Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

December 2019

93% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

November 2019

95% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

October 2019

95% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


90%

“It was a birthday present for my girlfriend and both of us had a great time. Really nice experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 17 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great day out it was fantastic.”

first-time skydiver, aged 75, 15 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“really enjoyed our experience, and it was great to see the instructor trying some new things with the kids (who have flown before), like controlling their direction using just their hands. very cool.”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 13 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Everyone from start in entrance to experience till the end were so kind and experience was fantastic. Staff were so friendly informative and I cant thank them all enough for our constant attention. Thankyou”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 16 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“What a great day out, thanks to the team for really giving us a wicked experience will defo be back”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 16 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Amazing unique experience, strangely very addictive! Definitely recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 16 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I have had 3 different instructors, this time Izzie. All have been fantastic with personal inputs and appear genuinely eager to help”

repeat skydiver, aged 37, 15 January 2020 at Manchester


99%

“Staff and facilities excellent”

first-time skydiver, aged 65, 15 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Being disabled ( MS ) often makes it difficult for others to cope but you made it seem easy and you couldn't have done more to make the experience so memorable. I`m going to miss that cushion of air when I fall over at home now. If I lived closer I would try to get an annual pass if you did them.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 15 January 2020 at Manchester


94%

“The Reception Staff, Instructor and whole team were professional warm and friendly and made our visit really enjoyable. Instructor was friendly and put everyone at ease”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 15 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


92%

“I had a wonderful time, I'd not been in 6 years, and I really felt I was getting the hang of it - the staff were very friendly, and now I've got some great photos of my boyfriend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 15 January 2020 at Manchester


99%

“The staff was really nice.”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 15 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Excellent all round inc. instructor and reception”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 14 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We both had a brilliant time and found the staff very helpful. Thanks”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 14 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


99%

“This was one of the best Christmas presents I have ever had so I'm bringing the kids for there birthday”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 14 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Jan our instructor was great - very clear instructions throughout.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 14 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“AWESOME....AGAIN!”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 14 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fantastic time at iFLY Manchester this morning. Chris the instructor was really good and explained everything so well. Really made me feel at ease for the first flight. What an amazing experience - I will most definitely be coming back again! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 14 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was great, made us feel very comfortable, calmed any nerves beforehand.”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 14 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I wanted to do something special for my 60th birthday and this exceeded my wildest expectations!”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 14 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I had such a great experience, my instructor Louis was awesome and I will 100% be coming back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 14 January 2020 at Manchester


98%

“Fab experience! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 13 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Chris was a great instructor, eased my nerves at the start which made for a much more enjoyable experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 13 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a wonderful time and Chris was amazing.”

first-time skydiver, aged 77, 13 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Chris was a great instructor, really enthusiastic”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 13 January 2020 at Manchester


98%

“It was a great experience. I will definitely do it again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 13 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“At the age of 83 years, i enjoyed the experience so much.”

first-time skydiver, aged 83, 13 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Louis was great, thanks!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 13 January 2020 at Manchester


99%

“Brooke was fab”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 13 January 2020 at Manchester


90%

“Izzie was AMAZING! What a lovely young lady who is incredibly talented. She really made our experience wonderful. We received this gift voucher as a wedding present and it has been a memory that will be always treasured.”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 13 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My first time at iFly, and would highly recommend it to anyone who has not yet experienced indoor the fun of skydiving. Dominic was a great instructor with a really positive approach that put everyone in our group at ease and gave us confidence. Will definitely be flying again soon!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 13 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor was really helpful - he even got a young lady who didn't want to do it to do it twice which was brilliant. Very supportive”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 13 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great experience with friendly staff.”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 13 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Chris was a fantastic instructor, me and my wife had a brilliant time. Chris got the whole group involved and spent time with 1 young flyer who struggled with nerves. All the staff were very friendly and we had a very enjoyable visit from start to finish.”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 12 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Jack made us feel very comfortable right from the start all 4 of us loved it and will be doing it again”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 12 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Again what a brilliant experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 12 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The guys that work there are brilliant”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 12 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“You were fantastic Jack. Keep up the good work”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 12 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was very friendly and made you feel at ease throughout our experience. The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming. Couldn't fault any of it so thank you ð”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 12 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Very friendly staff and brilliant with the kids”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 12 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Thank you Harry and team for a great afternoon's entertainment. Most enjoyable. Very friendly and made everybody feel at ease. Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 12 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“My brother and I both came for the first time and loved it! We will definitely be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 12 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Was the best experience IâÂÂve had, had such an adrenaline through my body, my instructor was great and I really enjoyed everything about IFly, Will definitely be coming again very soon.”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 12 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was a great experience, the staff made us feel welcomed and comfortable, they were all very friendly and jolly. Hope to see you again soon!”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 12 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We brought our 6 children. It was amazing from start to finish. Very helpful staff and we will definitely be coming back!!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 12 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Dominic was amazing! He was calm, helpful and friendly throughout! If I came again, I'd want him as my instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 12 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“An amazing experience with fantastic staff!”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 12 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I was a little nervous about the whole thing as it was a gift. I was made really welcome on arrival and everybody was lovely and this reassured me. The experience was so awesome i signed up for extra time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, 12 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“An amazing 5 star experience x”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 11 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Lovely staff. Very helpfull and instructive.cant wait to do it again”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 11 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was an awesome experience!!! Highly recommend this to anyone wanting a little adrenaline rush!!! Absolutely amazing staff as well!!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 11 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great instructions and support throughout the experience. One of the best I've ever done. Will definitely be coming back. Thank you so much.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 11 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was an amazing experience, definitely worth going and returning again and again. As I work in a school I will definitely look to arrange a school trip!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 11 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


98%

“Everyone was friendly and Brook looked after us well made us feel relaxed and explained everything well.”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 11 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing experience and cracking instructors, absolutely brilliant ð”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 11 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent experience and excellent instructor had a great day”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 11 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brooke was fab, very thorough and explained everything clearly”

repeat skydiver, aged 52, 10 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“An all round amazing experience, first time at ifly and I had so much fun. My instructor Louis Du Lac was brilliant, so friendly and very encouraging.....I have already booked my next trip too ifly and can't wait to do it all over again. Many thanks guys.”

repeat skydiver, aged 29, 10 January 2020 at Manchester


96%

“Dave was a great instructor would fly with him again”

repeat skydiver, aged 62, 10 January 2020 at Manchester


90%

“Brooke was really good with everyone, really attentive and helped put us at ease for our first flights!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 10 January 2020 at Manchester


99%

“Loved it, and Harry Soan was super”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 10 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“The place was amazing and Harry was absolutely incredible, the experience he gave us has made us want to come back again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 10 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great place”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 10 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We left with 2 very happy children. Nervous when we got there, but desperate to get back in when it had finished. Thanks iFLY!”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 9 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Was so much fun and there was a lot of support there to ensure you had the best time possible”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 9 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


95%

“Great mix of fun and professionalism!”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 9 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Amazing experience! Great service! All round an extra experience I would recommend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 9 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Matty was an excellent instructor - really clear, patient and supportive in teaching me for my first tunnel flying experience. Already looking forward to my next session!”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 9 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Everything was perfect. Chris was awesome.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 9 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was amazing, she made me feel so calm and I felt safe in her hands. Izzie is also really friendly and approachable. This experience was even better than I imagined it would be and we have definitely got the flying bug and have booked to return!”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 9 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic and unforgettable experience. Everyone what ever age should give it a go.”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 9 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The lady at reception was welcoming and friendly. Our instructor louie was amazing, and helped relax us but also took time to make my son feel relaxed. It was one of the best experiences I've ever had and will definitely be back. Loved it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 8 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“david our instuctor was great nd had a lot of patience with me being so nervous today”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 8 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Brad was cheerful, extremely helpful and relaxed. We went to Manchester IFly. It's amazing!”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 8 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Loui our instructor was brilliant!”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 8 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing experience. CanâÂÂt wait to do it again. Would recommend ifly to any one that wants to try something different”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 8 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely awesome experience must try for everyone awesome staff very helpful overall just brilliant !!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 7 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Chris was a really lovely bloke who is extremely talented in what he does ... made me feel very safe and gave one hell of a ride up to the top of the tunnel ! Will definitely be returning . Many thanks”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 7 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We loved it our instructor Brian was brilliant he made sure everyone had a good time and got the most out of the flights we had”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 7 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was Chris. He was fantastic canâÂÂt speak highly enough of him.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 7 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“always enjoy our visits to the tunnel, despite the drive we had a great day, special thanks to Fuzzy for his help and advice”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 7 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience as soon as we walked through the door. Friendly staff, great experience and Izzie was a brilliant instructor. Would definitely recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 7 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely awesome!! Thanks very much for the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 6 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Brian was awesome and we fully enjoyed ourselves thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 6 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Wow! Just wow! Perfect for a family treat day out. Everything is organised and timed so well, everything I expected and more x”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 6 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome thats all I can say”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 6 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time. Good friendly staff”

repeat skydiver, aged 56, 6 January 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Had the best time such an amazing experience thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 6 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Thank you so much to our instructor Corey Cathcart - he was amazing and extremely friendly, making the whole experience awesome!”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 6 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Was an amazing experience, thoroughly enjoyed it. Our instructor Harry was really nice and polite, he did a great job of everything”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 6 January 2020 at Basingstoke


90%

“I feel good hospitality and had a most memorable experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 6 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My visit was for my 60th birthday with fiends and family, thanks Harry for making it a great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 6 January 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great experience; excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 6 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My severely disabled daughter flew today for the first time. The staff were kind, respectful to her and amazing at helping her fly. She loved every minute. Bug thanks especially to Dave.”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 6 January 2020 at Manchester


95%

“Joe who was our flight supporter was fantastic - really felt at ease with him”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 6 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“See you again soon loved it”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 5 January 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fab time. Can't wait to come back next week!”

repeat skydiver, aged 46, 5 January 2020 at Basingstoke


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.