flight! We came out buzzing...if it wasn't for the 5 hour we would definitely visit sooner”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 30 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Nathan was so lovely! It was my first time and he made me felt right at ease straight away learning everyone's name and gave me the confidence to do the high fly! His attitude and approachable behaviour made it even better for the experience! He is a credit to your team”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 29 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“What an awesome experience! My friend and I visited the Basingstoke venue for my 40th birthday and we can't wait to come back and bring the rest of the families to join in the fun!”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 29 August 2021 at Basingstoke


85%

“Great experience for my sons & I; Nathan was a fantastic instructor who communicated clearly & concisely. I would highly recommend the iFly experience to everyone.”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 29 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“What a day, great to do it again and be slightly better (with no dribbling this time!). Ill be back!”

repeat skydiver, aged 49, 28 August 2021 at Manchester


98%

“Will recommend to others Was a fantastic experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 28 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Brooke was fab. She was so gentle and reassuring with the children in the group, taking time out to make sure an upset child was ok. Just generally a lovely girl who made sure everyone had a great time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 27 August 2021 at Manchester


99%

“An hour of my life I shall never forget. A brilliant time under excellent guidance from the instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 26 August 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Alex was brilliant, I told him my youngest daughter and I were nervous, he looked after us and we felt completely safe in his capable hands, definitely want to go back and attempt the higher fly.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 25 August 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Brilliant experience, we all loved it, Daniel our instructor was very friendly, made everyone comfortable.”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 25 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant experience. Daniel was great instructor and Brooke came in for the high fly and it was fantastic. Staff were all very friendly and professional.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 25 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was great with the kids, friendly fun and great energy. All the team were great from booking to the experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 17, 25 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was great with the kids, friendly fun and great energy. All the team were great from booking to the experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 25 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Brooke was amazing, made the experience more enjoyable”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 25 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was amazing, 5 stars”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 25 August 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Brilliant experience, that I could not recommend enough. All of the instructors and staff were so friendly, proffesional and had great energy. I am of course biased as Aaron really made our experience from start to finish. Can't wait to do it again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 25 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Second time flying with Joe, feel like he's really helped me.”

repeat skydiver, aged 50, 25 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Thank Joe it was fabulous I thoughly enjoyed it and your coaching was fab”

first-time skydiver, aged 61, 25 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“We all had a fabulous time! All the staff were brilliant, they explained everything and made whole experience amazing! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 24 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“An amazing experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 24 August 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“All the staff are very friendly and well experienced. The place is very clean, well organised. Plenty of parking.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 24 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Our 6&9 year olds were excited and nervous too. The instructor was fab, he spent the time reassuring and explaining what was expected and gave reassurance throughout. What a fabulous time they had - our eldest wants to go again. Definitely helped make special summer holiday memories. Thank you all”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 24 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Our daughter (5 years old) flew for the first time with Sam. She really loved it and cant wait to do it again. Sam was really good with her and we could see he would check her face to make sure she was enjoying herself. Brilliant time. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 5, 24 August 2021 at Manchester


95%

“I brought 2 children and they were both fairly nervous, particularly my youngest. Sam, their instructor, was brilliant with them before and during the flights. He reassured them that he would look after them so they could just relax and enjoy it and got them both giggling before they went in. They both loved their flights so thanks Sam!”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 23 August 2021 at Manchester


99%

“Nathan was really friendly and explained everything really good in the briefing. Ruby aged 13”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 23 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“10 out of 10 for customer service and value for money”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 23 August 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Fantastic experience for the whole family and your staff are extremely helpful. Will definitely be back to do it again. THANK YOU!”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 23 August 2021 at Manchester


100%

“It was my first time indoor skydiving, and it was trickier than I had expected. So I was reassured by the iFLY instructor, who helped me in and out of the tunnel, and who gave me a thumbs-up on each exit, as if to say, 'Well done.' I found this really encouraging. Thanks.”

repeat skydiver, aged 52, 23 August 2021 at Manchester


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • Vouchers are now valid until 24th December 2021

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.