Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

November 2017

96% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

October 2017

97% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

September 2017

97% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Amazing, really enjoyed it. High ratings to Anthony for making me feel relaxed before entering as he could tell I was nervous!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, , 16 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor Darren was fantastic, my boyrfriend and I loved the experience and definitely want to fly again!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, , 13 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Today was my first time there and I thoroughly enjoyed it, so much so that I have already booked to come back. The place looked professional and clean and our instructor Chris was great, encouraging and made it good fun.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 37, , 13 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing, really enjoyed it. High ratings to Anthony for making me feel relaxed before entering as he could tell I was nervous!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, , 16 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“It was an awesome experience. Jimmy was fab and reassuring. Can wait next time for more fly....”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, , 13 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor Darren was fantastic, my boyrfriend and I loved the experience and definitely want to fly again!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, , 13 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Jimmy was great- made everyone at ease. Thanks Jimmy xx”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 49, , 13 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Awesome fun!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 39, , 13 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Today was my first time there and I thoroughly enjoyed it, so much so that I have already booked to come back. The place looked professional and clean and our instructor Chris was great, encouraging and made it good fun.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 37, , 13 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“I whole heatedly recommend Manchester’s Ifly. The venue, the whole team and fun are all brilliant!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 33, , 13 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant experience as usual, looking forward to next time!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 27, , 12 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Everyone (from reception to the instructor) were friendly and approachable. Smiles and made me feel welcome and at feel at ease to a point. To the point that my experience was absolutely amazing. Thank you for making my birthday a memorable one. Alex (instructor) had the patience of a saint.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 35, , 11 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Such a lovely way to spend a morning and a great activity to do for someone's birthday”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, , 11 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Excellent fun thank you 😀”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 58, , 11 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“First time i've flown with JD what a great guy helped me know end start to improve my back flying.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 48, , 11 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“great flight teacher. made me feel relaxed and had a great flight .thanks”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 50, , 11 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“This is the most exiting and exhilarating time I have had, everyone should have a go!”

repeat skydiver, aged 65, , 11 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“chris was an amazing instructor! bless his cotton socks!! couldn’t have done it without his support. i enjoyed every single minute of it. CHRIS YOUR AMAZINGGG!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 19, , 11 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“We had such an amazing time, our instructor Brian was absolutely fantastic too!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, , 11 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Instructors were excellent and their manner and enthusiasm to ensure we had a great time was a credit to ifly. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, , 11 December 2017 at Manchester


75%

“Very enjoyable flight times, have booked again”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 48, , 10 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Really nice staff really helpful as usual!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 32, , 10 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Awesome experience, out instructor was lots of fun but also very helpful with getting us the most out of our flight time.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 38, , 10 December 2017 at Basingstoke


98%

“good instructor (Joe) made everyone feel at ease.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, , 9 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Had an amazing time! Fantastic activity and brilliant instructors!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 30, , 9 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic experience with fantastic instructors! Well worth a visit 😃”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, , 9 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was extremely helpful, very friendly and funny and really put us first time flyers at ease. He really made the experience enjoyable. Thanks to Jimmy”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, , 8 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Excellent time spent there with my son, Tim and time again. Will be definitely back for more soon.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 46, , 8 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Dan is awesome!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 29, , 8 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“the experience itself_FANTASTIC!.....from the very informative video to pre flight briefing by a very personable instructor....and then the flight....WOW!!!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 72, , 8 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Michael at Milton Keynes was great”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 18, , 8 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“it was a good time, I really liked it”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 36, , 7 December 2017 at Manchester


90%

“The smile on my boys face when we exited the tunnel was one of pure ecstasy. It was an experience that we will treasure!!!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 43, , 7 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“David was a great instructor, very friendly and great in the wind chamber!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, , 6 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“David was a brilliant instructor and would definitely come again! Amazing time”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 24, , 5 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“A special and unique experience which I thoroughly enjoyed as a birthday gift for my OBE (Over Bloody Eighty) You're never too old to give some things a try and this was one splendid experience. Looked after very well by Sarah.”

first-time skydiver, aged 80, , 5 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Receptionist through to the instructor made the whole experience. You have a very good team working with you.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 43, , 5 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Just fantastic.....”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 49, , 4 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Really enjoyed it would recommend.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, , 4 December 2017 at Manchester


90%

“Sarah was great”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, , 4 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“What a fantastic day, absolutely excellent from start to finish. We were really well looked after, everything was really well explained. A superb experience, I couldn't recommend it highly enough.”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, , 4 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Nic was absolutely faboulous he really made the kids and my husband feel prepared and up for doing it 2 out of 3 are coming back my youngest was a little light so was very flappy but we were all proud! Absolutely LOVED it and I was only watching!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 34, , 4 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“We visited ifly as a family of 4 with 2 young girls. We all ABSOLUTELY LOVED it! It was an incredible experience in itself, only made better by how much fun the instructor (Will) was. He joked about with the kids before hand and they didn't have any anxiety about jumping in the wind tunnel. We all did the high fly to the top of the tower & loved every minute (even though Mum screamed a bit!... followed by laughing a lot!) We have watched our videos back which are well worth the money to capture this incredible experience. We also really enjoyed the instructor showboating at the end. It made our 2 girls want to be just like him, and they are already asking to return! Thanks Will and ifly :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, , 4 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Hi, Nick was my instructor on this flight, and I enjoyed ever minute, it was a fantastic session, Many Thanks! John.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 68, , 4 December 2017 at Basingstoke


95%

“staff seemed nice, friendly & helpful”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, , 4 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Wonderful feeling free as a bird. I recommend it to everyone.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 33, , 4 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great , the family volunteered me for this and seeing their grinning faces through the glass will live with me for years. ( my day will come) really enjoyed it .”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 71, , 3 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Dan was an amazing instructor! MAde it really fun!”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, , 3 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Very friendly staff who talked you through everything! Was made to feel very comfortable considering it was my first time doing anything like this! Would highly recommend!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 22, , 3 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“It was a birthday present from my wife. I wasn't sure what to expect or even if I would like it. I loved it, had a really great evening and will definitely cone back and recommend to everyone. Thanks to all the staff who were friendly and make the experience what it is. Merry Christmas to all at iFLY”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 54, , 3 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Fab experience will bring the kids to do it next time”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, , 3 December 2017 at Manchester


98%

“One. Can do more in the tube than I could in a 12 second freefall”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 86, , 2 December 2017 at Manchester


90%

“Excellent again”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 50, , 2 December 2017 at Manchester


90%

“As with my last visit, the instructor was great fun and entertaining, as well as being informative.”

repeat skydiver, aged 30, , 2 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Had a fantastic second visit and Steve was a great instructor to fly with, very clear and managed to teach me enough to get my Yellow Wings already!! I will definitely be recommending it to everyone and will try to bring friend groups along as much as I can... thank you, again, both flights have been excellent.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 32, , 2 December 2017 at Manchester


95%

“Unable to fault the professionalism of the whole team. My kids have not stopped talking about the amazing time they had. Thanks to our instructor Karl, awesome.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, , 2 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor, Steve, was great. really informative and friendly. In fact all of the staff members we encountered were polite and welcoming.”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, , 1 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Best instructor ever... obviously knows what he's doing and made me feel safe and really enjoy the whole experience. Would definitely like to do it again soon!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 36, , 1 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


99%

“Awesome, already booked again. Brian our instructor made it all seem so easy. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 65, , 1 December 2017 at Manchester


98%

“Loved it, it was a blast! Instructors super friendly and helpful.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 41, , 1 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“My girlfriend was really nervous, the instructor was amazing with her and really patient. He was also really enthusiastic and this was infectious making the whole experience even more incredible!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, , 1 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


99%

“from walking through the door to a friendly reception, clear info and help, to patient instruction by our flight coach followed by an incredible experience and a fond farewell. A really great day, many thanks to all.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 70, , 1 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fab experience at Ifly manchester, would recommend it, and hope to go again soon”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 44, , 1 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“All staff are totally dedicated to make any flight experience a memorable one. Everyone is passionate about what they do and thus us apparent at all times. Well done everyone.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 62, , 1 December 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor , Dave , obviously knew his profession and his way of putting the information across was good and easily understood”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 59, , 1 December 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic opportunity & very enjoyable. Safety aspects well managed.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 63, , 1 December 2017 at Manchester


97%

“Wonderful experience. Great instructor can't fault it.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 47, , 1 December 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great time, hi- fly was awesome. Instructor steven was great. Great to meet up with cez an old friend. Credit to the firm. Give that dude a promotion!”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, , 30 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“For me what worked was to be relaxed and trust your trainer at 100 %. The hi fly is something to try.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 35, , 30 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Staff are extremely welcoming and friendly. Tom is an awesome instructor and I can't wait for my next session! : )”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 32, , 30 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great day really enjoyed it many thanks”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 45, , 30 November 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“It was great experience with great instructors.Very helpful staff.”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, , 30 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was great today.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 47, , 30 November 2017 at Manchester


90%

“Very friendly and helpful staff, + an amazing experience, thank you and hopefully see you again.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 55, , 30 November 2017 at Manchester


98%

“Steven was a really great teacher. He made us all feel very comfortable.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, , 30 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“A wonderful experience & great fun, even if it was a little out of my comfort zone but the instructor Brian was terrific and made you feel so safe.”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, , 29 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Everything perfect. Instructor made everything clear, despite me forgetting pretty much everything on occassions and staff all friendly”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 55, , 29 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great experience....I'll be back!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, , 29 November 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Experience was great!”

repeat skydiver, aged 24, , 29 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“We had a great time flying with Karl who explained everything before hand and we felt totally relaxed. Very friendly and fun time”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 60, , 28 November 2017 at Basingstoke


98%

“The staff throughout the site are very helpful and patient. Cheerful too!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 31, , 28 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Great flying time with Sean. I'll recommend the Hi-Fly add-on as it's a sweet icing on the cake.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, , 28 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Whole family had a brilliant time - Sarah was amazing and made sure that we had the best experience possible”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 48, , 28 November 2017 at Manchester


96%

“Our first time at iFLY, we had such a great experience and Tom Hill our instructor was ace - so friendly and felt totally safe and in control with him. Buying more vouchers for hubby as he's got the adrenaline bug. See you soon Milton Keynes”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 43, , 28 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


99%

“AWESOME,it has to be on any bucket list”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 63, , 28 November 2017 at Basingstoke


93%

“Rhys was fantastic, really enthusiastic and friendly”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 50, , 28 November 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor Dan was awesome, he put everyone at ease and made the whole session brilliant. Thanks”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 36, , 28 November 2017 at Basingstoke


98%

“Tom was a brilliant trainer he made us all feel safe. It was a really fun experience! Have booked to do it again”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 58, , 27 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


96%

“Birthday to remember!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, , 27 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Sarah was absolutely sensational. She was fantastic with children and adults alike and so positive. When we saw the demo at the end we were amazed. She made our experience a 200 out of 10. Just fantastic. Thank you Sarah.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 37, , 27 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time. Sara was fantastic, always helps when you can tell the instructor is laughing along with you.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 26, , 27 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Another great experience. Our instructor,Emma, worked really hard helping us to learn new skills and perfect old ones.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 52, , 27 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It has been a wonderful experience and I'm definitely looking forward to repeating.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, , 27 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was a great day, awesome instructor and fantastic experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, , 27 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


89%

“It was a really good experience, the instructors were great and didn't keep us waiting for long !”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 20, , 27 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic instructor had a brilliant time never thought a 73 year old could achieve flight.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 68, , 27 November 2017 at Manchester


88%

“Sarah was friendly and I hope I can fly again with her”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 47, , 26 November 2017 at Manchester


100%

“The videos online don't do this place justice, we got so much more than anticipated. I booked this for my husbands 30th and he loved every minute, Darren was funny and helpful from the get go and really made the experience. I would recommend buying more than one flight if doing for an occasion - he had 4 split into 2 x 2 minute flights and that was spot on.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 30, , 26 November 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Joe Aldridge was our instructor this time - absolutely fantastic. All the instructors are great but really liked how Joe got us fine tuning everything by following him round for high fives and hand shakes. Spent a lot of time giving us coaching before and feedback after too”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 51, , 26 November 2017 at Manchester


close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.