Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

May 2021

94% Satisfaction

93% Recommended

April 2021

94% Satisfaction

94% Recommended

March 2021

100% Satisfaction

100% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Excellent ! I really enjoyed it. I am 67, but found the experience really fantastic. And doing the high-fly is a must !”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 24 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing fun will definitely be returning”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 23 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Absolutely brilliant. Shame we live so far away but we'll still be back. you should have more centres!”

first-time skydiver, aged 65, 22 June 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Absolutely the best birthday present Ive ever received! Instructor Aaron was very clear with his instructions & made the experience more enjoyable with his helpful critique! I cant wait to go again so weve booked more flying time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 24 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Totally enjoyed my experience. Would recommend it to people to have go.”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 24 June 2021 at Manchester


95%

“My daughter was initially so frightened and apprehensive but Instructor Aaron put her mind and body at ease. He is so kind, supportive and very funny (that's what my daughter said). Thank you so much and we will definitely coming back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 23 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Great staff and good instructions. Absolutely amazing fun!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 22 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great instructor and an awesome experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 22 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“A great experience. Well worth doing.”

first-time skydiver, aged 75, 22 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“I had the best time. It was so exciting”

repeat skydiver, aged 38, 22 June 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“I thought the i-fli was amazing and I wish to go there again”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 22 June 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“iFLY is amazing - there is no feeling in the world like flying, and I can't wait to be back in the tunnel.”

repeat skydiver, aged 14, 22 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Huge thanks to Aaron for looking after Tilly and making her first flight such a fun and memorable experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 21 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Such an amazing experience, would definitely do it again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 21 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


75%

“It was breath taking, as soon as you fall in you feel in a different world”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 21 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


92%

“Absolutely brilliant experience. Can't wait for another go.”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 21 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Ben is a great instructor. Good pre brief and de brief and very good instructional technique whilst in the tunnel. His feedback and instructions were very understandable and helped my progression.”

repeat skydiver, aged 55, 20 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“love all the team at manchester ifly”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 20 June 2021 at Manchester


97%

“I have become addicted to iFLY and even though I am 76 years old get a real buzz from flying”

repeat skydiver, aged 75, 20 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Thanks so much we had such a great time ... all the fun and thankfully no planes involved”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 20 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience, would definitely recommend”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 19 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Brought my son and his best friend both only 8 years old and they both loved it and although very excited they were both very nervous! Steve the instructor was very good with the boys and my son said how much he liked him. So thank you. Dan on reception was also very helpful and friendly so all in all a fantastic experience! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 19 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Steve was brilliant, he explained everything very well and went through how we did at the end. This was my 3rd visit and he was by far the best instructor yet. Overall an amazing experience and enjoyed learning new tricks, will be back again.”

repeat skydiver, aged 32, 19 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Joe our instructor was brilliant very informative, I would highly recommend iFLY and will definitely be back”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 18 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing experience,.thanks to Brooke for imstructing”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 18 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“We had a great morning and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Our instructor was fantastic, really clear and explained everything really well. Just the right balance between allowing some freedom to practice and providing close support/supervision at all times as he was able to quickly assess each person and adapt to their needs providing encouragement and positive constructive feedback where needed. Overall couldn't fault it and already looking forward to the next trip.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 18 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“This was my son's first flying experience, he has complex learning difficulties, so I was unsure how he would react to the experience. Our instructor Joe was amazing with my son and I. We were very grateful that we were allowed to complete both of my sons flights before the rest of our group, and then we were able to leave the staging area. The whole experience was very well thought out, to help my son cope well. Joe was very keen to ensure that my son was happy, and kept checking with me through the window, since my son does not have the understanding to use or follow the hand signals that flyers use. He enjoyed his flights, and I think the way in which Joe worked with him, helped shape the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 6, 18 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was brilliant with us, really kind and a great instuctor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 18 June 2021 at Manchester


95%

“Awesome”

repeat skydiver, aged 16, 18 June 2021 at Manchester


95%

“Excellent experience, real good opportunity to fly - the instructors got the best out of us.”

repeat skydiver, aged 14, 18 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“I had the most amazing experience, the staff and our instructor Rhys were amazing. 10/10 for customer service. They went above and beyond to help my partner propose, whilst I was mid air. I will never forget this experience. Thank you to everyone at Basingstoke x”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 17 June 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“The trainer did a fantastic job encouraging and cheering all the flyers till the end of the flight. Even gave us feedback after the first fly, so that we could improve our technique in the second one. Not to mention, it was a visual treat to watch the trainer himself showcase some cool skydiving acrobatics. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Definitely coming back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 16 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Total awesome experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 15 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Amazing experience and will definitely come back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 15 June 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructor was very professional and fun. I am terrified of heights but felt totally safe. Can't wait to go again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 15 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“If people haven't done it get booking . I'm deffo doing it again and my friends have already asked about it and they will be booking. The instructors are very professional aswell. Loved it .”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 15 June 2021 at Basingstoke


85%

“Ben was great, really nice lad and a great instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 15 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Fun, professional, and great place”

repeat skydiver, aged 58, 15 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Really Great staff, thank you so much!”

repeat skydiver, aged 30, 15 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Loved it, even when Joe put me in a Superman suit Im a 67yr old overweight grandma. Haha. Great instructions and very patient. Girls on the desk were lovely”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 14 June 2021 at Manchester


95%

“Everything was so good and the instructor was so nice and friendly”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 14 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“patient, friendly and excellent instructor, thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 14 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I think it is a great experience, super friendly staff!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 14 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience, friendly staff and very well organised in the current climate.”

repeat skydiver, aged 51, 14 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Had a fab time, we would definitely come back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 13 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Amy was fabulous! As was Zack!”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 13 June 2021 at Basingstoke


95%

“Your staff are just so welcoming and awesome, very friendly and a great experience overall.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 13 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


75%

“Trainer was friendly”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 13 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fab time! Thanks to Joe who was a brilliant instructor!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 13 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Everyone was very welcoming, friendly from reception to all staff, Rodoslow my instructor was brilliant he explained everything clearly and i felt at ease which made the whole experience really amazing, I am recommending it to all my friends xx”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 13 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“That was a brilliant experience. I'm definitely coming back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 13 June 2021 at Basingstoke


76%

“Great experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 13 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was an exciting and fascinating experience, like floating on ocean waves just better because it was warm and dry :) I was amazed how each body adjustment made a difference. We will be back for more conscious flying, as the first one was purely this enjoy. From start to finish it was brilliant. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 12 June 2021 at Manchester


91%

“Brilliant experience and instructors.”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 12 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Perfect instructors, very patient and explain everything nicely”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 12 June 2021 at Manchester


81%

“I was nervous but the instructor made me feel mush happier and l felt in very good hands.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 12 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“A whole tunnel-load of fun. They don't lie when they say it can be addictive... So, if you decide to spend the next year or more as a regular until you have mastered the art of air surfing, then you do it (but be responsible, financially, you have to eat and stuff). If you can, try the VR, it's a little bit of a mindbend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 11 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Radek was a brilliant instructor! Thank you we had a great time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 11 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Really good setup, concise, no hanging around and excellent, friendly instructors.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 11 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“My first flight was great fun and an interesting challenge. I'm sure we all want to be great at the first attempt but when you try iFly you find out how much you need to learn. The instructors are great.”

first-time skydiver, aged 71, 10 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Superb day out. Made to feel welcome. Instructor was fantastic.”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 10 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“This was a superb mum and lads day out. My 9 year twins loved it. Instructor was awesome.”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 10 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time. Instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Such a thrill so I booked to return with my wife for our wedding anniversary”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 10 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was lovely and made sure we had fun!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 10 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“It was a brilliant experience. I was a bit apprehensive at the start, but my nerves where OK with the brilliant instructor Joseph at hand. Coming again soon.”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, 10 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant experience that everyone will enjoy”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 10 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“All the staff were very friendly and Radoslaw helped me get the best out of the experience as a wheelchair user. thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 10 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Brooke was an amazing instructor!”

repeat skydiver, aged 32, 9 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“I Can't remember the instructors name (the guy who broke his knee/leg playing rugby ??). Funny guy. Great he had some personality whilst doing the pre-flight training rather than some mono-tone speech.”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 9 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“We thoroughly enjoyed our experience and trainer jo was great.”

repeat skydiver, aged 52, 9 June 2021 at Manchester


88%

“Instructor was great, a special activity no-one will ever forget!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 8 June 2021 at Manchester


99%

“Brilliant customer service. You went the extra mile to enable my sister with learning difficulties to take part. We both loved it!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 8 June 2021 at Basingstoke


85%

“Our instructor was funny, instructions were clear and it was obvious he was having a great time too.”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 8 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Really enjoyed the experience. Would love to do it again sometime soon. The instructor was really nice and the high fly was such good fun!”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 8 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Rhys was aware my son had special needs & was very calm & patient & explained everything to him. We couldn't of wished for a kinder instructor for his first flight. We have already booked again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 7 June 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Brook was lovely, friendly and very professional. I was very happy to leave Alex and his friend Oliver in her care. The man at the front desk, I didn't get his name unfortunately, was also a credit to you. Very reassuring, friendly and enthusiastic. Alex is very keen to return to ifly soon. Thanks for making his birthday so special.”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 7 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“All the staff at MK were brilliant. Thanks!”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 7 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The tutor (Brooke) was brilliant. Very communicative and constructive.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 7 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was so professional and patient. My 80 year old dad and 11 year old daughter both had a blast! Thank you so much.”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 7 June 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“We had such a great day. Everyone from the guys checking us in at the desk to our instructor Aaron were amazing! As it was quite we really appreciated both getting to watch Delilah fly. She absolutely loved it. Aaron had our group laughing and entertained throughout but was also really encouraging and helped D get the best out of her flights. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 6 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Really enjoyed today thank you. Our Instructor Aaron was awesome, Funny and professional. Already booked more as soon as i got downstairs, and cant wait to come to Manchester ifly again. Oh yeah and thanks to the small female instructor, she was awesome as well. i couldnt stop laughing when she was spinning me up and down.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 6 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Had a brilliant time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 6 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I was absolutely terrified, my partner booked it for me as a surprise. But, I absolutely loved it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 6 June 2021 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Awesome instructor, he made me feel at ease and comfortable. Recommend IFLYING 100%”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 6 June 2021 at Manchester


95%

“A great adrenalin even if for only a few minutes. You will never experience anything like it and the team are great at ensuring your safety and fun !”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 6 June 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic experience. Although it was a long drive back to London it was so well worth it & the instructor was excellent & very accommodating. She would have "gone up" alot more if she could - even though she felt like her heart would stop! Gotta top that now next year!”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 6 June 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor was great and professional throughout.”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 5 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“I was quite nervous before hand but have to say the instructor Joe was really relaxed and welcoming which totally put us at ease and I was surprised how much I ended up enjoying the experience. I wouldn't hesitate to do it again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 5 June 2021 at Manchester


95%

“Your reception guy was ultra friendly and made everyone feel relaxed. Thanks for such a good experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 5 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“We had so much fun! Izzy was great!”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 5 June 2021 at Manchester


99%

“i loved seeing the instructors do tricks in the tunnel especially when the flipped out to exit !”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 5 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Such a great experience! The staff are so amazing, they put you are ease and the experience is amazing!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 4 June 2021 at Manchester


98%

“Very nervous at first , but there was no need to be it was a marvellous experience.I would love to do it again but its more nerve racking driving up the M6 to get there.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 4 June 2021 at Manchester


95%

“The Instructors are amazing and fill Georgia with Confidence, hence why we are now about to return for out 3rd visit. The reception staff are so welcoming and the lady on the desk even remembered us from out last visit!! Thanks for another great session x”

repeat skydiver, aged 11, 3 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The staff (reception and instructors) were all very helpful, friendly and professional. We loved our experience. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 3 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Really enjoyed the experience, I was bricking it beforehand.”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 3 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The staff and the instructor were very nice and every else was also very kind I had a great time and I would love to come back”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 2 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“We had a great afternoon. Dave was a great instructor to us all.”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 2 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was great with my children. Made them feel at ease”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 2 June 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was great with my children. Made them feel at ease”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 2 June 2021 at Manchester


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • Vouchers are now valid until 24th December 2021

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.