Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

August 2018

96% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

July 2018

162% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

June 2018

96% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Best day ever we loved every minute of it”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 21 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Unique experience !My instructor was excellent!Put me at ease, made me feel safe and showed me how to improve and had a great sense of humor! I would highly recomend it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 19 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Anthony was brilliant and hopefully we will meet again when we book our next flights”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 17 September 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Best day ever we loved every minute of it”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 21 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Absolutely brilliant”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 19 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Unique experience !My instructor was excellent!Put me at ease, made me feel safe and showed me how to improve and had a great sense of humor! I would highly recomend it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 19 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Nice stuff at reception, great instructors”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 18 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“A fantastic experience enhanced by Radek who was fun, informative and helped us all relax. I would highly recommended the experience to anyone and will most definitely be back soon.”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 18 September 2018 at Manchester


99%

“All very friendly and efficient. Highly professional set up.”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 18 September 2018 at Manchester


99%

“Instructor was quality”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 18 September 2018 at Manchester


86%

“The experience is fantastic”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 18 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Anthony was brilliant and hopefully we will meet again when we book our next flights”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 17 September 2018 at Basingstoke


90%

“Instructor was very engaging and very good. Made the whole experience for us. We will be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 17 September 2018 at Manchester


90%

“Staff helpful and friendly”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 17 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Just amazing, and I will be buying vouchers for Christmas presents. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 17 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We had an amazing time the flight was brilliant and we didnt feel rushed at all. The main reason we had a great day though were all your staff. Everyone we spoke to was really lovely and thoughtful and had plenty of time for you. Thank you for a great day!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 17 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


99%

“We had such a great time and Aden made it very enjoyable. We would highly recommend it. Thank you very much”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 17 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great family day out”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We can not fault any part of our day and everyone was amazing thank you so much for everything”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 16 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Excellent experience with very friendly and helpful staff. Our instructor David was great and made the experience very enjoyable.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Really well organised, pre flight info is clear and quick. Instructor made the day fun.”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 16 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“All thanks to iFly for helping to make today happen, and to instructor David for his awesome instruction.”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“A fantastic experience and the instructors are amazing”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 16 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“All instructors are mega to watch”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I was very nervous, the instructor took onboard my concerns! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Thank you so much, had a blast!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor, Aden, was brilliant and so caring with our little girl who was a bit scared.”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“A fabulous family experience and birthday present for our daughter Sofia. Our instructor Radek was also excellent and added to the fun. Well done to everyone.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fab time. Great, friendly instructors. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great staff especially Joe. Very helpful!”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 16 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome experience - can't wait to do it again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 16 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Very well organised,Steve was very helpful”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“It was a wonderful experience for me”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Rhys was brilliant, very professional and clearly loves his job ! Very well run, super friendly ...”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 15 September 2018 at Basingstoke


75%

“Great session, and great instruction from Mitch.”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 15 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Friendly, helpful instructors..made to feel welcome!”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“It was a most enjoyable day. My partner was flying and I was watching and from my point of view it looked exciting and a relaxing viewing area although if a flyer had a lot of family watching it can be crowded round the front”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Staff were fabulous from start to finish. The flight was unreal.....I'm still grinning from ear to ear!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The most amazing experience, I would encourage everyone to try it, brilliant!”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“What an amazing experience. This was a present from my husband. I have always wanted to do a freefall from a plane, but been too scared. The IFLY experience was definitely the next best thing.Now the whole family will be back. The instructor was fantastic and answered all questions and looked after us very well. Thankyou iFLY”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 15 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Really enjoyed myself, it was a brilliant birthday present and I will definitely be flying again, next time to hopefully go higher.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 15 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“So well organised with lovely staff on reception to coffee shop the instructor was fab really good experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“What an awesome experience. Highly recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 15 September 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“I was nervous beforehand, being scared of heights didn't help, but the instructor was great at putting people at ease and the whole experience was great, even the fly to the top! It is a little bit pricey, but I would still definitely recommend it and I am sure we will be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Such a great experience. Highly recommend. :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 15 September 2018 at Basingstoke


91%

“Enjoyed flight immensely.Great experience was well looked after.”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“A nice welcome at the reception desk and ALL the staff were really welcoming and friendly, facilities were good, also for friends and family who were viewing. It was very well organised”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 15 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great time and experience. Would highly recommend. Put at ease by the instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 14 September 2018 at Basingstoke


96%

“Had a great time on my first experience would definitely come again”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 14 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience I was nervous before flight but once in it is amazing everyone should try it”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 14 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Friendly instructor with great tips and advice - made the experience even more enjoyable!! (easy on the eye too!)”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 14 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“fantastic experience, and thoroughly worth it”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 14 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


85%

“Good instruction, friendly people”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 14 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We had an awesome time today and will be back for sure! Big thanks to our instructor Matt Schreurs :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 14 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Really enjoyable experience, felt safe all the way through due to the attention of the instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, 14 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience... fantastic teacher... Goes so fast even if the adrenaline is still pumping through you for an hour after... Felt so safe and also, that the staff are focused on you and your experience...would thoroughly recommend to anyone and I think it's kinda addictive”

repeat skydiver, aged 41, 14 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Very professional and great fun. I'm hoping to come again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 14 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely brilliant experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 13 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The staff are all so lovely and we had such an amazing time. Thank you for making our experience one to remember!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 13 September 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“The receptionist were very friendly and efficient in getting everyone sorted for their flights. Our instructor was Matthew and what a great guy was he as he instantly made you feel at ease and relaxed. The whole experience was fantastic! Thanks very much!”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 13 September 2018 at Manchester


90%

“Brad was fantastic. A gresat experience and I only wish the flights had lasted longer!”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 13 September 2018 at Manchester


80%

“It was really good fun. I'll go again at some point.”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 13 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Sarah was brilliant.”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 13 September 2018 at Manchester


95%

“An amazing adrenaline rush, just three feet of the ground and risk free. What more could you ask for, professional instructors that make your experience a pleasure as well as a rush.”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 13 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great morning flying, good experience from start to finish, Brad was a great instructor, looking forward to a return trip in November”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 13 September 2018 at Manchester


94%

“The instructor Fiodor was great and ensured we had an amazing experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 13 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Karl was great, he made us feel welcome and comfortable. Great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 13 September 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Absolutely loved our experience, Sarah was friendly, fun & made everyone feel comfortable. We will all highly recommend & hope to come back again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 13 September 2018 at Manchester


85%

“A great family experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 12 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We had a blast - three generations (mum daughter and grandchild) flew with Matt today who was amazing - so helpful and calming!! We definitely would fly again!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 12 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Loved it ! We found Brian very professional and reassuring as we were both a bit reticent about the flight ! Thanks again”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 12 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Fab experience, instructors are awesome”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 12 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Ifly is a fantastic experience, made all the better by the knowledge and tuition from the instructors, nothing is too much trouble and they show great expertise and build confidence in their student flyers. Will definitely revisit.”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 12 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great day Great atmosphere Great instructors”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 12 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I have been flying for a number of years now and, despite the gaps between flights, i never fail to make progress. All the instructors are patient and really work with you rather than following some prescribed teaching method. This lets you progress at your own pace as well as making it a personal experience. I always look forward to my next flight”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 44, 12 September 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Really nervous before I did the sky dive but the instructor, Matt put me at ease,thank you it was greatly appreciated.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 12 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“the instructor was fantastic and I will be coming again”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 12 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“It was a most enjoyable experience it was wonderful my granddaughter and I thoroughly enjoyed it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 12 September 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“All the staff were friendly, polite and welcoming, that's rare today; our instructor was professional, approachable and engaging. Carry on doing what you do, because it's fantastic :-)”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 12 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“lovely facility , lovely staff ,”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 12 September 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“A really enjoyable team event. Our instructor Brian was awesome he gave us a clear brief and was there to help us Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 11 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely brilliant”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 11 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The flying was great our instrutor was joe he was great”

first-time skydiver, aged 74, 11 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Have emailed and used Messenger already but can't thanks the staff enough, especially Brian and we would both love to fly with him again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 11 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Harry was a fantastic teacher & really looked after our 11 year old daughter well, She was terrified beforehand but he encouraged and her and made her feel safe so that she could enjoy the flight. Thank you for the amazing experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 11 September 2018 at Basingstoke


97%

“Very friendly, helpful staff.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 11 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“This experience has to go down as the best i have done. Everyone from reception through to flying is excellent and puts you at ease.”

first-time skydiver, aged 75, 11 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The system and staff were efficient, informative and fun, thank you for an unforgettable experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 11 September 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great Instructor who made it easy for a first time flyer like me”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 11 September 2018 at Manchester


81%

“Aden was brill. From start to finish felt informed and safe so it made the experience totally enjoyable. I want to come back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 10 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I had the best time. The staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. The briefing was easy to understand and very helpful. The flying was amazing, really great instructor!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 10 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent experience with friendly staff. Even though only had 2 minutes it was fantastic and will definately visit again to hopefully improve next time”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 10 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great staff, very friendly and Sarah was a good instructor who was giving clear instructions.”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 10 September 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Had a excellent time so much fun an the instructor was cool he made everyone feel at ease. Definitely doing it again loved the zero gravity affect”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 10 September 2018 at Manchester


Ready to go?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.