Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

April 2019

94% Satisfaction

94% Recommended

March 2019

95% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

February 2019

94% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


98%

“Most enjoyable experience organised very professionally in a friendly manner - great!”

first-time skydiver, aged 73, 21 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“A great experience with confidence inspiring instruction. Much more comfortable than expected and felt very safe. The instructors demo's were inspirational.”

first-time skydiver, aged 73, 20 May 2019 at Basingstoke


99%

“It was a totally awesome experience. I loved it. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 71, 19 May 2019 at Milton Keynes


96%

“Great from beginning to end.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 21 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Just want to say a massive thank you to our instructor David. He was great at accommodating everyone and we had a great time!”

repeat skydiver, aged 25, 21 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“We were bought iFly flights as a Christmas present. It was an absolutely amazing experience, made much easier by the instructor who showed a lot of passion for the sport.”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 21 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“our instructor zac was vey good and made everyone feel at home and at ease”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 21 May 2019 at Manchester


90%

“Just right. Helpful, informed and enthusiastic staff who helped us get the most from the experience. Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 20 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“My first time at ifly although my seven year old has been previously and loved every minute of it. On arrival the staff at check in were great and explained everything to us. We went upstairs and watched the instructors practicing it was at this point I got a little nervous watching them wiz around the tunnel but our instructor Jack was quick to reassure the group and explain ifly and our flight. Loved every minute of our visit and would highly recommended ifly to others”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 20 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely brilliant loved it x”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 20 May 2019 at Manchester


94%

“Zac was brilliant! We all had a great time and our little one who was adamant she was not doing the high fly - felt confident enough to do it. We all had a fantastic time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 20 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience. Louis was a wonderful instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 20 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Louis was great and made us all feel at ease.”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 20 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“It was a fantastic experience, Louis was awesome. Can't wait to do it again. Thanks for a great time”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 20 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience. Can't wait to fly again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 19 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Matt was an excellent (and patient) instructor. Made us all feel relaxed and confident and helped use make the most out of the experience from start to finish”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 19 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Matt was reassuring, and I felt safe, it was an awesome experience. Thank you so much. X”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 19 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“David was informative, encouraging and overall a brilliant instructor myself and my group. Many thanks!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 19 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was awesome! Fun, friendly and patience had a great time with my family.”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 19 May 2019 at Milton Keynes


93%

“Great customer service.”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, 19 May 2019 at Milton Keynes


85%

“Was so nervous beforehand but it was amazing! Lovely instructor felt very safe in the tunnel. Great that I can get discounts on future flights.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 19 May 2019 at Manchester


97%

“This was a present from my daughter and daughter-in-law, who have both done this. I absolutely loved it and our instructor George was lovely. I had a great time and would definitely do this again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 19 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Lucky to have been guided by Zac who is clearly at the top of his game”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 19 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Top instructors Learned a lot Well worth it Definitely come again”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 19 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Brad was great today, knowledgeable, good instructor and made it a very enjoyable afternoon.”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 18 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I really had great fun and booked at the venue to return for half the price of that online! Definitely great going up the tunnel for the hi-flyer but remember it's payable! The instructor was fab, 60 seconds goes really fast so if you can afford it you want at least 4 flights which is 2 x 2 minute sessions - given me inspiration to book my actual skydive! (Aged 45)”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 18 May 2019 at Manchester


95%

“Radek = great banter”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 18 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing session with instructors that really look after you. Very safe environment & such an exhilarating experience that its worth doing a least once - it won't be once though as it's brilliant, with great incentives to make the next one even better.”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 18 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“David Fusaro is an excellent instructor and teacher. It is great to have confidence in someone so nice and easy going. Well done.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 18 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant set up great instructor top night”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 18 May 2019 at Manchester


70%

“Joe our instructor was friendly and explained everything we needed to no about flying, making us feel safe and confident”

repeat skydiver, aged 24, 18 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Thank you for accommodating us following our late arrival due to an accident on the motorway. Steve our instructor was great!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Really appreciate instructors work and patience especially with the young kids in my group.”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Thank you to all the team at iFLY Manchester for making our visit special. It was an absolutely brilliant experience and we shall be returning. We would highly recommend adding an iFLY experience to anyone with a "to-do" list or as a gift.”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I will be recommending you to all, in Manchester, to everyone I talk about IFly to. Keep it up you're a great team”

first-time skydiver, aged 75, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


90%

“Superb, will be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I was totally blowed away with the hole experience, of iFLY and with the excellent inspiration from Louis Du Lac, our instructor I would recommend this experience to anyone of any age”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Louis du lac was first class put me at ease and I trusted him 100 % thank him Rebecca Cleary”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“This was a present for my 80th birthday, thoroughly enjoyed it and it is one I can tick off my bucket list.”

first-time skydiver, aged 80, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Would recommend this experience, the instructors are extremely professional and make your experience one to remember.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was very professional and put everyone at ease, specially the young boy who was upset in the session I had. Love that we all had a critique at the end.”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great instructions from start to finish. Steve the instructor was spot on, friendly, informative, gave feedback all the way through. Great experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 17 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I had an amazing time and the VR was brilliant. Rhys really looked after me & it was a fantastic way to celebrate my 70th birthday. I would love to experience more flights but it is a long way for me. I hope I can come again. You never know.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 17 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“I had such an amazing time here today for my friends birthday. Our instructor was also really professional as well as being friendly. Will definitely be returning again soon!”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 16 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Steven was fab”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 16 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor was awesome”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 16 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great team, very friendly and helpful”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 16 May 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I absolutely loved my ifly experience and will definitely be back with friends and family members”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 16 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“awesome experience best buzz ever especially flying higher up the tunnel”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 16 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“It was fantastic! Louis was so calming and positive when encouraging me to relax (always a problem for me!) during the flight. The reception staff were also very pleasant and helpful, including whoever answered the phone when I'd rung earlier in the day.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 15 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great fun. As a first timer I was a bit nervous but Kevin, the instructor put me at ease. He was very encouraging. Everything worked well from the briefing, getting the equipment and finally taking part. Loved it and will be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 15 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Really nice instructor (Jack Miller) who reassured me when I was nervous and kept checking I was okay and if we all enjoyed our flights, simple instructions not complicated. Loved the superhero suits and cool guy at reception who complimented my shirt”

repeat skydiver, aged 19, 15 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was amazing and very funny!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 14 May 2019 at Manchester


95%

“As an older first time flyer the instructor handled the experience in such a way as to give confidence. I'm glad to have done it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 69, 14 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Was an amazing day the high fly was excellent and the vr was even betted”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 14 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Harry my instructor was welcoming and clear with his instruction he was first class”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 14 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Took my 78 year old mum along for her Mother's Day gift. We both thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Highly recommended, as she said you are never too old to try something new!”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 14 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“A really great time, so much fun, and the staff are all so friendly. Totally enjoyed it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 14 May 2019 at Manchester


95%

“Fantastic experience and Jo the instructor was great”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 14 May 2019 at Manchester


79%

“All staff very friendly”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 14 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Had a brilliant time . will most definitely do it again. felt a bit nervous at first . But soon felt more relaxed . All the staff are really helpful and made me feel very welcome . thanks.”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 13 May 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I had a great experience there. It's my first time flying but I learnt to how to adapt to it and enjoy it very soon!!! Many thanks to Matt and the reception is sooo nice to tell us everything we want to know!”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 13 May 2019 at Manchester


95%

“The staff were really nice and helpful when I was filling out my form when I first arrived, I immediately felt welcome at the iFly. Louis my trainer was really helpful, giving me tips when I had my first flight.”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 13 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Everyone so friendly. The instructor was so good in helping us to relax and enjoy the experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 78, 13 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Very good set-up, well organised and extremely enjoyable. Harry was an excellent instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 13 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Amazing experience - absolutely loved it! CanâÂÂt wait to do it again soon. Brian was exceptional”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 13 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Steve explained why my turns weren't 'taking off' and gave excellent guidance and instruction to achieve awesome outcomes. Ty. Cant wait to come back for backwards and forwards flying and maybe get out the door on purpose this time ;)”

repeat skydiver, aged 38, 13 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Loved it - came out totally chilled and relaxed .”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 13 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent staff, all were very helpful. We will definitely come back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 13 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“As this was my first indoor skydive I was a little nervous, but Harry our instructor was brilliant and made sure we all knew what we were doing and I felt so relaxed when it was my turn. The Hi-Fly was amazing! I wanted to do it again it really was a great experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 12 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“We all had a fab time, will definitely be coming back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 12 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely amazing experience, will definitely be coming back for more, 10/10 to Joe superb instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 12 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was brilliant with our group of newbies!! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 12 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Thanks to Lewis for the flight completely professional and friendly. Loved every second, really like to do more.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 12 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Me & my daughter had an amazing time and Harry rocked!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 12 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Thanks for an awesome day. Our instructor was amazing and made everyone feel at ease. Can't wait to come again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 12 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“It was a great way to spend my Birthday!”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 12 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“It was one of my best experiences. Really good adrenaline high. I am 61 years old and have done a fair few things in my life”

first-time skydiver, aged 61, 12 May 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“What a great experience - well organised from booking to completion. I would highly recommend folk to give this a go.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 11 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Amazing experience! With very friendly, reassuring staff! Flying fun for all the family!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 11 May 2019 at Milton Keynes


84%

“Instructor was good and very patient for us all being novice”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 11 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“This was a Xmas gift from my wife, and I wasn't sure what to expect. From start to finish our instructor was great, he was professional yet very easy to talk with, and very reassuring. Great time and will be coming again !”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 11 May 2019 at Manchester


87%

“Enjoyed it though ...but when I tell others and then price they may be put off”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 11 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Both my husband and I really enjoyed the iFLY experience. A brilliant birthday treat for both of us from our daughter and daughter-in-law. Already messaged friends back in Nottinghamshire to recommend. Thank you to our instructor, Fiodor. Great at his job”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 11 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly and the instructors are brilliant.”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 11 May 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was a fantastic experience which was smooth, professional and fun. I felt very confident in the staff and would happily recommend ifly”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 11 May 2019 at Manchester


97%

“I had such a great time at Ifly a and would recommend this experience to anyone who wants try something different. Our instructor explained every part of the flight from start to finish from healthy and safety etc. If you like the feeling of an adrenaline rush then try this experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 11 May 2019 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Izzie Squire - fab instructor. She was really considerate towards the needs of the kids in the group and very clear in her instruction. She made the event. Thanks Izzie”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 11 May 2019 at Basingstoke


90%

“It was a great experience. Our instructor, Radek, was awesome. He was very professional, but great fun too. Thank you Radek, and everyone else at iFly Manchester.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 11 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“George was an excellent instructor. Very encouraging for everyone participating, whilst staying composed throughout the experience, despite having multiple limbs flying around him!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 11 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“I have had a couple of instructors not naming there names but our instructor today Brian is the best.”

repeat skydiver, aged 31, 11 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“I cannot rate this enough. Was so much fun. Will definitely be returning in the future”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 10 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“Another great experience. We'll be back soon.”

repeat skydiver, aged 56, 10 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“It was a great experience and Rhys was a great instructor, will be back”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 9 May 2019 at Basingstoke


100%

“I had great fun!! Thank you so much. Already planning my next trip to Basingstoke”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 9 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Instructors were great - I was scared but felt safe! Reception could not be more helpful either, lady was lovely!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 9 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Chris was amazing really put me at ease and made me feel like it was a personal 1-1 experience even though I was part of a group”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 9 May 2019 at Manchester


100%

“Both the instructors were great (Matt and Brian) they were very helpful and understanding.”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, 9 May 2019 at Manchester


Ready to go?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.