Recent Reviews

We love everything about flying and think it’s something everyone should try. Don’t just take our word for it though, we’re proud to publish our most recent feedback for some honest and unbiased customer opinion - whether good or bad.

Recent Monthly Scores

We ask all flyers to complete a quick post-flight survey. Here are the last 3 months’ worth of results.

January 2017

96% Satisfaction

96% Recommended

December 2016

94% Satisfaction

94% Recommended

November 2016

95% Satisfaction

95% Recommended

Recent Reviews - good and bad


100%

“Greg (Milton Keynes) was an awesome instructor. Will definitely be requesting him again!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 38, Bucks, 23 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Blake was really lovely and make the experience one to remember!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 20, Essex, 23 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Excellent experience and gregg was supurb! Very impressed”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 32, West Midlands, 22 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


90%

“Overall we enjoyed our experience very much. Our instructor Harry was professional and personable at the same time.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Hampshire, 22 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Had a fantastic time, can't wait to bring my physics students for a class trip!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 28, Cambs, 22 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Certainly one of the best flights that I have had to date; looking forward to returning soon, thank you all for making this so good.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 68, Berkshire, 22 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“We had a great time at ifly in Basingstoke the staff were really friendly and the instructor made sure we got the best from our experience. Would def recommend for anyone looking to try something new”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 31, Kent, 22 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“First visit today.All the staff were helpful and very polite. special thank you to instructor Rhys who was amazing! I've already booked more flights. Could you build one closer to home Devon) please?!?”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, devon, 21 February 2017 at Basingstoke


90%

“IFLY must be a great place to work - all of the instructors seemed to be having fun.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 57, uk, 21 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was amazing !”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 16, staffordshire, 21 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor Anthony Andrews I think was such a great teacher. He made the whole experience brilliant.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, east sussex, 21 February 2017 at Basingstoke


99%

“Instructors and coaches welcoming and helpful even for me as an experienced skydiver new to the tunnel (like putting the training wheels back on the push-bike!). Great to be given time to just play and get the feel of the wind”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 56, Nottinghamshire, 21 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“The staff are great and polite. You learn quickly and easily and it's great fun!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 18, Staffordshire, 21 February 2017 at Manchester


98%

“Great day out ....friendly staff ...awesome”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 48, wrexham, 20 February 2017 at Manchester


92%

“Staff were great - Blake was friendly and patient with all flyers . The flight could have gone one of two ways- fortunately my gamble to surprise my daughter with a 2 flight session for her birthday paid off ten fold! She loved it - a great activity for parents and kids to do together!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 48, West Midlands, 20 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The session was awesome, definitely recommend to anyone thinking of having a go!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, SURREY, 20 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Amazing experience, fantastic instructor!!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 30, Powys, 20 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Amazing time, as usual! All the instructors and staff are really friendly. Always have a laugh whilst there and get to try out something different. Thanks to Ryan and Liam :)”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 30, dorset, 20 February 2017 at Basingstoke


99%

“Very impressed with the coaches and all the staff”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 61, West Midlands, 20 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“It was a fantastic experience & I will defiantly recommend this to all my friends. The instructor was fabulous & made the experience so much fun.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 39, nottingham, 20 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Our Trainer (Rys) was great. My wife was particularity worried about the activity but he was so helpful and calming that she did both flights and enjoyed it very much.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 47, Surrey, 20 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“The whole experience was amazing! The instructor was really good and I thoroughly enjoyed my two flights and the chance for an extra flight. My return trip is already bought. Thank you.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 56, Somerset, 20 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“The instructor joe was brilliant, made everyone feel confident and gave good tips on how to improve.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 20, Lancashire, 20 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Sarah street was great”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 21, lincolnshire, 20 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Absolutely fantastic experience, instructor was fun and friendly. I felt safe at all times and have already recommended it to lots of friends!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 24, bucks, 20 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“My instructor was amazing ! Je t'aime Ryan !! Haha :)”

repeat skydiver, aged 29, Surrey, 19 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Joe, our pro was great - all our party had a great time and want to come back soon”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 52, North East Lincolnshire, 19 February 2017 at Manchester


96%

“Great experience and fantastic fun. Will definitely come back.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 50, Wiltshire, 19 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Totally amazing experience. I have been back already only two weeks after my first flight. The staff are brilliant and really friendly. A great team.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 37, DORSET, 19 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves on our visit, one of the best experiences we've had! Our instructor was great (Fiodor), he made us feel safe and comfortable and most importantly ensured we had the best time possible. Would definitely recommend and we will be doing it again! Thank you”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, leicestershire, 19 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Been twice 2 great experiences booked to go again really looking forward to it”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 14, Lancashire, 19 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Joe was a top instructor, made the experience a positive and learning one!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 44, Derbyshire, 19 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“It's really great fun and I will recommend iFly to all my friends and family.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 9, Somerset, 19 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“We were a group of 5 women not wanting to jump out of a plane, this was the alternative and although apprehensive, we loved every minute of it. We were very well looked.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 56, Surrey, 19 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Really great experience for my Son's Birthday. The instructor really helped keep everyone at ease and to get the most out of their flight time.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 46, London, 19 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Loved the way the instructors shared in our excitement on the day - they really seemed to be enjoying themselves as well! Ryan was excellent :)”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 51, Surrey, 19 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“It was a brilliant experience ,”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 43, kent, 19 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“our instructor was really good and really patient with us very professional”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 57, leicester, 19 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Had a fantastic experience, our instructor, Tom, was really good.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 40, northants, 18 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I thought it was awesome and even though I only flew for 4 mins I thought that was plenty of time to learn the basics! Matt was awesome, and I got some really great feedback which I wasn't expecting. I'm definitely coming back again!!!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 29, Cumbria, 18 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Thank you so much had yet another awesome time being my third time, will be seeing you again ., excellent instructor thanks ,tom hill cheers dude.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 45, Essex, 18 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“My experience was great. And Steve was ace at what he does”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, West Yorkshire, 18 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Our instructor was amazing, particularly for a first time flyer. He knew lots and was very impressed with his professionalism!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, beds, 18 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


98%

“A awesome day out. Great instructor Rhys cheers”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 47, glos, 18 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“The experience was well organised and explained fully. Cameron was a very easy going, knowledgeable instructor and made the experience really enjoyable.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 20, London, 18 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


85%

“Our instructor was awesome I would request to be with him when we come again , Gregory Fletcher, although dude I thought you would have a cooler name lol xx”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Northamptonshire, 18 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Excellent experience I will come back the staff we're really friendly and training easily understood”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 51, lancs, 17 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Instructor Greg was amazing!! He helped me out a lot and made me feel less nervous about it than I was before I went in first. Please pass this feedback onto Greg as I would recommend him as an instructor if I could”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 18, herts, 17 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Top class people that made it a real fun experience for me and my daughter :-)”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 44, Lancs, 17 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“brilliant experience,cannot wait to go again”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 32, West Midlands, 17 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“It was an amazing experience”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 31, Merseyside, 17 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Matt S has been our instructor three times and has been great every time.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 39, Nottinghamshire, 17 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“I great experience, suitable for the whole family to do together. Very professional staff, made it a great memory to have!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 42, Alfreton, 17 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Tom was a great instructor - friendly, supportive and professional! It was brilliant!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 26, Northants, 17 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


99%

“Thanks to Tom”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 47, Norfolk, 16 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Matt made me feel very much at ease. Great friendly staff.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 34, devon, 16 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“This experience was bought as a gift for my 57th birthday and it was totally awesome. The instructor was very helpful and extremely patient explaining before my next flight what to do and why. Thanks for a great time.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 57, Lancashire, 16 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Brought my son Bailey here as one of his 18th Birthday presents and he smiled from start to finish! Very helpful ladies on Reception and a lovely Instructor called Andy. Highly recommend and WE WILL be back :-)”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 18, lincolnshire, 16 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Had an awesome time flying. Was feeling rusty and apprehensive being back in the tunnel but Dave made me feel confident, helped me improve my old skills and start learning some new ones.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 28, uk, 15 February 2017 at Manchester


99%

“Matt our instructor was fabulous and put everyone at ease”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 43, Derbyshire, 15 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Had William for second time and my daughter came away saying how much confidence he gave her. We are coming back again for 3rd time in April and they all asked for him”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 14, northamptonshire, 15 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Blake Johnston was a very attentive instructor, he worked really hard in the tunnel, and was very generous with his time/advice outside on what was probably one of your busiest days, valentines and kids half-term. Hope to get him again on our next return voucher”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 51, kent, 15 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Absolutely loved it! Our trainer was great and I loved his showing off at the end!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, Lancashire, 15 February 2017 at Manchester


72%

“Really fun and instructor was really positive and nice!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 20, Berkshire, 15 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“A big thanks to Dan Crawford at Basingstoke we flew last night and brought a friend (he is deaf and has cerebral palsy) Dan was great and my friend has stopped smiling!”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 44, Hampshire, 15 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great time! Zac our instructor was fun! We bought flights for another time straight away as we will be back again! Thanks x”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 37, scotland, 15 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“It gets better every time. Consistent, excellent customer service.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 10, London, 15 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Fantastic experience would definitely recommend iFLY to friends, great fun!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 45, Cheshire, 15 February 2017 at Manchester


98%

“Brilliant fun - really great to do as a family and the instructor was very good with the kids as well - especially our son who has learning difficulties and he was spoken to properly and treated with the same respect and awesomness as everyone else (you'd be surprised how many people just talk over his head or expect a parent to answer for him) Many thanks.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 41, Buckinghamshire, 14 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Our instructor Dusan was fantastic. He had a great sense of humour was awesome with what to do and very friendly to talk to. Would say the same of all the staff we came into contact with. Great guys!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 42, gloucestershire, 14 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Events like this are all about the instructors, they make or break the funness of an experience - Antony was brilliant and certainly made it for us. The day was a top treat for me and my daughter brilliant fun!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 45, hants, 14 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Great day I loved every minute of it, will definitely fly again!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 42, ESSEX, 14 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“My boys (9 and 5) and I thoroughly enjoyed this!!! Harry was really friendly and helpful to make it an excellent experience. Wished we lived closer!!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 42, london, 14 February 2017 at Basingstoke


88%

“Loved every second”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 20, North lincolnshire, 14 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“The staff are very friendly and make the experience fun and relaxed!”

repeat skydiver, aged 39, Cheshire, 14 February 2017 at Manchester


80%

“Instructor was great, really patient . Lady at the coffee bar was very pleasant and attentive too. In fact all staff really welcoming, which makes a pleasant change. Would definitely come again when can afford it.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 48, shropshire, 13 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Great instructors, very patient and willing to share knowledge and experience”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 41, bucks, 13 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great experience, with a great instructor!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, Dumfries, 13 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“The gentleman who did our fly was brilliant, hats off to him we were both quite nervous and he put us at ease straight away with his calming, kind nature.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 25, GREATER MANCHESTER, 13 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“Luca was fantastic! Couldn't of asked for a better instructor, everyone on reception where brilliant as well and the photos and videos are very reasonably priced! Can't wait to come back and learn more because this has been the best money I have ever spent! Worth every single penny!!!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 18, Cumbria, 12 February 2017 at Manchester


100%

“We had a great time. Totally enjoyed the experience. The whole thing was well organised and the instructor was fantastic. Thank you very much!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Staffordshire, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Was a great experience, professional, friendly, approachable staff.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 36, london, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Brian the instructor was brilliant with me and my kids making sure they got the most from it and were challenged.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 41, herts, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“The family and I had such a good time. The instructor was amazing and had so much patience with the less confident members of the group that they had a really good time too...”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 34, Newham, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“I just want to say a huge thank you, Greg was such a charming and amazing instructor and I couldn't wish for more. I really loved the flying very much.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, London, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


82%

“Great experience and fab instructor”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 43, herts, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“A great experience. We would strongly recommend it. The staff on the check in desk are really friendly and helpful and our instructor Andy was great!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 63, cambridgeshire, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“A big thanks to our instructor Gregory Fletcher - he was great with my 6 year old niece and 8 year old nephew giving them the encouragement for each flight and making it a awesome experience for us all.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 45, West Midlands, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Zack Nicholas, was very helpful and informative; a great credit to your team.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 24, wiltshire, 12 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Dan was fantastic and made the experience even better than we expected”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 40, North Somerset, 12 February 2017 at Basingstoke


82%

“Greg was the most amazing instructor! So much fun and really made everyone feel so at ease. Can't say enough positive things about his influence on the experience. Brilliant guy!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 26, oxon, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Really good experience for all the family to enjoy.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 40, cambs, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Great experience. Felt nervous at first but the instructor,Duscan, did a fantastic job and helped relax us.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 49, Buckinghamshire, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Such fun!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 40, essex, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


98%

“Had a wonderful time”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 23, kent, 12 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“A big thank you from Hayden Wimpenny he had an awesome time flying today and can't wait to come back.”

repeat non-skydiver, aged 7, Oxfordshire, 12 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“First time "flying" and honestly can't fault it, the instructor was really helpful and it was all round just a great experience.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 20, Essex, 11 February 2017 at Milton Keynes


100%

“Anthony was amazing, couldn't have asked for a nicer instructor.”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 36, surrey, 11 February 2017 at Basingstoke


100%

“Fab experience - worth every penny,the instructors really know their stuff!”

first-time non-skydiver, aged 28, Cardiff, 11 February 2017 at Basingstoke