Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

October 2018

96% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

September 2018

95% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

August 2018

96% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“it was very good had a good time”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 21 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“This was my second time at I-fly and I loved it, so much so I brought the family package to return again! The instructors want you to do well and they try teach you how to improve each time. CanâÂÂt wait to learn how to fly up and down with ease!”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 13 November 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great experience and really friendly instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 12 November 2018 at Basingstoke


80%

“great day,great instructor, fab experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 20 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor we had was awesome, friendly and made us feel at Ease. My 6 year old is usually very shy and frightened of trying new things but he was so eager to try this and our awesome instructor Eden supported him on the High fly. Thank you xx”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 20 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Reception staff and Instructor (Dave) were very helpful - great experience made better by these people”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 19 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“A very unique experience. Loads of fun.”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 19 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time. Instructor was great would definitely do it again”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 19 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The experience today was great. Sarah was very nice to work with both for me and my daughter.”

repeat skydiver, aged 43, 18 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“It should be on every ones bucket list. Good experience for every one.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 18 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I don't like heights so was nervous but your instructor gave me such confidence and I can't wait to do it again!! Brilliant experience!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 18 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great time here today - Dean our instructor was great and had the time for everyone in the group”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 18 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Instrutor was lovely and very proffessional. Felt very safe and enjoyed the experience and will definetly be booking again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 18 November 2018 at Manchester


95%

“I found all the staff in the whole building were very friendly and very happy, i had a great time and will be coming back again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 18 November 2018 at Manchester


95%

“Thought our instructor did an amazing job thanks very much, we all had a blast!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 18 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Everyone who dealt with us was fantastic! Sarah our fly instructor was brill!”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 17 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The preparation was very clear and helpful and I really enjoyed my flight - thanks, Steve!”

first-time skydiver, aged 65, 16 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great instructions. Great fun. Great time. What's more to say. Thanks x”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 16 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience, great staff, our instructor Steven Rottier was brilliant too, would definitely recommend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 15 November 2018 at Manchester


93%

“I had great teacher”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 31, 14 November 2018 at Manchester


99%

“Brian was really helpful”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 14 November 2018 at Manchester


95%

“I had a great time”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 13 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We had a fantastic time well worth the travel from Scotland for my partner's 50th birthday surprise . Our instructor was also brilliant putting me especially at ease .. a huge thank you to him”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 13 November 2018 at Manchester


73%

“Sarah was brilliant. I would highly recommend Ifly to everyone”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 13 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Always good to come back and fly. I now feel I'm making a good progress thanks to all instructors and the friendly rest of the team :) flying twice this week”

repeat skydiver, aged 45, 13 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Sarah was great. Really put everyone at ease and made everyone feel like they were doing well”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 13 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Harry Soan was very good.”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 12 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic set of people. very helpful, very informative and always had a smile on their face. Great place. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 12 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Thank you so much for an awesome flight! The instructor Sarah was so friendly and I'm very grateful for the staff that helped me with my request of a female instructor, I think it was Tom and he probably got annoyed with the amount of times I rang but thank you! I'm very grateful and I loved every moment!”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 12 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Cheers to the team and Aden! What a dude and a great instructor too.”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 12 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was fantastic I was very nervous and he made me feel at ease. I would defiantly recommend it to other people as the whole experience was a positive one. Brian Jackson was very clear and precise with his instructions and clearly loves his job!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 11 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Had such a great time today, it was a lovely thing to do as a family and Dean was amazing- friendly, reassuring and great fun. Thank you so much for a fantastic experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 11 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Aden was great made it feel relaxed and was so organised and well worked from start to finish will defo be back”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 11 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I had such an amazing time at Ifly. From the booking online which was nice and easy, to an amazing experience taking part.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 11 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Just a great day out. Very well organised from start to finish.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 11 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“First time experience and thoroughly enjoyed it. Laughed all the way to the top!”

first-time skydiver, aged 61, 11 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Pleasant staff from telephone staff to receptionist and tutor. Harry was informative and put everyone at ease and fabulous with the young children”

repeat skydiver, aged 49, 11 November 2018 at Basingstoke


90%

“Great instruction from Matt, we'll be back again soon.”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 11 November 2018 at Manchester


80%

“I was a little apprehensive before my visit however with some first class instructions from Aden I was soon put at ease and the whole experience was fantastic”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 11 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The best part flying . Made better by David . Have been on a lot of experience tours guide etc . David is true professional”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 10 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I just want to say I had a great day, I would like to thank all the team but most importantly my instructor David Fusaro who made it an excellent experience I have been telling all my friends and family to come!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 10 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic instructor Anthony a credit to your company”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 10 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“I've gotta say, Rhys was excellent! Great training, understanding of the initial nerves and great at non-verbal communication during the flight. Thanks for making my Dad's 60th one for all of us to remember!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 10 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic!”

repeat skydiver, aged 58, 10 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant birthday gift experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 9 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic day, I really enjoyed it and overcame fears! Fantastic experience we will be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 9 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing! Thank you very much!”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 9 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic venue with excellent instructors thanks brad”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, 8 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We had an amazing time, instructor Fiodor was so friendly and chatty. He gave great feedback on our flights and made our experience even better!”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 8 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“My son-in-law and myself had a fantastic time with David as an instructor, and watching him do the professional flight was just something else - awesome!! Coincidentally i was speaking to an advisor on a personal matter and brought up our great trip and he was most enthused and looked it up on line as we spoke. He will definitely try and schedule a visit when he is in the Manchester area visiting relatives. Once again many thanks for a great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 65, 8 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Our Instructor Steven was very helpful and easy going. He gave helpful tips between flights and also after the flight to.”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 7 November 2018 at Manchester


92%

“I enjoyed the whole experience, which was carried out with professionalism and friendly manner. Well done team.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 7 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great time cheers”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 6 November 2018 at Manchester


96%

“Had a great time, the staff were brilliant at helping us especially our instructor liam!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 6 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Lewis was brilliant and made the flight really good fun. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 6 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Lovely experience, instructor was amazing, thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 6 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing experience and the the instructor was very helpful and obvious with instructions to make it the best possible experience, thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 5 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Matt was a great instructor, couldn't have been better, it was our 2nd time flying and he was very patient with us and explained everything so we could understand easily. Looking forward to coming again”

repeat skydiver, aged 20, 5 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We had a great time at iFLY today, we would especially like to thank Harry for being a great instructor! We will definitely be back again and will recommend this to our friends :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 5 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic birthday event for my ten year old son. Loved every minute.”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 5 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“I was quite anxious before getting into the tunnel, but Karl made me feel more comfortable once I was in there. Very great experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 5 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Karl Bosworth, was a confident instructor. Was a little apprehensive prior to meeting him. After check in and health & safety video, he looked after everyone in our group with confidence. Thanks Karl..”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 5 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Really good experience, would love to have another go soon!”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 5 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The experience was amazing with a very pleasant instructor who added to the experience,”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 5 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Steve was great. As a disabled person he was very caring and considerate of my needs and gave me the extra help I needed to make sure my experience was amazing. All staff were amazing but hats off to Steve he looked after me and a very scared child within my group.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 4 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Steve was great! My son was a little nervous and he made it fun.”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 4 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The staff were all very friendly and helpful, particularly Anthony Andrews our instructor who was excellent in all respects.”

first-time skydiver, aged 71, 4 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Joe at Manchester was fantastic looking after my kids.”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 4 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I love flying and the instructors are always so helpful and friendly. 100%recommend it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 4 November 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Couldn't fault any of the experience! Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 4 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Matt (our instructor) was fantastic with us and really felt comfortable going in as I was a bit nervous at first. Everyone who worked there were very polite and friendly, thank you all for a great experience x”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 4 November 2018 at Manchester


96%

“As a teacher and return flyer I found Steven's approach very useful. His technical information before hand was very detailed and made me think more about what I needed to do to progress.”

repeat skydiver, aged 34, 4 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Staff were very friendly and efficient instructor was excellent, and calmed any nerves not as scary as it first looks but exciting and challenging, but loads of fun”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 4 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely unreal. Such a weird but wonderful feeling. Instructor Matt was brilliant. Will definitely come back !”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 4 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great flying experience and the high fly is a must do!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 3 November 2018 at Manchester


82%

“The crew are fantastic, they make you feel relaxed and then give you the best time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 3 November 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Sarah was brilliant and made the whole experience amazing.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 2 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience! Our instructor Matt was great and answered all our questions. My daughter got very nervous but was made to feel relaxed and even managed to go on for an extra session! Great family experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 2 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience day, instructors and staff were amazing, my flight was bought for me as a birthday treat, I went with my husband and two daughters, they were all spectators and wished they were taking part! Awesome day, thankyou, will remember it for the rest of my life!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 2 November 2018 at Manchester


91%

“My 7 year old daughter and I really enjoyed the experience she can't wait to go again”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 2 November 2018 at Manchester


96%

“Instructors (all of them) are very competent. Having a bit of time practicing on the block before going in helped me”

repeat skydiver, aged 52, 2 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“we have purchased more flights for presents for xmas. cant locate tickets to print off ,sorry. please send to mikehose@hotmail.co.uk thank you and see you soon. fab evening out.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 2 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Both myself and my 12 year old son had a great time. Thank you for making it a very special day out!”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 1 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“This absolutely made my birthday the best ever! Thank you iFly team.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 66, 1 November 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Harry S really focused in giving personal experience to each flyer in the group and was very enthusiastic and clear in his directions”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 46, 1 November 2018 at Basingstoke


95%

“All staff were helpful from the moment we arrived to our departure. Somewhat unusual in this day and age. Applause all round.”

first-time skydiver, aged 73, 1 November 2018 at Manchester


89%

“Dave was great as was the experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, 1 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I had an absolutely brilliant time! Brad was my instructor and he was outstanding, made the experience highly enjoyable! Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 1 November 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fab time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 31 October 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Our trainer (12.30pm) today was really brilliant. Mine and my kids first time, and loved it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 31 October 2018 at Manchester


99%

“Staff are very friendly and encouraging.”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, 31 October 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“An incredible experience, especially with the VR over the Swiss Alps. My flight instructor was amazing. Not too hands on, very clear with instructions and she did a beautiful balletic display at the end. Thank you so much Daisy.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 31 October 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructor was really lovely, he was so good with the kids and they did amazing!”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 31 October 2018 at Basingstoke


Ready to go?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.