Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

April 2018

96% Satisfaction

97% Recommended

March 2018

95% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

February 2018

96% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Lewis was top notch, really enjoyed my first sky diving experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, , 21 May 2018 at Basingstoke


93%

“The closest thing IâÂÂll ever get to my dream super-power: flying! All the instructors are lovely & really helpful with teaching tips before & after the session. The only problem is itâÂÂs then hard to choose a favourite ð”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 46, , 20 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic!!!!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, , 20 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant experience. Lewis Butcher great instructor... looked after us all really well. Loved the flying outfit and really pleased with photo's and videos which l ordered from home... very easy to organise. Long may iFLY continue.”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, , 20 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor David was fab. Really helpful and great instructor.”

first-time skydiver, aged 42, , 20 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Dan was a great instructor and tried his best to ensure we could all try and have a go independently but made us feel very safe in his hands if things didn't go exactly to plan!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, , 20 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“We had a fantastic time. All the staff were great. Brilliant experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, , 20 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Had such a brilliant time and jimmy was very friendly and a good laugh, if I didnâÂÂt live so far away I would come a lot more often! All the kids loved it thank you very much !”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, , 20 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great experience, all staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Great venue, the viewing gallery was great and the whole experience was brilliant. Lived it! Would recommend it and will definitely be going again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, , 20 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Lewis was very friendly and calm. The whole experience was great- well organised, exciting. Thank you !”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, , 19 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fantastic experience and Steve was a fantastic instuctor”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, , 19 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We had an amazing time and received great customer service by all of your colleagues. The instructor was particularly helpful and kept us informed throughout the experience - he seemed genuinely happy to be there and helping us which made the experience even better. Thank you for a fun night! We will definitely be returning”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, , 19 May 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was a blast”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, , 19 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Anthony our instructor was absolutely fantastic and a right laugh!! We all enjoyed it and it was a blast will be coming back again”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, , 19 May 2018 at Basingstoke


91%

“May I congratulate Anthony Andrews in the way he conducted his group and made one feel reassured and in safe and competent hands. Well done to all the staff.”

first-time skydiver, aged 71, , 19 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructor we had on the 10:30 group 10 slot was very good. Loads of explaining answering any questions and helped when I initially wasnt sure about going out there once got to the door to lift my arms up.”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, , 19 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Me and my son had an awesome time today. Got vouchers for Christmas as we were not disappointed. Charlie has just turned 6 and was far better at it than me. We would both love to come back. Our instructor Brian was very good, extremely helpful and seems to love his job. Thanks for a great experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 27, , 18 May 2018 at Manchester


82%

“Staff very friendly and professional, good value and great fun.”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, , 18 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“A great experience and can not fault any service from front desk to flying instructor Harry A was superb and so professional and welcoming please thank him for us from Oliver and Sally made our birthdays very very special no 71 no 31 !!!! 1 pm flight”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, , 18 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Everyone should give Ifly a try.”

first-time skydiver, aged 72, , 18 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great Experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 69, , 18 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“i really enjoyed the experience and Matt made it great from start to finish. Will definitely come back. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, , 18 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Dave the instructor was fantastic”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, , 18 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We had an amazing time, Anthony in particular was great with the students and made each of them feel a real sense of achievement. Thank you again”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, , 18 May 2018 at Basingstoke


88%

“At the age of 69 my dad decided to buy a voucher and tell me we were doing it ha ha! He knows I'll give most things a go. It is short and of course we would have liked more time without having to pay etc but still really enjoyed it. We were told that Matt would be our instructor but another instructor took us instead. I didn't catch his name and it's not on the certificate but would like to know so I can pass on my appreciation. He said he had only been in the job a few months but was really lovely, talkative and helpful. I appreciate he may not wish to pass his details on so if not could you pass on my thanks.”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, , 17 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Loved every second. Ant was amazing. CanâÂÂt wait to come back. Worth the trip from Wales”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, , 17 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“very well organised had a good time”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, , 17 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Staff do an excellent job! Keep it (and the punters) up!”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, , 17 May 2018 at Manchester


91%

“Very friendly staff with good experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, , 17 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We enjoyed much. Staff are very nice and Helpful”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, , 17 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“My girlfriend and I are loving coming and think we have a favourite instructor that we'll try to book with next time (JD). We're also hoping to be coming with others soon, hopefully they'll be hooked as well!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 41, , 17 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructors today were brilliant, really made us feel good about ourselves”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, , 15 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Wow my birthday today and my coach was Nik in Basingstoke. He made it enjoyable and we had an absolutely awesome time flying. I will be back as booked a return voucher”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, , 15 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Today was the second time I've been to iFly Manchester, and again the instructors were amazing. Matt was incredibly helpful with all his coaching points, I learnt loads and gained plenty of confidence! I'll definitely be back!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 26, , 15 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“This was my first flight and I had the privilege of doing it with my son who had the experience bought for his 21st birthday off work colleagues. I was also 50 in February this year and I was buzzing with excitement after we did it. I'd recommend anyone to have a go. It's so much fun.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, , 15 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent experience, the instructors were superb.”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, , 14 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I very much enjoyed the flight and would love to do it again and learn more technical skills. Thank you for the experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, , 14 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Jimmy was a friendly and helpful instructor. I had clean before at a different wind tunnel. I found this facility much more modern. Had another great experience and will encourage some more friends to have a go!”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, , 14 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor Nick was great! He clearly explained the processes and made sure we were safe. We throughly enjoyed this experience and would definitely recommend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, , 14 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor, Nicolai Kleftas, inspired confidence from the start and was clearly very experienced. First time I have experienced a flight. Fantastic! I posted a video of my experience on Twitter which has already had 42.7K views ð”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 57, , 14 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Jimmy was fab and it was great fun. Highly recommend.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 51, , 14 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“I had a great time at iFLY and thoroughly enjoyed every second of my experience. Brian was lovely and really helpful. It was great to see all of the instructors smiling and encouraging everyone as we watched. Great atmosphere, great experience. Will certainly be back.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 37, , 14 May 2018 at Manchester


75%

“Great fun and over all too quickly.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 55, , 14 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Had a amazing time”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 44, , 14 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Reception staff were very efficient and friendly, made it seem very professional and the displays were very exciting to watch!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, , 13 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“A really great way to spend some good quality time with my older children and still look cool! Expert tuition with positive encouragment making a really fun experience that I will certainly return to for more lessons. Thank you”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 48, , 13 May 2018 at Basingstoke


90%

“Great experience”

repeat skydiver, aged 21, , 13 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I had a great time. I was a little apprehensive at first but relaxed into it and really enjoyed it. Steve, our instructor was great and I'm looking forward to learning to steer a bit when I get the chance. Thanks iFLY!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 55, , 13 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“So well organised. Staff friendly and helpful, the instructors were very good, had endless patience and made us feel at ease, they obviously love what they do. It was a great experience!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 60, , 13 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Awesome experience looking forward to next time”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, , 13 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great experience very friendly and supportive instructors looking forward to returning soon”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, , 13 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“A great experience and great day out! Looking forward to doing it again.”

first-time skydiver, aged 31, , 13 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience and very professional set up.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, , 13 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Matt was fantastic today. Great advice and help given. Friendly and professional. It was a pleasure to fly with him today. Thanks.”

repeat skydiver, aged 63, , 13 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“It was an amazing experience special thanks to Nikolai- you're brilliant. Excellent”

first-time skydiver, aged 39, , 13 May 2018 at Basingstoke


80%

“Thank you for all your help yesterday but having the rush of wind in your face it was not really for me. However, I enjoyed the experience and would recommend it to others”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, , 13 May 2018 at Milton Keynes


89%

“Instructor was great, staff were friendly, I wasn't expecting to want to come back as much I do”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, , 13 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Rhys was an amazing instructor!”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, , 13 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our family had a blast! All staff were very helpful and friendly. Great experience that all the family can do together”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, , 13 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Brilliant experience and booked 4 more flights!!! Our instructor David was amazing. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, , 13 May 2018 at Manchester


99%

“I was in a bit of trepidation prior to the flight but felt assured with the trainer who gave me confidence and I will go again”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 65, , 12 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Thanks all the staff we had a great time !”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 50, , 12 May 2018 at Basingstoke


89%

“My instructor made my video surprisingly funny, so glad I bought it”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, , 12 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Excellent instructor Dave”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 68, , 12 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“It was amazing. Jimmy was very nice and friendly”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 18, , 12 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“We had an amazing time! our instructor Matt was brilliant, made us feel relaxed and comfortable! I have already recommend ifly!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, , 12 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“I expected it to be good and it didn't disappoint me one bit. I was impressed by our instructor Sarah Street's kindness and encouragement to all the flyers”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, , 11 May 2018 at Manchester


80%

“Friendly, encouraging staff. All had patience to explain every stage.”

first-time skydiver, aged 53, , 11 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“It was brilliant. Our instructor was so friendly and enthusiastic. I love it!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, , 11 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great 1st experience. Will return!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 45, , 11 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Joe was brilliant as i was nervous he was very reassuring and made it a great experience My second flight was awesome I will be recommending this to friends and family”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, , 11 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“My first time flying with Nikolai was a great experience. Really good coaching”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 57, , 11 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“What a brilliant time I had. The whole experience went by too fast. The instructor was 1st class and I will be recommending this to everyone I know. Thanks for everything.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 60, , 11 May 2018 at Manchester


92%

“First time. Just so much fun”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 60, , 11 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Was absolutely awesome, truly a life long memory!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 20, , 11 May 2018 at Manchester


96%

“Thanks!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 45, , 11 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“My partner and I were part of a Saga group and thoroughly enjoyed it! The introduction video was comprehensive, our instructor Blake was excellent with his explanations and we felt totally safe under his guidance even when we were taken for a high fly experience. Fantastic!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 56, , 10 May 2018 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Had a great time, staff were fantastic. It was a brilliant experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, , 10 May 2018 at Manchester


99%

“Loved my flight will make the effort to come again, everyone was very friendly and helpful. A really great time. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, , 9 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Trainer was awesome and very encouraging to my daughter WHO IS 10 AND WAS VERY NERVOUS BUT MANAGED TO COMPLETE IT VERY WELL THANKS TO THE TEACHING AND ASSISTANTS OF THE STAFF.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 35, , 9 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Aden was a great instructor!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 27, , 9 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Thank you to Steve for being an amazing instructor! It must take alot of patience doing the job you do. Me and my sister look forward to learning and one day be as good as you!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 26, , 9 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“The instructors are so talented at what they do. They have your complete safety in their hands but just make you feel so comfortable and relaxed the experience was awesome. Thank you :)”

first-time skydiver, aged 40, , 8 May 2018 at Manchester


92%

“See above, big thanks to our instructor, lovely chap with glasses who took our midday session on 8th May”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, , 8 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Never done this before but loved it. What an amazing experience. Staff pleasant, courteous and professional. Well done.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 65, , 8 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Very nice and relaxing experience. If I weren't just visiting from another country I could see myself being a regular. Our instructor Brian seemed as a really nice guy - thank you.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, , 8 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“This was a fantastic experience Josh was our instructor and he was very good. I had an amazing bank holiday Monday thanks to ifly”

first-time skydiver, aged 49, , 8 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great tuition, small steps at a time but can feel the improvement, many thanks”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 45, , 8 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“I was nervous as anything , but jimmy was so chilled and made you feel at ease . Even to the point I said ok to being taken up high and spun . The instructor made it for me thank u Jimmy x”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 58, , 8 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great day, our 2 teenagers loved it .”

first-time skydiver, aged 17, , 7 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor David Feruso was excellent”

first-time skydiver, aged 19, , 7 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience, great instructor, really slick couple of hours made it an amazing day.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, , 7 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“We didn't have much idea of what to expect but it totally exceeded everything! Relaxed atmosphere, fun activity, a great morning out.”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, , 7 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Zac is brilliant,clear when giving instructions very welcoming and makes you feel at ease. Very experienced and good at his job . Would recommend him as a trainer and the experience again”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 29, , 7 May 2018 at Basingstoke


92%

“Brilliant instructor”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, , 7 May 2018 at Manchester


100%

“Very professional setup and instructors”

first-time skydiver, aged 70, , 7 May 2018 at Basingstoke


100%

“Amazing day, Nikolai was a brilliant instructor.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 48, , 7 May 2018 at Basingstoke


close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Not sure where to start?
Find your perfect indoor skydiving package.

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 9 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.