Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

March 2021

100% Satisfaction

100% Recommended

February 2021

0% Satisfaction

0% Recommended

January 2021

94% Satisfaction

90% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“lovely, helpful staff from the minute we walked through the door and our instructor, Harry was fabulous with the children”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 15 April 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Isabelle was absolutely fantastic and couldnt ask for a better 1st experience. Thank you so much x”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 12 April 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor was amazing my son had an amazing time thank you so much :-)”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 12 April 2021 at Milton Keynes


90%

“Young, friendly, helpful, experienced staff.”

repeat skydiver, aged 53, 15 April 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic experience, very friendly staff and great enthusiasm. Everything was well managed. A totally great way to spend a couple of hours on.”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, 14 April 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Harry was awesome! Very engaging with me and my son. Great customer service. Keep it going Harry doing very well!”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 14 April 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Tracy, Nic , Harry really are AWESOME, totally looked after us. A massive thank you.”

repeat skydiver, aged 56, 13 April 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great experience. Good to see others with more experience as well as the instructor's finale which is something to aim for! Alex was very helpful and attentive. I'll be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 73, 13 April 2021 at Basingstoke


100%

“Awesome time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 13 January 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Flying with Izzy was a delight, and we all loved coming. We have rebooked to come back, and hopefully we will get her again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 1 January 2021 at Manchester


100%

“The instructors were brilliant and made me feel safe. It was a thrilling experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 1 January 2021 at Manchester


100%

“Best experience I've had”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 31 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“After feeling very nervous about doing IFly, Dave our instructor was both helpful, reassuring and fun! My son and I loved the experience and will be back again! Thank you Dave!”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 31 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Dave at Manchester iFly was an amazing instructor - big thanks!”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 30 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing!!! Absolutely loved every second of it! Dave the instructor was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend iFly.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, 30 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great instruction, really fun, great time, thank you - I look forward to coming back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 30 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was really a bit scared but it was great (AJ age 7)”

first-time skydiver, aged 7, 29 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was brilliant to fly (Esmae age 8)”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 29 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was told about i-fly from a work colleague who enjoyed it so thought Id give it a go and was not disappointed, I had a fab time and will definitely be going again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 29 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor was amazing, felt really confident and safe, cant wait to fly again.”

repeat skydiver, aged 23, 28 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely wonderful staff and all were very accommodating when it came to my deafness”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 28 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Matthew thoroughly enjoyed his experience today, and cannot wait to return. Our instructor was fantastic and put everyone at ease and made the entire experience fun and value for money. Keep up the great work guys, see you soon. Tracy”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 28 December 2020 at Manchester


85%

“Fantastic time, well organised and will be coming back !”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 28 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor, Ben was great and made Jack feel at ease. We will definitely be back. Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 28 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great reception staff & instructors, thanks all.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 28 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I am not surprised of the great comments, the whole set up is very well organised, efficient and very covid aware, and as earlier said Brian looked after our session brilliantly !”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 27 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“William, said his instructor Dave was great and the whole experience awesome.”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 24 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was flying with Radek and it was great, instructions before and during the fly were clear and easy to understand. Debrief was also very helpful. Cant wait to get back.”

repeat skydiver, aged 38, 24 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We had an amazing time today. We had no idea what to expect but it blew us away. Our instructor was amazing. He made us feel relaxed and totally got us more excited. We will be back as a soon as we can.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 23 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was phenomenal. She was brilliant with my 12 year old and made him feel at ease. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 22 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great professional staff”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 22 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great staff from friendly receptionists too amazing professional flyers. My 8 year old girl loved it and wants to go again! Thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 22 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“All staff were friendly & helpful”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 21 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great memorable time. Covid safe and secure. But the best thing is, the staff are friendly and welcoming making you fell relaxed ready for your flight.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 21 December 2020 at Manchester


98%

“Very enjoyable experience!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, 20 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I had an awesome time.The trainers were very nice and funny and we met superman at the doing loads of flips and tricks at the end!!”

repeat skydiver, aged 12, 20 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a really good time, great experience. Very friendly staff and instructors. Would definitely recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 20 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had an amazing time. Staff were awesome throughout. Brilliant family activity that even the awkward teenagers enjoy! High recommended”

first-time skydiver, aged 48, 20 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We were very excited to be part in iFly experience and it was still able to exceed our high expectations! Amazing!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 19 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Staff were all very friendly, professional and clear with instructors. Building was clean”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 19 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My two instructors today were Theo and Ben who tailored my coaching just where I needed it.”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 18 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was brilliant, found that she was very clear with the briefing and made the made the experience feel safe. As a first timer, I will definitely be looking to come back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 17 December 2020 at Manchester


94%

“Thank you, it was a great experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 16 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The whole day was brilliant staff were really welcoming and friendly, instructor made us feel totally relaxed and was excellent”

first-time skydiver, aged 54, 15 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was awesome flying with Steve, great teacher and got me flying on my back by the end of the session. Looking to rebook as soon as I can”

repeat skydiver, aged 35, 15 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was a brilliant instructor. Really good with my nervous kids. Very friendly staff. Brilliant experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 15 December 2020 at Manchester


90%

“I had a great time thanks”

repeat skydiver, aged 56, 14 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was very nice, I got a bit scared and he was so reassuring and made me feel comfortable and confident to have another go. Thank you very much”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 14 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brian our instructor was fantastic, he was very helpful and reassuring and helped make the whole experience very enjoyable. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, 14 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was great with the kids and put them a ease from the start making it such an enjoyable day out for the kids.”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 13 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“First time my daughter and I flew with Theo and he was incredible with both of us. Super friendly. Cheers Theo and the rest of the team.”

repeat skydiver, aged 31, 13 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely amazing experience and our instructor was fantastic will definitely come again and bring the little one to join in next time”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 13 December 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“IFly was awesome! Made my day and I would highly recommend to everyone!”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, 12 December 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“We came as a family of four and what a fantastic adventure. The reception staff were lovely, and we all benefited on the day from your desk deals to high fly. Everyone should do that ... its brilliant. But hero of the day was our instructor Brian who made it so brilliant for us! Thanks and well definitely be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 12 December 2020 at Manchester


97%

“Awesome day and staff were fantastic”

repeat skydiver, aged 51, 12 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor (Ben) was great - he was clear and calm.”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 11 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“the Staff and The Instructor were great, they made you feel welcome and relaxed from the minute you entered the building,”

first-time skydiver, aged 63, 8 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was fantastic and made me feel at ease (considering I was so nervous) and choose to do an extra flight and high fly! Loved it!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 7 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience! Had such a fun time”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 6 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Well organised, superb staff from booking in staff to the instructors. Can highly recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 58, 6 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Enthusiastic staff, nicely organised with a relaxed atmosphere. We enjoy coming back time and time again. Id personally say its that enthusiasm from the staff and thier obvious enjoyment of what they do that is very infectious.”

repeat skydiver, aged 32, 6 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We had the best time. From the lovely lady on reception, to the instructor and the flight ... the whole experience was amazing. We cant wait to come back! Thank you !!”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 6 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great instructing from Joe! Thanks!”

repeat skydiver, aged 34, 6 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I usually shy away from anything like this but after a lot of persuasion I had a go....and it was fab, amazing, brill and I was proper proud of myself! I can see your rolling your eyes but for an unfit 50 yr old, 4ft 11 wuss it was an achievement! And I've booked another go....EEEEEKKK!!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 6 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant instructor who made the whole experience fun thank you soo much”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, 6 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Wonderful Xmas gift for my family something totally different and they loved it xx can highly recommend”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 6 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome family experience - fantastically well organised from beginning to end - brilliant staff. I cannot praise them enough. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 6 December 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Amazing birthday present for a person of any age !”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 5 December 2020 at Milton Keynes


94%

“Our instructor was amazing with my daughter aged 6. He was really chilled and encouraging. Made for a calm experience. She loved it”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 5 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ben was really welcoming and got me up in the air (after a few attempts) which was class.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 4 December 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience - really enjoyed it”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 20 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Fabulous experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 12 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Me and my girlfriend had an amazing time. Joe was an amazing instructor and guided you through out. Look forward to returning.”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 12 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Best experience ever!!! Couldn't of got a better birthday present which everything happening this year”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 6 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“I was so excited about attending iFly I only found out on the morning as my boyfriend surprised me for my birthday. The whole experience was awesome! My face aches from all the smiling and laughing. Will definitely be back and recommended you to all my friends!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 6 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ifly was an amazing adrenaline filled day can't wait to go back thanks guys”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, 5 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great day, have already recommended it to others”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 5 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Always have a great experience with the Manchester team”

repeat skydiver, aged 62, 4 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely great time out”

first-time skydiver, aged 69, 4 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Jack was friendly, really helpful and pretty cool to watch his skills at the end of our session”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 4 November 2020 at Manchester


92%

“Brilliant staff - Made you feel at ease. Will come again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 3 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“very good instructor”

repeat skydiver, aged 15, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was fab! Informative and helpful (And luckily reminded me to breathe!) We had a brill time, something really different to do and a great 30th birthday experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


90%

“So wonderful ! Everyone need to this at least one time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Tommy had a great time!! Will defo be back at some stage.....even if David is a Leeds supporter hahaha x”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


92%

“The experience was very exciting and I enjoyed the feeling of flying in the wind tunnel, especially with the hi fly experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Joe was fantastic, made me feel at ease”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was brilliant! I would highly recommend this to friends and family.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, 2 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Thank you - We had a brilliant time and will definitely be back for more!”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 2 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Love it.My fourth lesson today.Theo has been the best instructor I've had. He had a good chat to me giving me advice before and after lesson. Thank you. Look forward to bringing my bro 10 Jan it's his Christmas gift and hope we get Theo again. Awesome.”

repeat skydiver, aged 12, 2 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was a really great experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 1 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was really amazing!”

first-time skydiver, aged 6, 1 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Joe was amazing especially with Meadow who was upset to begin with. Thank you so much. We all had the best time. Absolutely loved it. So much so that we have booked to return x”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ben was great today with my son who has autism & ADHD - he was a little scared when he first went in but Ben showed him & explained to him how it works and made sure he was comfortable throughout. He talked him through everything and answered all his questions and was fully engaged with him. This is so rare. Lewis has missed out on lots of opportunities due to people and businesses lack of understanding him and his needs and his communication needs so today, to see my boy have a very rare genuine ear to ear grin was wonderful for me and even more so for him. He has thoroughly enjoyed it and we cant thank the staff enough. I would recommend this activity to all my autism mums & dads!”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Awesome day”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 1 November 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It wasnt just the flight that was a great experience, the staff were lovely too, loved it”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Joe our instructor was brilliant and super cool at his job. he made all our group very comfortable and at ease. None of us had very done anything like this before. Thank you Joe for a fantastic time and we will be back for sure. For any sceptics out there reading this, ifly had every Covid-19 procedure in place and not once did any of us feel uncomfortable at all for our health and saftey in any way.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ben was a great instructor, felt very much at ease and confident everything was in good hands!”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 1 November 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The staff were absolutelt brilliant. From the minute we arrived to the moment we left, we were looked after referred to by first names and felt at ease throughout the process. The instructor was amazing, we were in the best hands and again made our experience of flight complete. We will be coming back and bring more people with us.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, 31 October 2020 at Manchester


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • Vouchers are now valid until 24th December 2021

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.