Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad. And, should you need any further reassurance, check out our First Time Flyer Satisfaction Guarantee.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

August 2020

95% Satisfaction

94% Recommended

July 2020

99% Satisfaction

99% Recommended

June 2020

0% Satisfaction

0% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“I had the best day here and would highly recommend coming here, will definitely be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 24 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“David was great put you at ease answered any questions not that there was any due to the amount of information already provided which was also not an over load of info. Its good to see other people flying before your session starts so you have a good idea of whats going to happen. Worth every penny. Thank you! Oops nearly forget great cuppa in the cafe too.”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 21 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Staff all lovely and friendly! My instructor was nice and gave clear good instructions”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 20 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Absolutely loved it. Will 100% be back! Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 23 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Brilliant staff, supportive customer service.”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 21 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Brilliant time! Had owen as our instructor and he did fantastic! Took me on my high flight (which I upgraded to on the spot and I'm so glad I did as it was the best bit by far!! Would recommend everyone do it! Also when I was on the viewing deck we were sat next to a family with a young toddler who was so excited at the flights, another instructor (sorry didn't catch his name) came over and took the little girl in the flight circle to see what it was like (air turned off of course!) And she loved it! Such friendly instructors which was amazing to see! Highly recommend!”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 21 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was my instructor and she was amazing, I was slightly nervous about going in but I trusted her and found myself loving every minute, really cant wait to go back and I hope I get to fly with her again”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 20 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“thank you Zac for your very clear and helpful teaching technique and for also taking a couple of minutes at the end of the session to answer questions we had”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 20 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Staff were great and the experience was amazing”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 20 September 2020 at Manchester


92%

“We had a great time - Zacs instructions were excellent.”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 19 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was amazeballs! Thanks so much for making our 1st experience at iFLY brilliant!”

first-time skydiver, aged 16, 19 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“We had a truly wonderful time. The briefing was good and clear, we felt totally safe and really enjoyed the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 69, 19 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“awesome morning loved it and everyone was friendly and helpful”

first-time skydiver, aged 45, 19 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was an AMAZING Experience!!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 19 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Absolutely loved my first iFLY experience and booked another flight, which I cant wait to do. Great experience and something really different to anything Ive done before”

first-time skydiver, aged 33, 19 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was amazing , friendly, informative and also serious regarding covid!!! Made me at ease and explained very well ,”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 18 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“This was a Christmas present from my son and what a present. Was a bit worried at first but the staff and our instructor was so friendly which made the experience so good we went for additional goes and a high fly which was awesome. We booked voucher for later. Well worth a Christmas Present to anyone.”

first-time skydiver, aged 57, 18 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“All the staff we spoke with were friendly & helpful. Our instructor was Ben and he did a really great job. As a total newbie I felt 100% at ease. The flying experience was just amazing and I'm so glad I tried the high fly too!”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 18 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience, with great coaching from Steve”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 18 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great value for money and was made to feel very relaxed, I will definitely return and recommend to others.”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 17 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“We had a great time. The instructor was very patient and knowledgeable.”

first-time skydiver, aged 36, 17 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“iFLY was on my bucket list and today my dream came true. The most fabulous experience and the staff were brilliant”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 16 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“that was the best experience and Isabelle was fab”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 16 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fantastic time. Very well organised and staff very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend IFLY. Awesome time”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 15 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Totally awesome really enjoyed the experience would love to be able to do it again”

first-time skydiver, aged 62, 15 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was incredibly comfortable. My awesome instructor made it so easy for me to trust and make the most of my first experience. Thank you.”

repeat skydiver, aged 50, 15 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“It was a great experience, when I had problems with traffic I found you had great customer service.”

first-time skydiver, aged 25, 14 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The instructor was very good and very informative about the session”

first-time skydiver, aged 51, 14 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The staff we great. Their skills in the tube were amazing. The kids loved watching and my 2 other children loved participating.”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 14 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Received this gift for my 60th birthday, awesome experience, my grandsons are quite jealous and I feel exhilarated.”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 14 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Everything was easily explained. The instructor Brian helped make everyone relax and ultimately hover. Was 100% satisfied with the experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 22, 14 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Such a perfect experience. All the staff were amazing and we cant wait to come back as as we have rebooked a family voucher! Keep up the amazing work... also as an NHS nurse I am so impressed at how you have organised things to be Covid safe well done see you soon!”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 13 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Brian was excellent, really helpful and patient”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 13 September 2020 at Manchester


99%

“It was a 60th birthday present I would love to do the real thing but im not allowed I enjoyed every minute and the instructor was fab”

first-time skydiver, aged 60, 13 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Could not of asked for more understanding staff, from the lady in reception, to Steve flying. My son whos 5 and autistic was very nervous. He ended up doing the high fly! Thank you!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 5, 13 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor was great, all staff friendly and helpful.”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 12 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Excellent experience for my husbands 40th!”

first-time skydiver, aged 38, 12 September 2020 at Manchester


95%

“Fio was welcoming, friendly and explained things well as the instructor. Felt safe and in good hands from start to finish. The High Fly was awesome and a definite rush! I was by myself as need to use vouchers and still enjoyed it immensely. Highly recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 11 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Totally awesome experience. Steve is a great instructor, very relaxed, informative and made it a memorable flight.”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 11 September 2020 at Manchester


86%

“All staff were super friendly - from reception to instructor! Our instructor, Jack at Manchester was super clear with instructions and made you feel at ease for a first time flyer. Really organised, especially with covid. Reccommend a go!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 11 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Lewis was amazing. First time ever flying for my daughter and her friend. He made them feel safe and the second flight the girls already had confidence and now they want to add iFLY to their outdoor list. Thanks again and see you soon.”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 11 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Had a great time, thank you for the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 82, 11 September 2020 at Manchester


99%

“The most amazing feeling Ive ever experienced. Instructor was brilliant and I felt totally safe and just focused of enjoying the speechless moments.”

first-time skydiver, aged 44, 10 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Wonderful experience, great instruction so that everything was clear. Very well managed centre with care over social distancing and hygiene. Great day out would love to repeat.”

first-time skydiver, aged 68, 10 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Basingstoke team have done a great job at making the site COVID secure and safe. The team were vigilant and pulled up anyone not complying to the rules. This made me feel very safe. Lewis was brilliant at putting me at ease after a six months away from the tunnel. I had a great time and cant wait for my next session”

repeat skydiver, aged 45, 10 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Our instructor Dean was fab. I was super nervous before going in, but he made me feel really relaxed and my husband and I had a great time. Thank you so much!”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 9 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Jack made me feel very brave.. I loved it, see you soon!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 4, 9 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“One of my best experiences yet!!!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 9 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzy was very helpful in that i told her I would like to work on skills for FS1 and she really listened and I feel even after one session I learnt skills that will help me in the sky.”

repeat skydiver, aged 37, 9 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My 9 year old loves coming to Ifly, helps with his concentration and has helped with his confidence and obviously just has a great time. All instructors he has had have been absolutely amazing!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 9 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“First time flying since Covid outbreak. I felt that iFly had made every precaution possible to make everyone feel safe and still get an amazing time”

first-time skydiver, aged 52, 8 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Friendly atmosphere and very good day out! Took my mother and uncle who were nervous but both really enjoyed it.”

repeat skydiver, aged 28, 8 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Nic was utterly amazing from the second we walked in! My nephew is autistic and we were unsure how he would cope. Nic went above and beyond to help and make him feel comfortable so a massive thank you to him! My son Leo first time flying and he already wants to come back more.”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 8 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“The teacher was brilliant”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 7 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Great experience! Loved the extra of flying up in the air. Jack the instructor was great, really friendly and helpful!”

first-time skydiver, aged 32, 6 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Had a great time and loved the experience. Jack the instructor was great and very helpful.”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 6 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“What a totally awesome day, my kids haven't stopped talking about flying today”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 6 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“You made Evies Experience very special as Evie said her dream would be to fly and you made it happen for her she isnt a confident little girl but you have boosted that also 100% and want to thank you all so much.”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 6 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor was great and very professional”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 5 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Izzie was great. Explained everything clearly before we began and put everyone at ease. She was really enthusiastic and clearly enjoyed her job. I will definitely book again in the future. Many thanks for a great experience!”

first-time skydiver, aged 46, 5 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was an amazing instructor. He really made the experience great for us. Loved every minute of it and I am encouraging all my friends to go.”

first-time skydiver, aged 43, 5 September 2020 at Manchester


96%

“Joe was a fantastic coach and made the whole experience unforgettable. A true pro! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 8, 5 September 2020 at Manchester


92%

“As nervous and scared as I was I felt comfortable with my instructor, he put me at ease and made the flight a pleasant one!!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 5 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“As already said it was a fantastic experience to have had, all staff were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable.....many thanks”

first-time skydiver, aged 59, 5 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Exceptional Friendliness, awesome experience every time.”

first-time skydiver, aged 55, 5 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Booked iFLY as a treat for both my sons. Wow! They absolutely loved it. Awesome experience, professional & Ben, their instructor was ace. Their smiles said it all. Thank you!”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 4 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


85%

“Instructor was great and their Covid precautions worked really well and didn't cause any stress or negatively impact the experience.”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 4 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“This was a christmas present from our family, and we booked it for our 44th wedding anniversary. Absolutely loved the experience.Will definitely be back.”

first-time skydiver, aged 67, 4 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Ed was a fantastic instructor and made my birthday amazing! Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 41, 4 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Your receptionist was lovely and very helpful. Ed, my instructor, was a great support and made the flight absolutely enjoyable. Many thanks.”

first-time skydiver, aged 64, 4 September 2020 at Manchester


90%

“My son was a bit scared but came out exhilarated”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 4 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


90%

“Many thanks to all the staff for a great first visit to ifly, from the kind gesture of goodwill from the reception to a fun little lesson of flying with the instructor who was very professional, all in all a brilliant experience, and the photographer captured some cool shots too! Thanks again! Look forward to next time!”

repeat skydiver, aged 30, 3 September 2020 at Manchester


98%

“Such a friendly bunch of staff and instructors! Helps to reduce pre-flight anxieties.”

first-time skydiver, aged 66, 3 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


98%

“Instructor was great. Well run, great atmosphere, kids enjoyed it a LOT.”

first-time skydiver, aged 12, 3 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Really good experience best present Ive ever had”

first-time skydiver, aged 14, 3 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Everything was super from start to finish. Instructor was very clear and confident which was reassuring.”

first-time skydiver, aged 15, 3 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“This was the first time we flew on iFly as a family, and we all really enjoyed it. Our instructor was very easy going, clear on what we were required to do, and made the whole experience a pleasure. Everything was very clean too. We'll be back!”

first-time skydiver, aged 10, 2 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Dom was amazing, this was our first time and it was so fun, we felt super comfortable and it was the best experience we could have had. Dan and Emily x”

first-time skydiver, aged 20, 2 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Nice warm welcome at reception. Great instructions too . Well organised and good instructor. Fantastic experience. Thank you”

first-time skydiver, aged 47, 2 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“My Son and his friend literally had a blast. Very well organised too.”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 2 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Phoeb had a fab time and cant wait to return!”

first-time skydiver, aged 11, 2 September 2020 at Manchester


99%

“From start to finish, this experience was totally awesome - some may say we were 'walking on air' with glee. Keep up the great work.”

first-time skydiver, aged 6, 2 September 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Zach was a fantastic instructor. He made the experience very enjoyable!!! The high fly was amazing!! There was 4 of us in our group and everyone enjoyed and had lots of fun!! We will definitely be back!! Thank you Zach.”

first-time skydiver, aged 23, 2 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Zach was awesome with Jack, he was nervous about the high dive but he did it with kind encouragement and was so glad he did!”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 1 September 2020 at Basingstoke


100%

“Absolutely superb experience. We really enjoyed it”

first-time skydiver, aged 30, 1 September 2020 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Friendly instructors, great experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 18, 31 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“The guy that took our group was fab! I cant wait to come again”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 31 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“From the moment we walked in, everything was well organised and receptionist were lovely. Our instructor (Ed) was brilliant and made sure everyone was happy. The flights were amazing and really enjoyed the high-fly!”

first-time skydiver, aged 26, 31 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“It was honestly a great experience, from all reception staff to our instructor; made it an excellent visit for us. The high fly was an adrenaline rush to say the least, for a first time session it was incredible. Will definitely be returning in future, thanks all for an amazing time!”

first-time skydiver, aged 29, 30 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“After an unsure start, as the noise upset our son, Jack took the time to settle his nerves and encouraged him to have a go. Once he did he loved it! Nice one Jack!”

first-time skydiver, aged 9, 30 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Totally awesome experience- Jack was awesome as an instructor totally made the experience flawless and fun .”

first-time skydiver, aged 28, 30 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was awesome!”

first-time skydiver, aged 13, 30 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“instructor was awesome. Made you feel safe and confident”

first-time skydiver, aged 34, 30 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“All the staff were very accommodating. Jack our instructor was amazing! He was so good with my 3 boys and even myself who was very nervous. A great instructor makes the experience 10X better, a credit to the team, we will definitely be back again!”

first-time skydiver, aged 21, 30 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Everything felt professional from start to finish. It was a great introduction to skydiving. I cant wait to come back!”

repeat skydiver, aged 40, 30 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Me and my 9 year old daughter went for the first time for a couple of flights each, both including the high rise and it was an amazing experience. We were initially welcomed by Christie who was very welcoming and informative before meeting our instructor Ed, who was very laid back and calm but also to the point and very professional. We were in a group of 6 and he made us all feel at ease. In the tunnel he was brilliant and very skilled, we will definitely be returning again and would highly recommend.”

first-time skydiver, aged 37, 30 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“So much fun, strangely addictive. I'll be back!!”

first-time skydiver, aged 24, 29 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Max is only four and Steve was great with him! He loved every minute of it thankyou”

first-time skydiver, aged 4, 29 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Jack was amazing, professional and Made the whole experience a pleasure will definitely be coming again and would like to use this to help towards a real sky dive.”

first-time skydiver, aged 35, 29 August 2020 at Manchester


100%

“Jack was awesome, and the experience was so good that im now going to book for myself and partner for another experience”

first-time skydiver, aged 50, 29 August 2020 at Manchester


Ready to fly?

close

Start your booking here or
contact us for more help.

Get the best price flights using our quick wizard below...

Gift Vouchers are a perfect treat:

  • Ideal for all ages and abilities
  • Delivered instantly to your email inbox
  • All come with 18 months' validity

Redeem your voucher online

Please choose your voucher type to get started. If you need help just contact us.