Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

October 2019

95% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

September 2019

94% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

August 2019

96% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“I treated my son to ifly for his 15th birthday along with his brother,myself and my step son and it exceeded all expectations.We had a fab instructor and even got to do the high fly!! Would definately recommend and will be coming again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 17 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was a really fun experience and the instructor was both really friendly and helpful!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 15 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Chris Ford and his flight partner were extremely helpful, supportive and gave me a huge confidence during my first ever flight. As a disabled person the experience was amazing and I will certainly be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 15 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great friendly and fun instructor who made us all few at ease, great experience- thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 17 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“An amazing experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 17 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was daunting before but loved it once I done it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 16 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“One of my best ever birthday presents from my wife. Totally awesome experience and would definitely come back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 15 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great time staff are great explaining everything before felt amazing and safe”

first-time skydiver, aged 71, 15 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Dean was fab, very patient and encouraging. He saw beyond our disability. Thankyou.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 15 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Easy to find and a warm welcome straight through the door. Even the lady who served me my pre flight cuppa was amazing. The tutors were genuinly engaged in giving you an utterly relaxed flying experience, and man can those kids fly!. I was nervous and unsure when i recieved this as a gift, but it was an amazing experience in every way. I loved it!.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 15 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Instuctor was very good”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 15 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Thank you Brad for the awesome coacing on my back fly!”

repeat skydiver, aged 34, 15 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Dean was so lovely and a brilliant instructor! We felt very capable in his hands and really enjoyed our experience. We have bought a voucher to return with our family and hope so see Dean again! Thankyou!”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 14 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Everything was great. And the instructors and staff were so helpful and friendly”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 14 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“We had a blast at iFLy today. All the staff were amazing. Our instructors catered for the partially sighted and blind members of our group and others with ease and nothing was too much trouble. Definitely recommend IFly to all those who want to have fun and do something different.”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 14 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent experience and excellent staff thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 14 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The staff were excellent and very friendly. We would love to come back for another go !”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 14 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had an amazing time, Lewis was a nice lad, I think I've managed to get the bug into my grandson, he hasn't stopped talking about it. Thank you so much.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 14 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great first session with Steven Rottier. He's a very patient coach and managed to help me tidy up some of the bad habits I'd developed and got me flying more consistently. Booked myself back in for another half hour with him hoping to progress my FS for the beginning of next season!”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 14 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Rhys thank you for patience reassurance and clarity of instruction allowing me and Cameron to have amazing experience. Thanks for giving us that 'can do' approach especially with the high spin. Top coach!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 14 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Lizzy was one of the best instructor I had a pleasure flying with at Manchester.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 37, 13 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Was really nervous as scared of heights but the instructor was so supportive and reassuring that I even did the added extra of tandem flying up high. So much fun, thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 13 November 2019 at Manchester


96%

“Ifly was an amazing experience with extremely friendly, welcoming and professional staff. I can't thank them enough for a great day”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 13 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“My I-fly tutor was excellent. This was a suprise gift, which I may have never chosen, in my life!! The professional and skilled I-fly tutor was able to reassure and give me confidence so that I could enjoy the whole experience. I had a wonderful time, thank you to the whole team at I-fly”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 13 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Very friendly and helpful staff, I would definitely recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 13 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great service, friendly staff and would highly recommend to everyone”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 12 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


94%

“Instructor was amazing”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 12 November 2019 at Manchester


99%

“Had a great experience and will certainly be back again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 12 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time. This was our second visit and we have booked to come again.”

repeat skydiver, aged 50, 12 November 2019 at Manchester


75%

“Excellent staff, professional and friendly”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 12 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Loved it!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 12 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 11 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“We had a fantastic time. One of my sons has autism and the instructor spent extra time explaining things to him and really helped him enjoy the experience â¤︔

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 11 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Zac was amazing, as was the lovely lady on reception x”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 11 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great people very friendly and lovely to get my white wings certificate on first go”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 11 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Nic was a great instructor, he was warm, welcoming and it was clear he was highly skilled. My sister experienced some anxiety and initially refused to fly but Nic reassured her and she felt able to go ahead with the experience and had a great time , thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 11 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“What a fabulous way to celebrate my birthday! An awesome family experience enjoyed by everyone.”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 11 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fabulous experience... the staff were friendly and professional and the instructor was excellent, fully explained everything and really understanding... for a family age range of 8 to 80 what an amazing experience to share together. Thankyou so very much.”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 11 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Love it !!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 10 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great experience and Harry was very friendly and brilliant with the kids in our session.”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 10 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Absolutely fantastic experience, the staff were so lovely and gave me the confidence to achieve and to go on to do actual sky diving. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 10 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic instructor, very patient and helpful. The whole experience was amazing. Thank u all so much, IâÂÂm hoping to return soon”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Such a great present! We will definitely be back soon!”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“It was such a great experience! DidnâÂÂt know what to expect but thoroughly enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had the most awesome time, Enrico was great and all staff were professional and the entire visit was smooth. We will be back!!! As are some of our friends after we told them about it & showed the video!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 10 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“From start to finish it was an awesome experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I was very nervous as I had not chosen to do this but it was on a list of challenges to do for my 60th Birthday - Brad made me relax - I had a great time - Thank you ð”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience instructed was very good would recommend for anyone to try”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 10 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fab day, Brian was an excellent instructor! Would defo recommend”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Good instructor very fun and entertaining”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 10 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Flying staff were brilliant with children made them feel really comfortable”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Our Instructor Robert Bradley was fantastic and a real credit to the team. Thank you, we will be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant experience for all the family and all the staff were so friendly and helpful.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The high fly was excellent”

first-time skydiver, aged 17, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“thank you for such a fantastic experience.will definitley be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 75, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“This was a joint surprise birthday gift for myself aged 41 and my daughter aged 17 and had no idea we were doing this till we arrived! Were both scared of heights so we were quite anxious, but Harry our instructor made us feel very calm and comfortable. The 1st fly was getting the feel for it and 2nd fly we flied high straight to the top. It was awesome! I even walked away thinking about doing a real skydive! (On my bucket list) Would love to do this again and would recommend to everyone. Thank you Harry”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 10 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“My First time at Ifly it was a 60th Birthday present from a good friend and I absolutely loved the experience,keep up the good work guys. Mr Stephen Latham.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience, thoroughly enjoyed it! Instructor - Dave, was great!! Will definitely back soon to attempt to do it again! Lol, worse student ever! Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“A must try experience, its fantastic.”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 10 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Harry (our instructor) was awesome. I bought my 6 year old twins and he was patient and understanding with them. He explained fully what was happening and listened and answered all their questions. Perfect!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 10 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor was awesome and made me and my friends so comfortable. He made sure that we where all settled and allowed us all time to ajust to how we felt safe and comfortable! Would LOVE to go again. The staff on reception was lovely and took out so much of her time to sit and talk to us about the differences and other peopleâÂÂs experiences. All the staff seemed really nice. THANK YOU!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 10 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great people, from start to finish thank you for a super experience we will return and tell all our friends about you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 10 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Had a great time here today, the flight was a birthday present from my daughter and very much appreciated.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 9 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The experience was breathtaking and the instructor was incredible and really understood the job. The location of the event is also perfect”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 9 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


95%

“Great fun and a great birthday present idea for the Adrenalin junkies!”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 9 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was fantastic! She made me feel very at ease and the whole experience phenomenal! Thank you so much. P.s. I never anticipated having to think of what so many body parts are doing at the one time”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 9 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Incredible experience. Staff were lovely.”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 9 November 2019 at Manchester


90%

“Instructor Brad was ace, thoroughly enjoyed the experience, itâÂÂs now made me realise I will never do a sky dive but to get this close was fab!! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 9 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Nice staff nice place great experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 9 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great fun”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 9 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Really enjoyed myself, as a first time flyer i was feeling anxious but the instructor made me feel very at ease and really enjoyed my experience! Can't wait to do it again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 9 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic time. Thinking of bringing my grandchildren for a Xmas present. As Arnie said,"I'll be back"”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 9 November 2019 at Manchester


75%

“Staff very friendly, made me less nervous.”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 9 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I came with sportability. I was very impressed with the way the instructors worked with people with disabilities. It was a fantastic experience. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 61, 8 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Our host was extremely friendly and encouraging. Made the experience more laid back and taking away a lot of the nervousness. 10/10 would recommend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 8 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 8 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing instructor Will who made sure everyone was comfortable and was really lovely!”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 8 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Service was fantastic, definitely worth every penny! Instruction was great too.”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 8 November 2019 at Manchester


80%

“The instructors were great. Very good and clear instructions also very helpful and friendly during the flight”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 7 November 2019 at Manchester


85%

“Great time and catered well for young children too. My 6 year old daughter had a blast and wasn't nervous at all”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 7 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Eoin was brilliant, thank you very much!”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 7 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“EVERY member of staff we have met, spoken to on the phone, or flown with, have been amazing! Encouraging when we have a bit of a wobble and awesome praise whenever we have flown. Love coming here. Keep up the good work.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 7 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Such awesome team, Thankyou so much”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 7 November 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Karl was professional and friendly putting me at ease so it was easier to relax and enjoy. Great fun, really enjoyed it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 72, 7 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“A super experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 7 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I was lucky enough to have Brian the instructor all to myself. Thanks for a memorable 40th birthday.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 7 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Super friendly knowledgable staff. How many people can say they are truly having fun and happy at work. Well done guys.”

repeat skydiver, aged 57, 7 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructor was awesome and made it a very enjoyable experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 6 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“This experience was the most amazing experience I've had for a very long time, I couldn't stop smiling the whole time and I'll definitely be returning to do it again as soon as I can. The instructor was totally awesome which just added to this incredible experience. A huge thank you to everyone at iFly.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 6 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“All the staff were so lovely, friendly and chatty. Fiodor was great with us, explained everything well and made sure we knew what we needed to know. A great experience, will definitely come back. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 6 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“This experience was a 70th birthday present from my family and I couldn't have enjoyed it more.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 6 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time, would definitely recommend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 6 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Had a lovely afternoon & Enrique was very encouraging! Thoroughly enjoyed! Coming back with my family!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 6 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic experience the whole visit was great from start to finish; the only attraction I have been to in recent years were there have been no queues no fuss or unnecessary loud background music.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 6 November 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Steve our instructer was great thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 6 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Steve was wonderful, full of enthusiasm- thanks for such an enjoyable session.”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 6 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing time with Chris in Manchester. Great coach and I felt I learnt a lot for my next AFF level”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 6 November 2019 at Manchester


86%

“Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Our instructor was very helpful and her acrobatic stunts were amazing!”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 6 November 2019 at Manchester


100%

“An amazing experience. I loved it so much I bought a helmet.”

repeat skydiver, aged 52, 6 November 2019 at Manchester


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.